زيت شجرة الشاي لعلاج حب الشباب

زيت شجرة الشاي لعلاج حب الشباب & الجلد القائم على حب الشباب

زيت شجرة الشاي لعلاج حب الشباب-البشرة المعرضة هو خيار ممتاز للتخلص من التهاب حب الشباب و. وهو عامل مطهر المستخرج من أوراق شجرة ” شجرة الاسترالية الأصلية” المعروفة باسم ملاليوكا ألتيرنيفوليو. على الرغم من أنه هو النفط, حل مدهش للبشرة الدهنية, جنبا إلى جنب الجلد وكذلك للبشرة المعرضة لحب الشباب. زيت شجرة الشاي له المضادة للالتهابات, الخصائص المضادة للميكروبات ضد حب الشباب.

تطبيق زيت شجرة الشاي يمكن محاربة نمو حب الشباب بروبيونيباكتيريوم. وهذا هو السبب لاستخدام هذا زيت شجرة الشاي الأساسي هو لمحاربة حب الشباب.
وفقا لبحث أجري مؤخرا, النفط شجرة الشاي يحتوي على كمية زائدة من terpinene-4-النفط, وهو عامل مضاد للميكروبات للإعجاب لتدمير البكتيريا المسؤولة عن حب الشباب. يجعل زيت terpinene هذا الزيت أكثر فاعلية في علاج حب الشباب من الأدوية الأخرى. يعتبر هذا زيت شجرة الشاي متوفرة في شكل مصل, الكريمات الموضعية, يغسل الوجه, مادة هلامية, والصابون.

هذا من الضروري النفط هو أفضل لاستخدامه في التطبيق الموضعي بدلا من ابتلاع ليست آمنة. أكثر شيء واحد جيد عن هذا النفط هو أنه غير مسرطنة لأنها العضوية, طبيعي >> صفة, النفط خالية من المواد الكيميائية ل التخلص من حب الشباب. العديد من هذه الأيام كريمات تبييض, يغسل الوجه, الصابون تحتوي على كمية صغيرة من زيت شجرة الشاي لمسح البشرة من البكتيريا. أهم شيء أن يعرف عن هذا من الضروري النفط, انها لا تستخدم في شكل مركز. دائما استخدامها في شكل مخفف من خلال إضافة قطرة واحدة من الماء, ماء الورد, الألوة فيرا هلام, وزيت أرغان.

خمس طرق مختلفة لاستخدام زيت شجرة الشاي للبشرة التي أساسها حب الشباب

طرق متعددة هناك لاستخدام زيت شجرة الشاي ولكن الأكثر شيوعا وأسهل طريقة هي

1- نقي زيت شجرة الشاي

خذ قطعة من القطن وتراجع في الماء. ثم تطبيق قطرة من هذا الزيت العطري على مسحة وتطبيقه على المنطقة حب الشباب, لا فرك. اتركه لليلة واغسله في اليوم التالي. تفعل ذلك يوميا ليلا. تهيج الصغيرة هو مقبول.

2- زيت اللوز وزيت شجرة الشاي

تأخذ قطرة من زيت شجرة الشاي وقطرة من زيت اللوز على راحة يدك. امزجهم بإصبعك وقم بتطبيقه على المنطقة المصابة بأطراف الأصابع. تترك لمدة ليلة أو بضع ساعات ثم يغسل. يستخدم مرة واحدة يوميا.

3- عصير الليمون وزيت شجرة الشاي

خذ ملعقة صغيرة من عصير الليمون (المخفف بالماء) ومزجها مع زيت شجرة الشاي. تطبيق هذا الخليط على حب الشباب بإصبعك, مسحة القطن أو Q-طرف. ترك الأمر ل 15 دقائق ثم تغسل وجهك. هل هذه العملية يوميا. غير المخصب عصير الليمون في مضادات الأكسدة القوية.

4- خل التفاح وزيت شجرة الشاي

جعل مزيج من ملعقة صغيرة من خل التفاح و 2-3 قطرات من هذا الزيت العطري. تطبيق هذا الخليط على الجزء المصاب ويترك ل 30 الدقائق. ثم تغسل وجهك بالماء البارد. تفعل ذلك يوميا.

5- زيت شجرة الشاي والألوة فيرا هلام

مزيج رائع! الألوة فيرا هلام هو الكامل من خصائص مضادة للجراثيم والآثار المهدئة. خذ ملعقة صغيرة من الألوة فيرا هلام و 2-3 قطرات من هذا الزيت العطري, مزجها جيدا. يمكنك استخدام هذا مرتين في اليوم.

انتقل إلى أعلى

Tea tree oil for acne & acne-based skin

0
341
Tea tree oil for acne

Tea tree oil for acne-prone skin is an excellent option to get rid of inflammation and acne. It is an antiseptic agent extracted from the leaves of a tree ” indigenous Australian tree” known as Melaleuca alternifolia. Though it is an oil, an amazing solution for the oily skin, combined skin as well as for the acne-prone skin. Tea tree oil has anti-inflammatory, antimicrobial properties against the acne.

The application of the tea tree oil can fight against the growth of the Propionibacterium acnes. This is the reason for using this essential tea tree oil is to fight against the acne.
According to recent research, tea-tree oil has an excessive amount of terpinene-4-oil, which is an impressive antimicrobial agent to destroy the bacteria responsible for acne. This terpinene4-oil makes the oil significantly more effective in treating the acne than the other medication. This tea tree oil is available in the form of a serum, topical creams, face washes, gel, and soaps.

This essential oil is better to use for a topical application rather than the ingestion because not safe. One more good thing about this oil is that it is non-carcinogenic because it is an organic, natural, chemical-free oil for the Rid of acne. Nowadays many whitening creams, face washes, soaps contain a small amount of tea tree oil to clear the skin from bacteria. The most important thing to know about this essential oil is, do not use it in concentrated form. Always use it in diluted form by adding one drop of water, rose water, aloe Vera gel, and argan oil.

Five Different Ways to Use Tea Tree Oil for Acne and Acne-Based Skin

Multiple ways are there to use the tea tree oil but the commonest and easiest way is

1- Pure Tea Tree Oil

Take a cotton swab and dip it into the water. Then apply a drop of this essential oil on the swab and apply it over the acne area, don’t rub it. Leave it for a night and wash it the next day. Do this daily at night. Small irritation is tolerable.

2- Almond Oil And Tea Tree Oil

Take a drop of tea tree oil and a drop of almond oil on your hand palm. Mix them by your finger and apply it over your affected area by a fingertip. Leave it for a night or a few hours and then wash it. Used it once a day.

3- Lemon Juice And Tea Tree Oil

Take one teaspoon of lemon juice (diluted with water) and mix it with the tea tree oil. Apply this mixture on your acne with your finger, cotton swab or Q-tip. Leave it for 15 minutes and then wash your face. Do this procedure daily. Lemon juice is enriched in powerful antioxidants.

4- Apple Cider Vinegar And Tea tree oil

Make a mixture of one teaspoon of Apple Cider Vinegar and 2-3 drops of this essential oil. Apply this mixture over the affected part and leave for 30 minutes. Then wash your face with cold water. Do this daily.

5- Tea Tree Oil And Aloe Vera Gel

 A superb mixture! Aloe Vera gel is full of antibacterial properties and soothing effects. Take one teaspoon of aloe Vera gel and 2-3 drops of this essential oil, mix them well. You can use this two times a day.