يسبب فقدان الشعر في النساء

13 أسباب صلبة من تساقط الشعر في النساء

تساقط شعر تصبح مصدرا رئيسيا للقلق لدى النساء في هذه الأيام. هناك مجموعة واسعة من الشروط التي تساقط الشعر سبب في النساء بما فيها حمل, حبوب منع الحمل عقد الولادة, و السن يأس. يتسبب تساقط الشعر في عبئًا ماليًا على النساء ويصعب على الأطباء معالجة السبب المحدد لمنع تساقط الشعر عند النساء.

أسباب تساقط الشعر في النساء

فيما يلي بعض الأسباب الرئيسية لتساقط الشعر عند النساء.

  • حمل:

يعتبر تساقط الشعر المفرط بعد الولادة هو السبب الرئيسي لتساقط الشعر عند النساء الحوامل. ومن يرجع ذلك أساسا إلى انخفاض مستويات الهرمونات منها مثلا الاستروجين والبروجستيرون. لكن لحسن الحظ, هذه حالة مؤقتة من تساقط الشعر ويمكن أن يعود حجم الشعر في غضون عام أو نحو ذلك.

  • بكس]:

بكس] هو حالة تتميز الخراجات متعددة في المبايض, حب الشباب, كثرة الشعر, وعدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية. ورغم أنه يتسبب نمو الشعر على الوجه يؤثر بشكل كبير على شعر فروة الرأس, يجعلها رقيقة وهشة, وعرضة لتساقط الشعر. يتم التعامل معها من قبل أخذ حبوب هرمون لتصحيح مستويات FSH LH و.

  • وسائل منع الحمل أو حبوب منع الحمل:

Causes of Hair Loss in Women

يتأثر جسم الأنثى بشدة بالهرمونات وأهمها هرمون الاستروجين والبروجسترون بينما تظل التقلبات في مستويات الأندروجين أهم سبب لتساقط الشعر عند النساء. حبوب منع الحمل في شكل حبوب منع الحمل, يزرع أو الحقن يمكن أن يسبب فقدان الشعر في النساء. يتسبب في توقف الهرمونات في مرحلة الثبات أو مرحلة الراحة من مرحلة النمو وتسمى المرحلة الانتقالية.

  • داء الثعلبة:

يحدث هذا النوع من تساقط الشعر عند النساء بسبب ضيق الشعر في أنماط مختلفة. تسريحات الشعر مثل كعكة, الشعر المستعار, ملحقات, الضفائر يمكن أن يسبب فقدان الشعر المتطرفة. يتسبب ذيل الحصان من ناحية في ثعلبة الشد ومن ناحية أخرى يتسبب في ترقق خط الشعر أمام الرأس.

  • الصلع الوراثى:

هذا هو شائع سبب فقدان الشعر في كل من الذكور والإناث. وهي حالة موروثة جينيا ولكن يحدث أكثر شيوعا مع تقدم العمر على الرغم من بعض الحالات تظهر في سن البلوغ. تفقد الإناث شعر الرأس بشكل عام.

  • داء الثعلبة:

إنها حالة من أمراض المناعة الذاتية تسبب تساقط الشعر بسرعة. ينتج نظام الجسم أجسامًا مضادة ضد أنسجته وتهاجم الأجسام المضادة بصيلات الشعر من فروة الرأس, الحاجبين وسقوط الرموش. هذا النوع من الثعلبة له اتجاه وراثي ويسري في العائلات.

  • فقر دم:

السبب الأكثر شيوعًا لتساقط الشعر عند النساء ويرجع إلى الدورة الشهرية, سوء التغذية, تكرار الحمل, وانخفاض المدخول الغذائي. ينخفض ​​مستوى الهيموجلوبين وبالتالي يسبب فقر الدم الذي يسبب تساقط الشعر. بعد استشارة الطبيب, المرأة يجب أن يستبعد سبب فقر الدم من مختلف اختبارات الدم وينبغي أن تأخذ الفيتامينات المتعددة, أقراص الحديد, حمض الفوليك لعلاج نقص.

  • الأدوية:

تناول الأدوية يمكن أن تتفاعل مع بصيلات الشعر ويسبب فقدان الشعر. ومن المعروف أن الأدوية المختلفة ليسبب فقدان الشعر, بعض منها:

  • مضادات الاكتئاب
  • أدوية حب الشباب وعلاج
  • الوارفارين وغيرها من الأدوية ترقق الدم
  • العقاقير المخفضة للكوليسترول أو أدوية خفض الكوليسترول مثل Revista
  • حاصرات بيتا التي تقلل من التحفيز متعاطف
  • المزيلة للقلق التي تساعد على تخفيف القلق

إذا كان تساقط الشعر بسبب الأدوية يجب إيقاف الدواء بعد استشارة الطبيب. قد يوقف الطبيب الدواء ويصف دواءً بديلاً أو يقلل جرعة الأدوية الموصوفة.

