المرض الذي يسبب فقدان الشعر

المرض الذي يسبب فقدان الشعر- أفضل طريقة للعلاج?

دورة نمو الشعر وتساقطه

تستغرق دورة نمو الشعر الطبيعي 2 إلى 3 سنوات. خلال هذه المرحلة, ينمو كل شعرة 1 سنتيمتر شهريا. حول 90% من الشعر على فروة الرأس ينمو في أي وقت من الأوقات. حول 10% من الشعر على فروة الرأس, في أي وقت, في المرحلة يستريح. بعد 3 إلى 4 الشهور, الشعر يستريح يخرج ويحل محل الشعر الجديد. وكجزء من هذه الدورة هو أمر طبيعي لإلقاء بعض الشعر كل يوم. ومع ذلك, قد يعاني بعض الأشخاص من مرض يسبب تساقط الشعر.

illness that causes hair loss

في عصر قائمة متزايدة من القضايا والاهتمامات, يمكن أن يؤدي تساقط الشعر إلى زيادة التوتر والقلق. لأغلب الناس, الإفراط في تساقط الشعر بشكل تدريجي, وهذا يعني أنه يحدث على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على الصلع الذكوري. يعتبر تساقط الشعر مفرطًا عندما ينتج عنه البقع الصلعاء أو شعر رقيق جدًا. في بعض الحالات, الشعر قد تسقط فجأة. وعادة ما سببه صدمة مفاجئة – إما صدمة جسدية أو عاطفية – لجسمك.

الأسباب الأساسية لتساقط الشعر

  • يمكن أن تسبب التغيرات المتناسقة تساقط الشعر
  • الحالات الطبية والأدوية
  • الصدمة الجسدية والعاطفية
  • تساقط الشعر الجر
  • نظام غذائي يفتقر إلى البروتينات , الحديد والمغذيات

المرض الذي يسبب فقدان الشعر:

بعض الأمراض التي تسبب تساقط الشعر موصوفة أدناه:

1) تساقط الشعر الكربي

تساقط الشعر الكربي هو اضطراب في فروة الرأس يصيبه ترقق وتساقط الشعر الناتج عن الدخول المبكر لمرحلة التلغون. إنها حالة يبقى فيها الطفل في التيلوجين (سفك الطبيعي) مرحلة من مراحل دورة النمو. هذا يسبب الشعر لسقوط أكثر, أحيانا حتى في قبضة. تساقط الشعر الكربي وعادة ما يكون حالة مؤقتة أن يقرر مع مرور الوقت. فإنه من المستحسن لرؤية الطبيب لمعرفة السبب.

يوجد 5 التغيرات المحتملة في دورة الشعر التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى هذا التساقط; إطلاق anagen فوري, تأخر إطلاق anagen, متلازمة طور التنامي القصير, الافراج الفوري عن التيلوجين, و تأخر إطلاق التيلوجين.

بالتالي, سيُطلب من الطبيب علاج أي أسباب كامنة لتساقط الشعر الكربي. إذا كان المشتبه بهم الطبيب أن الأدوية المحددة التي تسبب تساقط الشعر, أنها قد تحل محلها.

2) داء الثعلبة

ثعلبة الشد هي تساقط الشعر الناتج عن قوة الشد التي يتم تطبيقها على الشعر. فمثلا, تصفيفة الشعر مما يؤدي إلى تكسرها وتفككها. ومع ذلك, تشمل تسريحات الشعر المرتبطة بهذه الحالة:

  • الكعك ضيقة أو ذيل الحصان
  • الضفائر
  • Cornrows
  • ملحقات

إذا استمرت الجر الثعلبة, شخص قد تتطور بقع صلعاء وترقق الشعر.

وبالتالي. في سياق الرعاية الذاتية, وتجنب تسريحات الشعر ضيقة عادة منع المزيد من الضرر.

