المكملات العشبية - صورة مميزة

7 أشياء يجب معرفتها قبل تناول أي مكمل عشبي

الحياة وسط جائحة مميت صعبة. التغيير في نمط حياتنا المعتاد له تأثير على صحتنا. أثر العمل من المنزل والإغلاق المستمر على الصحة الجسدية والعقلية للأشخاص. الناس يعانون من القلق, الأرق, ضغط عصبى, وعدم اليقين. من أجل حل, يستهلكون حبوب لها آثار جانبية ضارة على الجسم. Experts suggest the consumption of herbal products.

المنتجات العضوية هي أسباب للنقاش في الوقت الحاضر. قلة من الباحثين يدعون أن المنتجات العشبية هي الوضع الطبيعي الجديد. فهي خالية من السموم وعضوية. زيادة كبيرة في الطلب في السوق قرطوم يظهر قبولها في السوق العالمية. واحدة من سلالاتها الشعبية بورنيو الحمراء.

تدعي الدراسات ذلك 47 في المائة من إجمالي السكان يستهلكون المنتجات العشبية. لكن يجب مراعاة بعض الأشياء قبل استخدام المنتجات العشبية. تكون المستخلصات من المصادر النباتية في متناول اليد إذا تم اختبارها سريريًا في المعامل. هناك أدلة على أن القليل من الأعشاب تقضي على الحياة. قد يؤدي استهلاك المستخلصات العشبية دون نصيحة إلى حدوث خطر.

أدت الثقة المفرطة لدى الناس إلى اتخاذ قرارهم بأنفسهم. بمساعدة الإنترنت, إنهم يختارون منتجاتهم. إنهم لا يستشيرون الخبراء حتى قبل تناولهم. تظهر الدراسات أن هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى أمراض فيروسية أيضًا. يقترح الخبراء على الرغم من أن المنتجات العضوية ليس لها آثار جانبية, they can lead to nausea due to overdosage.

يجب على الناس اختيار منتجاتهم حسب نوع الجسم والتمثيل الغذائي. منتجات قرطوم مفيدة في مثل هذه الحالات.

فوائد طب الاعشاب

المقتطفات العضوية المستخدمة في الطب العضوي آمنة للاستخدام. تعتبر مستخلصات نبات القنب ممتازة في تحسين القلق والتوتر. أنها تحسن مستويات الكورتيزول في الجسم وتحافظ على التوازن في دورات النوم. Hemp juice is an analgesic as they cure arthritic pains.

نباتات الماريجوانا تريح الأعصاب. بعض الأعشاب الشعبية التي يستخدمها الهنود تشمل الكركم, الصبار, نبات الحلبة, الحنظل, شوك الحليب, إلخ.

herbal supplements - featured image

  • Turmeric is a source of vitamin c in the body.
  • Aloe vera is an anti-allergic.
  • Fenugreek controls insulin production.
  • يبطئ الحنظل من امتصاص الدهون غير الصحية.
  • Milk thistle maintains cholesterol levels in the body.

ولكن إذا استهلكت بجرعة عالية, يمكن أن تؤدي إلى اضطرابات. يمكن أن يسبب الاستهلاك المفرط آثارًا جانبية مثل الحساسية المتكررة, إسهال, غثيان, التهيج.

الأدوية العشبية تعمل بشكل تدريجي.

بالمقارنة مع الطب الوباتثي, organic drugs work slowly.

ذلك لأن المقتطفات تستغرق وقتًا لتختلط بالدم. تعمل حسب نوع الجسم. The effect of medicines on a diabetic patient may differ from that of a non-diabetic patient.

دراسة يوضح أن الأدوية العشبية تعمل 23.30% أسرع في الشباب من الكبار. غالبًا لا يُنصح بها لعلاج الأمراض الشديدة مثل قصور الكلى. تتطلب مثل هذه الحالة الطارئة تأثيرًا فوريًا.

المعرفة المسبقة عن الأعشاب ضرورية.

طب الأعشاب مجال واسع للبحث. تدعي الدراسات 93 النسبة المئوية للنباتات العضوية على الأرض غير معروفة حتى الآن. المنتجات المستخرجة من الماريوانا مثل القرطوم تساهم بشكل كبير في الحياة وأسلوب الحياة. Cannabis extracts treat nerve disorders.

إنها مستخلصات عشبية وغنية بمضادات الأكسدة. يأتي في متناول اليد كمسكن. الناس مرتبكون حول الصلاحية القانونية. لا يمكن استهلاكها إلا إذا كان محتوى THC أقل من 0.3%. لكن الأبحاث تدعي أن الإفراط في الاستهلاك يمكن أن يؤدي إلى آثار جانبية.

Herbal medicine cures bacterial disease.

المقتطفات العضوية مثل الحشيش مضادة للبكتيريا بطبيعتها. يحاربون الالتهابات الفيروسية ويحسنون قوة المناعة. الخصائص المضادة للالتهابات الموجودة فيها تمنع الانتفاخ. عن طريق تحسين المستويات الهرمونية, إنهم يحمون الجسم من الدخول الفيروسي.

قرطوم - أم جميع الأعشاب.

