التخلص من حب الشباب أثناء الحمل

كيفية التخلص من حب الشباب أثناء الحمل أفضل النصائح في 2020

التخلص من حب الشباب خلال فترة الحمل هي مسألة شائعة جدا أن 80% من الذي تواجهه المرأة أثناء الحمل. السبب الرئيسي لحب الشباب خلال فترة الحمل هو إنتاج النفط الزائد الزهم في الجلد, في بعض الأحيان بسبب الدواء وأحيانا بسبب مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الغذائية.

Rid of Acne during Pregnancy
مصدر الصورة

لعلاج حب الشباب خلال فترة الحمل هذه ليست صعبة كثيرا. على الرغم من أن لديك لرعاية خاصة من بشرتك, المنتجات التي تستخدمها على وجهك, وحتى نظامك الغذائي. ومع ذلك, بعض الطرق الطبيعية لعلاج حب الشباب وعلاج أثناء الحمل بدون أي دواء هي كما يلي:

بعض النصائح للتخلص من حب الشباب أثناء الحمل

1- لا تخطي التطهير

التطهير هي واحدة من أفضل الطرق للحفاظ على وجه نظيف من الأوساخ, جراثيم, والبكتيريا, وبعد تمشيط مع النفط الزهم يصبح حالة حب الشباب. لعلاج حب الشباب خلال فترة الحمل, التطهير هو فقط أسهل طريقة للتخلص منه. استخدام منتج التطهير الجيد وجهك وقراءة كل التفاصيل قبل شراء منتج معين.

2- تجنب استخدام المنتجات دهني

الآن, هذا هو الشيء الذي يصبح سببا رئيسيا من أسباب حب الشباب, المنتجات مع وجود فائض من النفط في نفوسهم تؤدي إلى تشكيل حب الشباب. للتخلص من حب الشباب خلال فترة الحمل, يجب على المرء أن تجنب استخدام منتجات دهنية وبدلا من استخدام منتجات خالية من الزيت. بعض منتجات الشعر أيضا أصبحت قضية حب الشباب خلال فترة الحمل, ويجب أيضا تجنب.

3- تستهلك الكثير من المياه

هذا هو علاج شائع جدا للتخلص من حب الشباب وخاصة بالنسبة للحب الشباب خلال فترة الحمل. برغم من, أخذ أي نوع من الأدوية لعلاج حب الشباب خلال فترة الحمل ليست جيدة لذا فإن مما, وشرب المزيد من المياه إزالة بشكل طبيعي السموم من الجسم والجلد. هذا سوف يساعد بشكل طبيعي على التخلص من ندبات حب الشباب أثناء الحمل.

العلاجات المنزلية

وبعض العلاجات لعلاج حب الشباب خلال فترة الحمل هي كما يلي من هذه الطرق الطبيعية للتخلص من حب الشباب خلال فترة الحمل, هناك أيضا بعض العلاجات المنزلية لعلاج حب الشباب:

1- خل حمض التفاح

أبرز وأسهل طريقة للتخلص من حب الشباب خلال فترة الحمل. خل التفاح هو أفضل علاج المنزلي للحد من حب الشباب. لجعل هذا التفاح الحبر عليك أن تأخذ بنسب متساوية من الماء وعصير التفاح والخل وأنت على ما يرام. تطبيق هذا لل 30 دقيقة مرتين في اليوم سوف يقلل حب الشباب خلال أسبوع.

هذا هو أفضل علاج لمكافحة حب الشباب وخاصة حب الشباب خلال فترة الحمل, كما أثناء الحمل الأدوية الثقيلة الأخرى أو المراهم قد تؤثر على الجلد.

2- العسل المكونات السحر

ومن المعروف العسل ليكون عنصرا السحر لعلاج حب الشباب لأنها وحدها قادرة على مكافحة حب الشباب. وكذلك العسل هو أفضل للتخلص من حب الشباب خلال فترة الحمل. ووضع عجينة من العسل مباشرة على وجهك الحد من حب الشباب وتختفي في غضون أسبوع أو أسبوعين. العسل هو واحد من المكونات الطبيعية والنقية للقتال مع حب الشباب وخاصة حب الشباب خلال فترة الحمل.