3) اضطرابات الاكل:

مرض آخر يسبب فقدان الشعر هو, اضطرابات الأكل مثل فقدان الشهية والشره المرضي يؤكد ليس فقط الجسم. ولكن يتم أيضًا إزالة العناصر الغذائية المهمة من الخلايا التي تساعد على نمو الشعر الصحي. الوقت الحاضر, اعتاد الناس على البقاء على النظام الغذائي. في هذه الطريقة يتخطون أهم البروتينات, المغذيات والفيتامينات التي تسبب تساقط الشعر.

4) تكيس المبايض:

هذا الاضطراب الهرموني يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل مع نمو الشعر, مما تسبب في أضرار ورقيق. علاوة على ذلك, في هذا الاضطراب يعاني بعض الأشخاص من كثرة شعر الوجه والجسم بينما يواجه البعض الآخر مشاكل ترقق الشعر وتساقطه.

5) نتف الشعر:

نتف الشعر (تنطق تريك-أو-تيل-أو-ماي-ني-آه), يُشار إليه أيضًا باسم "اضطراب نتف الشعر","هو اضطراب عقلي مصنف تحت الوسواس القهري والاضطرابات ذات الصلة وينطوي على متكرر, تحث لا تقاوم لسحب الشعر من فروة الرأس, الحاجبين, الجفون, ومناطق أخرى من الجسم, بالرغم من المحاولات المتكررة لوقف نتف الشعر أو تقليله.

6) نقص غذائي

نقص المواد الغذائية يمكن يسبب تساقط الشعر. الحميات المفرطة التي هي منخفضة جدا من البروتين وبعض الفيتامينات, هذا الحديد كما, يمكن أن تلقي بعض الأحيان الشعر الزائد. ينبغي للإنسان أن يرى الطبيب لفحص الدم لمعرفة ما إذا كان لديهم نقص في التغذية, الذي يمكن أن يسبب الشعر لتسقط.

7) حبوب منع الحمل

الناس قد تواجه فقدان الشعر أثناء استخدام حبوب منع الحمل. قد تواجه الآخرين تساقط الشعر بعد عدة أسابيع أو أشهر عندما تتوقف عن أخذ منهم. إذا كان الناس يأخذون حبوب منع الحمل, يجب أن يهتموا بالنظام الغذائي لأنه يمكن أن يسبب العديد من النواقص والأمراض.

8) القوباء الحلقية مرض جلدي

سعفة هو عدوى الفطرية التي يمكن أن تسبب فقدان الشعر. إنه على فروة الرأس, أو سعفة الرأس, يمكن أن يسبب المناطق أصلع مؤقتة على رأسه.

وتشمل الأعراض:

  • بقعة صغيرة يوسع, تسبب الصلع, الصلع على الجلد
  • الشعر هش أن يكسر بسهولة
  • حكة في المناطق المتضررة, بقع حمراء على الجلد
  • بثور على البثور
  • حلقة مثل التصحيح, مع خارج أحمر وداخل الجلد لهجة دائرة مطابقة

إذا الهربس لا تلتئم من تلقاء نفسها, يمكن للطبيب أن يصف دواء مضاد للفطريات. بدلا من ذلك, قد يصف المضادات الحيوية, مثل "الجريزوفولفين".

بما يعني فقدان الشعر تشخيص?

التحدث مع طبيبك إذا كنت تظن أنك قد يكون وجود فائض من تساقط الشعر. انه أو انها سوف ربما أطرح عليك بعض الأسئلة حول النظام الغذائي الخاص بك, أي الأدوية التي تأخذها, وعما إذا كان لديك مؤخرا المرض, وكيف كنت تأخذ الرعاية من شعرك. إذا كنت امرأة, طبيبك قد طرح الأسئلة حول الحيض الخاص بك, حمل, وسن اليأس. طبيبك قد ترغب في القيام الفحص البدني للبحث عن أسباب أخرى لتساقط الشعر. أخيرا, طبيبك قد طلب فحص دم أو خزعة (أخذ عينة صغيرة من الخلايا لفحص تحت المجهر).