تعمل مستخلصات القنب في قرطوم على تحفيز إنتاج الأدينوزين. يريحون الأعصاب ويقللون من نوبات الهلع. فهي مسكن وتخفف آلام هشاشة العظام. يعالج استنشاق أقلام السجائر الإلكترونية احتقان الأنف. أنها تحسن من خلل في الأمعاء.

ينتج الكانابيديول هرمون الدوبامين الذي يوفر حالة من الاسترخاء. تدعي الدراسات أن القرطوم فعال في تدمير الخلايا السرطانية أيضًا. من تهيج الجلد إلى الاضطرابات العصبية. قرطوم يأتي في متناول اليد as a solution to every problem.

marijuana

تعتبر منتجات القنب مثالية كمضادات التخثر. أنها تحسن تدفق الدم. بعض إنتاج البروتينات الأساسية لمزيد من الطاقة وتوليد خلايا الدم وظائف مهمة أخرى.

لكن بعض الناس يقولون أن الحشيش مسكر بطبيعته. يمكن للعلماء الذين ليس لديهم مثل هذا الدليل إثبات هذا الادعاء. يقترح الأطباء استهلاك منتجات قرطوم على النحو الموصى به. قد تجعله جرعة زائدة من المسكنات. People use vape pens to get rid of tobacco.

Herbal medicine is cheap.

الاعشاب الطبية تأتي من الطبيعة, وهي رخيصة. الأسعار المنخفضة هي سبب ارتفاع الطلب في السوق. السوق العالمية لهذا آخذ في النمو. يصدر الناس إلى أجزاء مختلفة من العالم. كانت متوفرة في أشكال عديدة. وهكذا يأتون في متناول اليد. تضيف الشركات القرطوم إلى الصمغ, عصير فواكه, السيجار الإلكتروني, أقلام vape, والبراونيز.

الأدوية العشبية متوفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

المنتجات العضوية متاحة الآن على كل من المنصات عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة. لا تحتاج إلى أي وصفات طبية للشراء. يمكن للأشخاص وضعها على عتبة داركم بنقرة واحدة فقط.

تستخدم الصناعة الطبية الأعشاب بصرف النظر عن الحشيش, الكركم, تولسي, يأخذ, شوك الحليب للأدوية. ليس لديهم أي قيود. Researchers claim that sales are going up with a significant increase in sales throughout the globe.

Herbal products are available in tasty food products.

يهتم الناس بالأذواق والفوائد الصحية لمنتج معين. يصبح من الضروري للمنتجين إنتاج منتجات في أطعمة لذيذة. البراونيز, صمغ, العصائر المصنوعة من خلاصة القنب صحية ولذيذة. إنهم يشبعون وصحيون في نفس الوقت. يستخدم الشباب السيجار الإلكتروني لأنه يعزز الشعور بالاسترخاء من حياة خالية من الإجهاد.

استنتاج

المنتجات العضوية مثل القرطوم, عصير القنب, الكركم, واملا. لديها الكثير من الخصائص. يجري الباحثون دراسات لتسليط الضوء على فوائدها على منصة عالمية. إنها بديل جيد للأدوية الكيميائية. غالبًا ما تسبب الأدوية الكيميائية آثارًا جانبية ضارة. ليس هذا هو الحال مع طب الأعشاب.

يتطلب نمط الحياة المتغير تغيير مزاج الدواء. تعود الممارسة القديمة المتمثلة في علاج الأعشاب مرة أخرى إلى الصورة. تزودنا الأيورفيدا بالكثير من المعلومات حول استخدام الأعشاب. يجب على الناس استخدام الأعشاب بوعي. لا يمكن لأي بحث أن يدعي أن أحد الأعشاب حكيم والآخر غير آمن. الدراسة في المرحلة الأولية. يولي الباحثون اهتمامًا كبيرًا لاكتشاف العيوب. التحول من مادة كيميائية إلى عضوية هو شغل العلم في الوقت الحاضر.

نحن بحاجة إلى التكيف مع السلع الصديقة للبيئة لنجعل حياة أفضل بمساعدة الطبيعة. سيساعد الأجيال القادمة وكذلك البيئة من حولنا. أصبحت القرطوم وغيره من المنتجات الترفيهية أكثر شهرة بين الشباب على مستوى العالم.

انتقل إلى أعلى

herbal supplements - featured image

7 Things to Know Before Consuming Any Herbal Supplement

Life in the middle of a deadly pandemic is tough. The change in our usual lifestyle has an impact on our health. Working from home setup and continuous lockdowns have affected the physical and mental health of the people. People are suffering from anxiety, insomnia, stress, and uncertainty. For a solution, they consume pills that have adverse side effects on the body. Experts suggest the consumption of herbal products. 

Organic products are reasons for debate nowadays. Few researchers claim that herbal products are the new normal. They are toxin-free and organic. A significant increase in the market demand of kratom shows its acceptance in the global market. One of its popular strains is red borneo

Studies claim that 47 percent of the total population is consuming herbal products. But a few things need to be kept in mind before using herbal products. The extracts from the plant sources come in handy if clinically tested in labs. There are pieces of evidence that few herbs are even life-taking. Consumption of herbal extracts without advice may lead to danger.

