شابة نائمة

4 طرق لإصلاح مشاكل النوم الشائعة

لا يمكن التغاضي عن أهمية الحصول على نوم جيد ليلاً. للأسف, يعاني الكثير من الناس من مشاكل في النوم نتيجة مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل, بما في ذلك التوتر, جداول محمومة, والتأثيرات الخارجية الأخرى. ومع ذلك, عندما تصبح هذه القضايا مستمرة, يمكن أن تتدخل بسهولة في الحياة اليومية لأي شخص, لها تأثير سلبي على رفاههم العام.

اعتمادًا على نوع اضطراب النوم الذي قد يعاني منه المرء, تشمل العواقب صعوبات في النوم ليلاً ومشاعر الإرهاق طوال اليوم. يمكن أن يؤدي قلة النوم هذه إلى انخفاض مستويات الطاقة, انخفاض المزاج, تركيز, والصحة العامة.

بينما يختار بعض الأشخاص على الفور الأدوية للمساعدة في تحسين نوعية نومهم, there are a few other effective and healthier ways to fix common sleep disorders.

تحسين جودة النوم مع مرتبة جيدة

قبل أن تجرب أي شيء آخر, من المهم أن تخلق أولاً بيئة مريحة للمساعدة في تحسين نوعية نومك. من أفضل الطرق لفعل ذلك هو الحصول على مرتبة جيدة.

بشكل عام, توفر مرتبة عالية الجودة العديد من الفوائد, بما في ذلك تقليل مستويات التوتر, تعزيز الشكل والموقف الجيد, منع الألم, معالجة الشخير, وتوفير الراحة.

على الرغم من وجود العديد من المراتب عالية الجودة التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها, يجب أن تفكر في الحصول على مرتبة على الوجهين مصنوعة يدويًا بدلاً من ذلك للمساعدة في تحسين توزيع الوزن ومنع البقع المؤلمة. بالإضافة الى, هذا النوع من المراتب أكثر راحة ويمكن أن يدوم لفترة أطول بكثير من مرتبة ذات جانب واحد.

handcrafted natural mattress

جرب تقنيات الاسترخاء لمحاربة الأرق

الأرق هو اضطراب نوم شائع يشير إلى عدم القدرة على النوم أو الاستمرار في النوم. يمكن أن يكون سببها عدد من الأشياء ويمكن أن يكون لها تأثير سلبي على صحتك العامة ونوعية حياتك. ضع في اعتبارك أن الأرق يمكن أن يؤدي بسهولة إلى الاكتئاب, التهيج, زيادة الوزن, وأعراض الجهاز الهضمي.

بينما يلجأ الكثير من الناس أولاً إلى الأدوية للمساعدة في علاج الأرق, هناك طرق أخرى غير طبية يمكن أن تساعد أيضًا. يمكنك تجربة تقنيات الاسترخاء حتى تتمكن من تقليل إفراز هرمون التوتر الكورتيزول, ويبطئ معدل ضربات القلب والتنفس. سيساعد هذا أيضًا على التخلص من أي توتر تشعر به في عضلاتك, تحقيق الاسترخاء الجسدي والعقلي.

مارس اليوجا وتمارين الإطالة لتقليل أعراض Rls

متلازمة تململ الساقين (RLS) هو اضطراب نوم شائع آخر, وهو ما يشير إلى الرغبة أو الرغبة التي لا يمكن السيطرة عليها لتحريك ساقيك أثناء الراحة. يمكن أن تسبب هذه المناورات ألمًا مزعجًا, تنميل, احتراق, والشعور بأن شيئًا ما يزحف في عجولك, في النهاية يقلل من جودة نومك بشكل عام.

على الرغم من أن الأدوية الموصوفة تعتبر علاجًا رئيسيًا لمتلازمة تململ الساق (RLS) المتوسطة إلى الشديدة, هناك طرق أخرى مفيدة لإصلاح اضطراب النوم الشائع, مع اليوغا وتمارين الإطالة هما الأكثر فاعلية.

من خلال ممارسة اليوجا, ستكون قادرًا على تحسين حالتك المزاجية وتقليل مستويات التوتر. من ناحية أخرى, يمكن أن تساعد تمارين الإطالة في تخفيف الآلام التي تشعر بها في ربلة الساق.

الحفاظ على وزن صحي للمساعدة في توقف التنفس أثناء النوم

انقطاع النفس النومي هو اضطراب في النوم يتسبب في توقفك عن التنفس لفترات قصيرة أثناء النوم. الأشخاص الذين يعانون منه لا يأخذون كمية كافية من الأكسجين, مما يتسبب في استيقاظهم وغالبًا ما يستيقظون. في كثير من الحالات, لا يدرك الناس حتى أنهم توقفوا عن التنفس لأن توقف التنفس أثناء النوم غالبًا ما يشبه الشخير.

يعد ارتداء قناع ضغط المجرى الهوائي الإيجابي المستمر ليلاً طريقة رائعة للتعامل مع مشكلة النوم الشائعة هذه, لبعض الناس, يمكن أن يكون غير مريح للغاية. لحسن الحظ, هناك علاجات أخرى يمكن أن تساعد في تقليل أعراض انقطاع النفس النومي, وواحد هو الحفاظ على وزن صحي.