علاج تساقط الشعر:

اعتمادا على فقدان شعرك, هي العلاجات المتوفرة. إذا دواء يسبب فقدان شعرك, قد يصف الطبيب دواء مختلفة. تحديد ويمكن علاج العدوى يساعد على منع تساقط الشعر. فقدان الشعر يمكن منعها عن طريق تصحيح اختلال التوازن الهرموني.

ويمكن أيضا أن تساعد الأدوية بطيئة أو منع تطور الصلع الطبيعي. دواء واحد, مينوكسيديل (اسم العلامة التجارية: روغين), متاح دون وصفة طبية. يتم تطبيقه في الجمجمة. كل من النساء والرجال يمكن استخدامه. دواء آخر, فيناستريد, يتوفر مع وصفة طبية. يتعلق الأمر في أقراص وهو للرجال فقط. قد يستغرق ما يصل إلى 6 أشهر لاقول لكم اذا كان واحد من هذه الأدوية هو العمل.

العناية بالنفس

لمنع هذا المرض الذي يسبب فقدان الشعر, الناس تريد أن تجرب:

  • تغيير نمط الحياة للحد من التوتر
  • اتباع نظام غذائي مغذ يتضمن بروتين, الدهون وبعض الفيتامينات والمعادن

وفيما يلي يمكن أيضا تساعد على منع تساقط الشعر:

  • استخدام الشامبو والبلسم الخفيف لتجنب فقدان الوزن على الشعر
  • تجنب تسريحات الشعر ضيقة
  • الحد من استخدام عمليات تسخين التي يمكن أن تضر الشعر
  • منتجات وأدوات التصفيف هي أيضًا من الأسباب الشائعة لتساقط الشعر. من أمثلة المنتجات أو الأدوات التي يمكن أن تؤثر على تساقط الشعر:
    • مجففات الشعر
    • أمشاط ساخنة
    • منعمات شعر
    • منتجات التلوين
    • عوامل التبييض
    • التجاعيد
    • مرخيات

    إذا قررت تصفيف شعرك بأدوات ساخنة, افعلي ذلك فقط عندما يكون شعرك جافًا. أيضا, استخدم أقل الإعدادات الممكنة.

انتقل إلى أعلى

Illness that causes hair loss- Best way to treat?

0
578
illness that causes hair loss

Hair Growth Cycle And Hair Loss

The normal hair growth cycle lasts 2 to 3 years. During this phase, each hair grows about 1 centimeter per month. About 90% of the hair on your scalp is growing at any given time. About 10% of the hair on your scalp is, at any time, in the resting phase. After 3 to 4 months, the resting hair falls out and replaces new hair. As part of this cycle it is normal to shed some hair each day. However, some people may experience an illness that causes hair loss.

illness that causes hair loss

In the era of a growing list of issues and concerns, hair loss can create additional stress and anxiety. For most people, excessive hair loss is gradual, meaning it occurs over a long period of time. This is specifically true for male-pattern baldness. Hair loss is considered excessive when it results in bald spots or hair that is quite thin. In some cases, hair may fall out suddenly. It is usually caused by a sudden shock – either a physical or emotional shock – to your body.

Basic Reasons Of Hair Loss

  • Harmonal changes can cause hair loss
  • Medical conditions and medications
  • Physical and emotional shock
  • Traction hair loss
  • Diet lacking proteins , iron and nutrients

Illness that causes hair loss:

Some illness that causes hair loss are described below:

1) Telogen effluvium

Telogen effluvium is a scalp disorder chracterized by the thining and shedding of hair resulting from the early entry of telegon phase. It is a condition where the child remains in the telogen (natural shedding) phase of the growth cycle. This causes hair to fall more, sometimes even into the fist. Telogen effluvium is usually a temporary condition that resolves over time. It is advisable to see a doctor to find out the cause.

There are 5 potential alterations in the hair cycle that could lead to this shedding; immediate anagen releasedelayed anagen releaseshort anagen syndromeimmediate telogen release, and delayed telogen release.

Hence, a doctor will be required to treat any underlying causes of telogen effluvium. If a doctor suspects that specific medications are causing hair loss, they may replace them.