The overconfidence of people has led them to decide their own choice. With the help of the internet, they are choosing their products. They are not even consulting the experts before intaking them. Studies show this can lead to viral diseases as well. Experts suggest though organic products have no side effects, they can lead to nausea due to overdosage. 

People should choose their products as per their body type and metabolism. Kratom products come in handy in such cases.

Benefits Of Herbal Medicine

Organic extracts used in organic medicine are safe to use. Cannabis plant extracts are excellent in improving anxiety and stress. They improve cortisol levels in the body and maintain a balance in sleep cycles. Hemp juice is an analgesic as they cure arthritic pains. 

Marijuana plants relax the nerves. Some popular herbs used by Indians include turmeric, aloe vera, fenugreek, bitter melon, milk thistle, etc. 

herbal supplements - featured image

  • Turmeric is a source of vitamin c in the body. 
  • Aloe vera is an anti-allergic. 
  • Fenugreek controls insulin production. 
  • Bitter melon slows down the absorption of unhealthy fats.
  • Milk thistle maintains cholesterol levels in the body. 

But if consumed in a high dose, they can lead to disorders. Excess consumption can cause side effects like frequent allergies, diarrhea, nausea, irritability.

Herbal medicines work gradually.

In comparison to allopathic medicine, organic drugs work slowly.   

It is because the extracts take time to mix with the blood. They function depending on the body type. The effect of medicines on a diabetic patient may differ from that of a non-diabetic patient. 

A study shows that herbal medicines work 23.30% faster in youth than elders. They are often not recommended to cure severe diseases like kidney malfunctioning. Such an emergency requires immediate effect.

Prior knowledge about herbs is necessary.

Herbal medicine is a vast area to research. Studies claim 93 percent of organic plants on the earth are not known yet. The products extracted from marihuana like kratom significantly contribute to life and lifestyle. Cannabis extracts treat nerve disorders. 

They are herbal extracts and are rich in antioxidants. It comes in handy as an analgesic. People are confused about the legal validity. They are only safe to consume if THC content is less than 0.3%. But research claims too much consumption can lead to side effects.

Herbal medicine cures bacterial disease. 

Organic extracts like cannabis are anti-bacterial by nature. They fight viral infections and improve immunity power. The anti-inflammatory properties present in them prevent bloating. By improving hormonal levels, they guard the body against viral entries.

Kratom – the mother of all herbs.

Hemp extracts in Kratom trigger adenosine production. They relax the nerves and reduce panic attacks. They are an analgesic and relieve osteoarthritic pains. The inhalation of vape pens treats nasal congestion. They improve bowel malfunctioning.

Cannabidiol produces dopamine hormone that provides a state of relaxation. Studies claim that kratom is effective in destroying cancer cells as well. From skin irritation to nervous disorders. Kratom comes in handy as a solution to every problem. 

marijuana

Cannabis products are ideal as anticoagulants. They improve the flow of blood. Production of essential proteins for more energy and generation of blood cells are some other important functions.

But some people say that cannabis is intoxicant in nature. Scientists who have no such evidence can prove this claim. Doctors suggest the consumption of Kratom products as advised. Overdosage may make it a sedative. People use vape pens to get rid of tobacco. 

Herbal medicine is cheap. 

Herbal medicines come from nature, and they are cheap. Low prices are the reason for their high demands in the market. The global market for this is growing. People export to various parts of the world. They are available in many forms. Thus they come in handy. Firms add kratom to gummies, fruit juice, e-cigars, vape pens, and brownies.

Herbal medicines are available worldwide.

Organic products are now available on both online and offline platforms. You do not require any prescriptions to buy. People can have them at your doorsteps in just one click.

The medical industry uses herbs apart from cannabis, turmeric, tulsi, neem, milk thistle for medicines. They do not have any restrictions. Researchers claim that sales are going up with a significant increase in sales throughout the globe. 

Herbal products are available in tasty food products. 

People are concerned with the tastes and health benefits of a particular product. It becomes necessary for the producers to produce products in tasty edibles. The brownies, gummies, juices made of cannabis extracts are healthy and delicious. They are filling and healthy at the same time. E-cigars are used by youth because they promote a sense of relaxation from a stress-free life.

Conclusion

Organic products like kratom, hemp juice, turmeric, and amla. have a lot of properties. Researchers are conducting studies to highlight their benefits on a global platform. They are a good substitute for chemical drugs. Chemical drugs often cause adverse side effects. It is not the case with herbal medicine.

A changed lifestyle requires a change in the mood of medication. The ancient practice of treating herbs is again coming back to the picture. Ayurveda provides us with a lot more information about herbal usage. People should use herbs consciously. No research can claim that one herb is sage and the other is unsafe. The study is at the initial stage. Researchers are paying much attention to finding out the faults. A shift from chemical to organic is the concern of science nowadays.

We need to adapt to eco-friendly goods to make a better life with the help of nature. It will help future generations and also the environment around us. Kratom and other recreational products are becoming more famous among young adults globally.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top