بحسب الأطباء, يمكن أن تزيد السمنة من خطر انسداد مجرى الهواء وتضييق الممرات الأنفية. وبالتالي, الحفاظ على وزن صحي يمكن أن يحافظ على مجرى الهواء نظيفًا ويقلل من أعراض انقطاع التنفس أثناء النوم.

healthy carrot

افكار اخيرة

الوقت الحاضر, النوم شيء يريد الجميع تحسينه. للأسف, يبدو أن لا أحد يحصل على قسط كافٍ من النوم, ومع ذلك فهو أمر حيوي للغاية لرفاهيتنا. لهذا السبب يعاني الكثير من الناس من مجموعة متنوعة من اضطرابات النوم التي تعطل حياتهم اليومية ولها تأثير سلبي على حياتهم الجسدية., عقلي, والصحة العاطفية.

لحسن الحظ, هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها إصلاح اضطرابات النوم الشائعة دون الحاجة إلى الأدوية. من تجربة تقنيات الاسترخاء إلى إجراء بعض التغييرات في نمط الحياة, refer to our post to learn how you can get a good night’s sleep.

انتقل إلى أعلى

young woman sleeping

4 Ways to Fix Common Sleep Problems

The importance of getting a good night’s sleep cannot be overlooked. Unfortunately, many people experience sleeping problems as a result of a variety of factors, including stress, hectic schedules, and other outside influences. However, when these issues become continuous, they can easily interfere with a person’s daily life, having a negative impact on their overall well-being.

Depending on the type of sleep disorder one may be suffering from, the consequences include difficulties falling asleep at night and feelings of exhaustion throughout the day. Such lack of sleep can lead to lower energy levels, decreased mood, concentration, and overall health.

While some people immediately opt for medications to help improve their sleep quality, there are a few other effective and healthier ways to fix common sleep disorders. 

Improve Sleep Quality With A Good Mattress

Before you try anything else, it is important that you first create a restful environment to help improve your sleep quality. One of the best ways to do that is to have a good mattress.

In general, a high-quality mattress provides many benefits, including reducing stress levels, promoting good form and posture, preventing pain, tackling snoring, and providing comfort.

Although there are many top-quality mattresses you can choose from, you should consider getting a handcrafted double-sided mattress instead to help improve weight distribution and prevent sore spots. In addition, this type of mattress is much more comfortable and can last a lot longer than a single-sided mattress.

handcrafted natural mattress

Try Relaxation Techniques To Combat Insomnia

Insomnia is a common sleep disorder that refers to the inability to fall asleep or remain asleep. It can be caused by a number of things and can have a negative impact on your overall health and quality of life. Keep in mind that insomnia could easily lead to depression, irritability, weight gain, and gastrointestinal symptoms.

While many people first turn to medication to help treat insomnia, there are other non-medical methods that can also help along. You can try relaxation techniques so you can reduce the release of the stress hormone cortisol, and slow your heart rate and breathing. This will additionally help release any tension you feel in your muscles, achieving physical and mental relaxation.

Practice Yoga And Stretching To Reduce Rls Symptoms

Restless legs syndrome (RLS) is another common sleep disorder, which refers to the uncontrollable urge or desire to move your legs while you are resting. These maneuvers can cause unpleasant aching, tingling, burning, and a feeling that something is crawling in your calves, ultimately reducing your overall sleep quality.

Although prescription medications are considered a key treatment for moderate to severe RLS, there are other helpful ways to fix this common sleep disorder, with yoga and stretching being the two most effective ones.

By practicing yoga, you will be able to improve your mood and reduce stress levels. On the other hand, stretching exercises can help ease the aches you are feeling in your calves.

Maintain A Healthy Weight To Help With Sleep Apnea

Sleep apnea is a sleep disorder that causes you to stop breathing for short periods while sleeping. People who suffer from it don’t take in enough oxygen, which then causes them to gasp and often wake up. In many cases, people don’t even realize they have stopped breathing because sleep apnea can often sound like snoring.

While wearing a CPAP mask at night is a great way to deal with this common sleep issue, for some people, it can be quite uncomfortable. Luckily, there are other remedies that can help reduce sleep apnea symptoms, and one is to maintain a healthy weight.

According to doctors, obesity can increase the risk of airway obstructions and narrow nasal passages. Therefore, maintaining a healthy weight can keep your airways clear and reduce sleep apnea symptoms.

healthy carrot

Final Thoughts

Nowadays, sleep is something that everyone wants to improve. Unfortunately, no one seems to be getting enough sleep, yet it is so vital to our well-being. That’s why many people suffer from a variety of sleep disorders that are disrupting their daily life and having a negative impact on their physical, mental, and emotional health.

Luckily, there are many ways you can fix common sleep disorders without the need for medication. From trying relaxation techniques to making a few lifestyle changes, refer to our post to learn how you can get a good night’s sleep. 

Scroll to Top