2) Traction alopecia

Traction alopecia is hair loss caused by pulling force being applied to the hair. For Example, hairstyle which causes it to break and come loose. However, hairstyles associated with this condition include:

  • Tight buns or ponytails
  • Braids
  • Cornrows
  • Extensions

If traction alopecia continues, a person may develop bald spots and thinning of hair.

So. in the context of self-care, avoiding tight hairstyles will usually prevent further damage.

3) Eating disorders:

Another illness that causes hair loss is, eating disorders such as anorexia and bulimia not only stress the body. But important nutrients are also removed from the cells that help healthy hair growth. Now a days, people used to stay on diet. In this method they skip the most important proteins, nutrients and vitamins which causes hair loss.

4) Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome:

This hormonal disorder can cause problems with hair growth, causing damage and thinning. Moreover, in this disorder some people face with thickness of facial and body hair while other face the thinning and hair loss problems.

5) Trichotillomania:

Trichotillomania (pronounced trik-o-till-o-MAY-nee-uh), also referred to as “hair-pulling disorder,” is a mental disorder classified under Obsessive-Compulsive and Related Disorders and involves recurrent, irresistible urges to pull hair from the scalp, eyebrows, eyelids, and other areas of the body, despite repeated attempts to stop or decrease hair pulling.

6) Nutritional deficiencies

Lack of nutrients can cause hair loss. Excessive diets that are very low in protein and some vitamins, such as iron, can sometimes shed excessive hair. A person should see a doctor for a blood test to see if they have a nutritional deficiency, which can cause their hair to fall out.

7) Birth control pills

People may experience hair loss while using birth control pills. Others may experience hair loss after several weeks or months when they stop taking them. If people are taking birth control pills, they should must take care of diet because it can cause many deficiencies and diseases.

8) Ringworm

Ringworm is a fungal infection that can cause hair loss. It is on the scalp, or tinea capitis, can cause temporary bald areas on the head.

Symptoms include:

  • A small spot that enlarges, causing baldness, baldness on the skin
  • Brittle hair that breaks easily
  • Itching in affected areas, red spots of skin
  • Blisters on blisters
  • Ring-like patch, with a red outside and inside the circle matching skin tone

If herpes does not heal on its own, a doctor may prescribe an antifungal medication. Alternatively, they may prescribe an antibiotic, such as “Griseofulvin”.

By what means hair loss diagnosed?

Talk to your doctor if you suspect that you may have an excess of hair loss. He or she will probably ask you some questions about your diet, any medications you take, and whether you have recently had an illness, and how you take care of your hair. If you are a woman, your doctor may ask questions about your menstruation, pregnancy, and menopause. Your doctor may want to do a physical examination to look for other causes of hair loss. Finally, your doctor may order a blood test or biopsy (taking a small sample of cells to examine under the microscope).

Treatment of hair loss:

Depending on your hair loss, treatments are available. If a medicine is causing your hair loss, your doctor may prescribe a different medicine. Identifying and treating the infection can help prevent hair loss. Hair loss can be prevented by correcting a hormone imbalance.

Medications can also help slow or prevent the development of normal baldness. One drug, minoxidil (brand name: Rogaine), is available without a prescription. It is applied to the skull. Both women and men can use it. Another drug, Finasteride, is available with a prescription. It comes in tablets and is for men only. It may take up to 6 months to tell you if one of these medicines is working.

Selfcare

To prevent the illness that causes hair loss, people want to try:

  • Lifestyle changes to reduce stress
  • Eating a nutritious diet that includes protein, fat and some vitamins and minerals

The following can also help prevent hair loss:

  • Use mild shampoo and conditioner to avoid losing weight to the hair
  • avoiding tight hairstyles
  • Limiting the use of heating processes that can damage hair
  • Styling products and tools are also common culprits in hair loss. Examples of products or tools that can affect hair loss include:
    • blow dryers
    • heated combs
    • hair straighteners
    • coloring products
    • bleaching agents
    • perms
    • relaxers

    If you decide to style your hair with heated tools, only do so when your hair is dry. Also, use the lowest settings possible.