3- الخيار والزبادي

آخر علاج عظيم للحد والتخلص من حب الشباب خلال فترة الحمل هو من خلال الزبادي والخيار الخليط. لجعل هذا لصق تحتاج اثنين فقط من المكونات التي هي الخيار والزبادي. إضافة بعض الخيار سحقت أو عصير الخيار في اللبن جعل عجينة ناعمة وتطبيق هذا على الوجه ل 15 الدقائق. وهذا سوف يقلل حب الشباب بشكل طبيعي في غضون أسابيع قليلة، وإعطاء توهج الطبيعي على الوجه.

هذه بعض العلاجات المنزلية هي الأفضل للحب الشباب خلال فترة الحمل, وهو ما تواجهه غالبية النساء وسيشفي ذلك بشكل طبيعي دون أي ضرر.

انتقل إلى أعلى

How to Rid of Acne During Pregnancy Best tips in 2020

Rid of Acne during pregnancy is a very common issue that 80% of women face during pregnancy. The major cause of acne during pregnancy is the production excess sebum oil in the skin, sometimes due to medication and sometimes due to a variety of food.

Rid of Acne during Pregnancy
Image Source

To treat this acne during pregnancy is not too much difficult. Although you have to take special care of your skin, the products you are using on your face, and even your diet. However, some natural ways to treat acne during pregnancy without any medication are as follows:

Few tips to Rid of Acne during Pregnancy

1- Do not Skip Cleansing

Cleansing is one of the best ways to keep your face clean from dirt, germs, and bacteria, which after combing with sebum oil becomes a case of acne. To treat acne during pregnancy, cleansing is the only easiest way to get rid of it. Use a good cleansing product for your face and read all the details before buying the specific product.

2- Avoid Using Greasy products

Now, this is something that becomes a major cause of acne, the products with an excess of oil in them give rise to acne formation. To get rid of acne during pregnancy, one must avoid using greasy products and instead use oil-free products. Some hair products also become the cause of acne during pregnancy, which must also be avoided.

3- Consuming plenty of Water

This is a very common remedy to get rid of acne especially for the acne during pregnancy. Although, taking any sort of medicine for acne during pregnancy is not good therefore, drinking more water will naturally remove toxins from the body and skin. This will naturally help to get rid of acne scars during pregnancy.

Home Remedies

A few remedies for acne during pregnancy are as follows than these natural ways of getting rid of acne during pregnancy, there are also some home remedies for acne:

1- Apple Cider Vinegar

The most prominent and the easiest way to get rid of acne during pregnancy. Apple cider vinegar is the best home remedy to reduce acne. To make this apple cider toner you have to take equal proportions of water and apple cider vinegar and you are good to go. Apply this for 30 minutes twice a day will reduce acne within a week.

This is the best remedy for fighting with acne especially the acne during pregnancy, as during pregnancy other heavy medicines or ointments might affect the skin.

2- Honey a magic ingredients

Honey is known to be a magic ingredient for curing acne as it alone can fight with acne. As well as honey is best for getting rid of acne during pregnancy. Applying honey directly on your face will reduce your acne and vanish it within a week or two. Honey is one of the natural and pure ingredients to fight with acne especially the acne during pregnancy.

3- Cucumber and Yogurt

Another great remedy for reducing and getting rid of acne during pregnancy is through yogurt and cucumber mixture. For making this paste you need just two ingredients that are cucumber and yogurt. Add some crushed cucumber or cucumber juice in yogurt make a smooth paste and apply this on the face for 15 minutes. This will reduce your acne naturally within a few weeks and give a natural glow on the face.

These few home remedies are best for the acne during pregnancy, which the majority of the women face and it will heal that naturally without any harm.