  • أمراض الغدة الدرقية:

هناك نوعان من أمراض الغدة الدرقية, فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية, وقصور الغدة الدرقية, ولكنها تؤثر على تساقط الشعر بطريقة أو بأخرى.

قصور الغدة الدرقية يسبب ترقق الشعر, تسبب لهم أحمر, هش, وخشن. كما أنه يؤثر على الحاجبين تسبب ترقق الجانبي من الحاجبين.

بعد التشخيص السليم للمرض الغدة الدرقية, العلاج ضروري. لقصور الغدة الدرقية, يعطى هرمون الغدة الدرقية وفرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية أو Mercazole بروبيل ثيوراسيل (PTU) يتم تناوله بعد استشارة الطبيب المناسبة.

  • التهاب الجلد الدهني:

هي عدوى فطرية في الجلد تصيب خط الشعر, أنف, إذن, القناة السمعية الخارجية, والطي الأنفية الشفوية. يؤدي هذا إلى تقشر الجلد وينتج عنه لويحات سميكة على الجلد تتساقط بمرور الوقت وتضعف جذور الشعر التي تصبح هشة ورقيقة وتؤدي إلى تساقط الشعر..

فهو ممنوع عن طريق الحفاظ على الجلد رطب ورطب. بمجرد التشخيص, سيصف لك طبيبك مضادات الفطريات الخاصة بك. مستحضرات الجلد مثل الكبريت وحمض الساليسيليك أفضل علاج لالتهاب الجلد الدهني.

  • الصدفية:

الصدفية هي حالة طبية تسبب حكة شديدة وتقشر الجلد. إنها حالة مزمنة وتنتشر في الجسم كله إذا لم يتم علاجها في الوقت المناسب. يسبب لويحات وردية ذات قشور فضية على الجلد مع آفات باكية. هذا الشرط في حد ذاته لا يسبب تساقط الشعر ولكن خدش المفرطة، ويمكن سحب على الجلد يسبب فقدان الشعر. لحسن الحظ, الشعر لديه القدرة على النمو مرة أخرى بمجرد أن تهدأ حالة الجلد.

فهو ممنوع عن طريق الحفاظ على الجلد رطب والموضعية والعلاج من الأدوية.

  • السن يأس:

أكثر من 80% من النساء يعانين من تساقط الشعر بعد سن اليأس. انقطاع الطمث يسبب سقوط الشعر في النساء بسبب انخفاض مستويات هرمون الاستروجين و البروجسترون. منشطات الذكورة الآثار الشعر يؤدي إلى سقوط الشعر الزائد. هذا الشرط لا يمكن منعها ولكن فقدان الشعر يمكن أن يقلل من تخفيف التوتر, تناول الطعام بشكل جيد وترطيب الجسم بقدر الإمكان, يمكن أن تساعد التمارين الرياضية خاصة التمارين الهوائية في منع تساقط الشعر.

  • ضغط عصبى:

Causes of Hair Loss in Women

العامل الرئيسي لتساقط الشعر عند النساء وينتج عن إفراز هرمونات التوتر أثناء الظروف المجهدة. يفرز الكورتيزول من الغدة الكظرية مع هرمونات التوتر الأخرى مثل الإبينفرين, نوربينفرين, والجلوكاجون في الظروف المجهدة ويسبب تساقط الشعر عند النساء حيث يتسبب في تحول الشعر من مرحلة النمو إلى مرحلة الراحة مما يؤدي إلى تساقط الشعر..

التوقعات وملخص:

المشاكل الصحية هي السبب الرئيسي لتساقط الشعر عند النساء والتي يجب تحديدها في الوقت المناسب ومعالجتها بشكل مناسب. التهابات الابتعاد, غسل شعرك بالشامبو في أيام بديلة لضمان شعر صحي كما الغسيل المفرط يمكن أن يسبب فقدان الشعر. الإجهاد هو السبب الرئيسي لتساقط الشعر، وينبغي أن تدار لمنع الصلع. استشر طبيبك في أقرب وقت لاحظت تغيرات في نوعية الشعر أو تساقط الشعر والطبيب بعد فحص سوف يصف لك العلاج لتقليل تساقط الشعر.

انتقل إلى أعلى

13 Solid Causes of Hair Loss in Women

0
326

Hair loss is becoming a major source of anxiety in women these days. There is a wide range of conditions that cause hair loss in women including pregnancy, birth contract pills, and menopause. Hair loss causes a financial burden on women and is challenging on the part of doctors to treat the specific cause to prevent hair loss in women.

Causes of Hair Loss in Women

The following are some of the major causes of hair loss in women.

  • Pregnancy:

Excessive hair loss after giving birth is the main cause of alopecia in pregnant women. It is mainly due to decreased levels of hormones e.g estrogen and progesterone. But fortunately, this is a temporary state of hair loss and the volume of hair can return in a year or so.

