إزالة البثرة ندوب

كيفية إزالة البثرة ندوب, لبشرة نقية في 2022

إلى إزالة البثرة ندوب هي واحدة من المشاكل الرئيسية لل 90% من النساء في جميع أنحاء العالم, لأن كل امرأة تريد أن يكون لها بشرة نقية متوهجة خالية من البقع والندوب. السبب الرئيسي الذي يؤدي إلى بثرة تشكيل هو النفط الزهم داخل الجلد, وبعد انسداد يجمع مع البكتيريا، ونتيجة لتلد البثور.

بخلاف ذلك, نمط الحياة وعدم التوازن الهرموني تسهم أيضا في تشكيل بثرة. التخلص من البثور ليس من السهل في بعض الحالات, وخصوصا عندما تترك البثور أن علامات, معالجة معهم ليست سهلة. وبالتالي, لإزالة علامات بثرة هنا بعض الطرق الطبيعية, التي يمكن أن تساعد في هذا الصدد.

أفضل الطرق لإزالة البثور

عدد قليل من الطرق الطبيعية لإزالة ندبة بثرة هي كما يلي:

نقية الألوة فيرا هلام العضوية

واحدة من أسهل علاج أكثر من المعتاد لإزالة ندبة بثرة من خلال هلام الصبار العضوية. الألوة فيرا هو مكونات طبيعية مع كل ما علاج والشفاء خصائص يمكن أن تساعد في علاج حب الشباب وكذلك لإزالة الندبات بثرة في غضون أسبوع أو اثنين تبعا لحالة.

إن أبسط طريقة لاستخدام هلام الصبار هو أن تأخذ ورقة الألوة فيرا لأنه يغسل, تقشر الجلد من جانب واحد وتطبيق مباشرة على وجهه تجنب ذلك السائل اللزج الأصفر لملامسة الجلد.

زيت شجرة الشاي مع خل التفاح

آخر الطريق الطبيعي لإزالة ندبة بثرة من الجلد عن طريق استخدام خل التفاح مع زيت شجرة الشاي. لجعل هذا الخليط عليك أن تأخذ نسبة متساوية من خل التفاح والماء، لا يمكنك تطبيق خل التفاح مباشرة على وجهك. وبالتالي, مع الأخذ 1:1 كل وإضافة بضع قطرات من زيت شجرة الشاي فيه, يمكن خلطها جيدا وتطبيق على الوجه يساعد في إزالة الندبات بثرة خلال أيام.

زيت بذور ثمر الورد

العنصر احد المقبل لإزالة الندبات بثرة هو زيت بذور ثمر الورد. تحتوي بذور ثمر الورد على كل تلك الخصائص لعلاج وإزالة الندبات القديمة من الجلد. يمكن تطبيقه مباشرة على الوجه تساعد على تقليل وإزالة الندوب بثرة من الوجه.

عصير البطاطس مع فيتامين E النفط / كبسولة

عصير البطاطا مكونات طبيعية أخرى, والتي يمكن أن تساعد على إزالة الندبات بثرة من الوجه. كما البطاطا, يحتوي العصير على خصائص تبييض طبيعية ويمكن أن يساعد في تفتيح البشرة بشرة الجلد وتقليل البقع. علاوة على ذلك, النفط فيتامين E هو أفضل لإزالة البقع الداكنة من الجلد, وبالتالي; تطبيق عصير البطاطا مع زيت فيتامين E قطرات في ذلك على وجهه سوف تساعدك تخلص من كل ما بقع من الجلد.

الغذاء لإزالة الندبات بثرة

بخلاف الطرق الطبيعية لإزالة, ندبات البثور هناك أيضًا بعض الأطعمة التي يمكن أن تساعد الشخص على إزالة ندبات البثور للحصول على صحة جيدة, بشرة نظيفة. الأطعمة التي هي غنية في فيتامين A و C, الزنك, و أوميغا 3 يمكن أن تقلل وإزالة الندوب بثرة بسهولة.

Healthy Snacks for weight loss

جميع أنواع الفاصوليا, الفاصوليا, فاصوليه سوداء, الفاصوليا البحرية وكذلك الحمص غنية بالزنك, إدراجها في النظام الغذائي اليومي يمكن أن تساعد على إزالة ندبة بثرة. غير أن الطماطم, وهي غنية بفيتامين A و C ويساعد أيضا في هذا الصدد. وأخيرا وليس آخرا الأسماك وغيرها من المأكولات البحرية, وهي غنية بأحماض أوميغا 3, سوف تكون مفيدة أيضا لإزالة بثرة ندبة من الجلد

5 نصائح صحية للحصول على بشرة نقية

انتقل إلى أعلى

How to Remove Pimple Scars, for Cleared Skin in 2020

To Remove Pimple Scars is one of the major problems of 90% of the women around the world, as every woman wants to have a clear glowing skin free from spots and scars. The main reason that leads to pimple formation is sebum oil inside the skin, which after clogging combines with bacteria and as a result give birth to the pimples.

Other than that, lifestyle and hormonal imbalance also contribute to pimple formation. Getting rid of pimples is not easy in some cases, especially when pimples leave that marks, tackling with them is not easy. Therefore, to remove pimple marks here are some natural ways, which can help in this respect.

Best Methods of Pimples Removal

Few natural ways to remove pimple scar are as follows:

Pure Organic Aloe Vera Gel

One of the most known easiest remedy to remove pimple scar is through organic aloe vera gel. Aloe vera is a natural ingredient with all that curing and healing properties can help in treating pimples as well as to remove pimple scars within a week or two depending on the condition.

The simplest way to use aloe vera gel is to take an aloe vera leaf to wash it, peel off the skin from one side and apply directly on face avoiding that yellow sticky liquid to have contact with skin.

Tea Tree Oil with Apple Cider Vinegar

Another natural way to remove pimple scar from the skin is by using apple cider vinegar with tea tree oil. To make this mixture you have to take an equal ratio of apple cider vinegar and water as you cannot apply apple cider vinegar directly to your face. Therefore, taking 1:1 of both and adding a couple of drops of Tea tree oil in it, mixing it well and applying on the face can help in removing pimple scars within days.

Rosehip Seed Oil

The next single ingredient to remove pimple scars is Rosehip seed oil. Rosehip seed has all those properties to treat and remove old scars from the skin. Applying it directly on the face can help to reduce and to remove pimple scars from the face.

Potato Juice with Vitamin E oil/capsule

Potato juice is another natural ingredient, which can help to remove pimple scars from face. As a potato, juice has natural bleaching properties and can be helpful in brightening the skin complexion and reducing the spots. Moreover, vitamin E oil is best for removing dark spots from the skin, Therefore; applying potato juice with vitamin E oil drops in it on the face will help you get rid of all that spots from the skin.

Food to remove pimple scars

Other than natural ways to remove, pimple scars there are also some foods that can help a person to remove pimple scars to have healthy, clean skin. Foods that are rich in Vitamin A and C, Zinc, and Omega 3 can reduce and remove pimple scars easily.

Healthy Snacks for weight loss

All types of beans, kidney beans, black beans, navy beans as well as chickpeas are rich in zinc, including them in everyday diet can help to remove pimple scar. Other than that tomato, which is rich in Vitamin A and C will also help in this respect. Last but not the least fish and other seafood, which is rich in omega 3, will also be helpful for removing pimple scar’s from the skin