  • PCOs:

PCOs is the condition characterized by multiple cysts in ovaries, acne, hirsutism, and menstrual irregularities. Though it causes hair growth on the face it highly affects hair on the scalp, makes them thin and brittle, and prone to hair fall. It is treated by taking hormone pills to correct the levels of FSH and LH.

  • Contraceptives or birth control pills:

Causes of Hair Loss in Women

A Female’s body is highly influenced by hormones most important of which are estrogen and progesterone while fluctuations in levels of androgens remain the most important cause of hair loss in women. Birth control pills in the form of pills, implants or injections can cause hair loss in women. It causes the arrest of hormones in the stationary or resting phase from the growing phase and it is called the transition phase.

  • Traction alopecia:

This type of hair loss occurs in women due to the tight banding of hair in different styles. Hairstyles like a bun, wigs, extensions, braids can cause extreme hair loss. Ponytails on one hand cause traction alopecia and on the other hand cause thinning of hairline in front of the head.

  • Androgenic alopecia:

It the common cause of hair loss in both males and females. It is a genetically inherited condition but occurs more commonly as the age advances though some cases present at puberty. Females lose overall hair on the head.

  • Alopecia areata:

It is an autoimmune condition that causes of hair falls out quickly. The body system produces antibodies against its own tissue and the antibodies attack the hair follicles from scalp, eyebrows and ever eyelashes fall. This form of alopecia has a hereditary tendency and runs in families.

  • Anemia:

The most common cause of hair loss in women and is due to menstruation, malnutrition, repeated pregnancies, and low nutritional intake. The level of Hemoglobin falls and subsequently causes anemia which cause hair loss. After consulting a doctor, women must rule out the cause of anemia by various blood tests and should take multivitamins, iron tablets, folic acid to treat the deficiency.

  • Medications:

Medicine intake can interact with hair follicles and cause hair loss. Various medications are known to cause hair loss, some of which are:

  • Antidepressants
  • Medicines to treat acne
  • Warfarin and other blood thinning medications
  • Statins or cholesterol lowering drugs e.g Revista
  • Beta blockers which lower the sympathetic stimulation
  • Anxiolytics which help relieve anxiety

If hair loss is due to medicines the medicine should be stopped after consulting the doctor. The doctor may stop the drug and prescribe an alternative medicine or will reduce the dose of prescribed drugs.

  • Thyroid diseases:

There are two types of thyroid diseases, hyperthyroidism, and hypothyroidism, but of which affect hair loss in on or the other way.

Hypothyroidism causes thinning of hair, cause them red, brittle, and coarse. It also affects eyebrows causing lateral thinning of eyebrows.

After proper diagnosis of the thyroid disease, treatment is necessary. for hypothyroidism, thyroxine is given and for hyperthyroidism Mercazole or Propylthiouracil (PTU) is taken after proper consultation from the doctor.

  • Seborrheic Dermatitis:

It is a fungal infection of the skin that affects hairline, nose, ear, external Auditory canal, and nasolabial fold. This causes the skin to crust and results in thick plaques on the skin which falls over time and weakens hair roots which become brittle and thin and result in hair fall.

It is prevented by keeping skin hydrated and moisturized. Once diagnosed, your doctor will prescribe your antifungals. Skin preparations e.g Sulphur and Salicyclic acid best treat seborrheic dermatitis.

  • Psoriasis:

Psoriasis is a medical condition that causes excessive itching and crusting of the skin. It is a chronic condition and spreads to the whole body if not treated timely. It causes pink plaques with silvery scales on the skin with weeping lesions. This condition itself doesn’t cause hair loss but excessive scratching and pulling over the skin can cause hair loss. Fortunately, the hair has the potential to regrow once the skin condition subsides.

It is prevented by keeping skin moisturized and topical and therapy of medications.

  • Menopause:

More than 80% of women suffer hair loss after menopause. Menopause causes hair fall in women due to reduced levels of estrogen and progesterone. Androgens effects hair resulting in excessive hair fall. This condition cannot be prevented but hair loss can lessen by relieving stress, eating well and hydrating body as much as possible, exercise especially aerobic exercise can aid in preventing hair loss.

  • Stress:

Causes of Hair Loss in Women

The major factor of hair falls in women and is caused by the release of stress hormones during stressful conditions. Cortisol release from the adrenal gland along with other stress hormones i.e epinephrine, norepinephrine, and glucagon in stressful conditions and causes hair loss in women as it causes hair to shift from the growth phase to resting phase which causes hair to fall out.

OUTLOOK AND SUMMARY:

Health problems are the major cause of hair loss in women which must be identified timely and treated adequately. Keep infections away,  wash your hair with shampoo on alternate days to ensure healthy hair as excessive washing can cause hair loss. Stress is a major cause for hair loss and should be managed to prevent baldness. Consult your doctors as soon as you notice changes in quality of hair or hair loss and your doctor after examining you will prescribe you treatment to lessen hair loss.