EAR الصرف

الأذن الصرف: 3 أسباب رئيسية, العلاج والنتائج

الأذن الصرف يمكن أن يكون علامة على العديد من الشروط, اعتمادا على أي نوع من السوائل قادم من الأذن. التفريغ الأذن هو أعلى شمع الأذن. ومع ذلك, قد تشمل أيضا الدم, واضحة أو السائل الأبيض حليبي. كما يمكن أن يكون مزيجا من هذه. شمع الأذن هو الأصفر إلى البرتقالي والبني في اللون وعادة لا مشكلة طبية. أنواع أخرى من الصرف, ومع ذلك, قد يشير إلى الظروف التي قد تتطلب عناية طبية. ليس كل الحالات تفعل – تعرف على نفسك مع أنواع مختلفة أدناه إذا كنت بحاجة لرؤية طبيب.

في معظم الحالات, كسر طبلة الأذن (أو مثقب طبلة الأذن) ليس حالة طبية طارئة; ومع ذلك, يجب أن يتم فحصها من قبل الطبيب. في هذه الحالة, عادة ما تكون إزالة الأذن واضحة, ولكن قد يكون أيضا دموية والأبيض والأصفر. عادة, تحدث كميات صغيرة فقط من الصرف. ويمكن أن يكون مخيفا لرؤية السائل يخرج من أذنك. ومعظم الحالات لا تكون حالة الطوارئ. ومع ذلك, في كثير من الحالات, سيكون من المفيد متابعة مع الطبيب المعالج لضمان العلاج المناسب. لحسن الحظ, وبصرف النظر عن الإصابات, والآثار الجانبية مثل طنين الأذن أو فقدان السمع لا يكون دائما وسوف تتحسن مع الوقت والعلاج المناسب.

بشكل عام, يجب أن لا تقلق حول أي منطق معين للحصول على من السوائل من أذنيك. طبيبك, ومع ذلك, سينظر في هذه إذا كان لديك التفريغ الأذن لا علاقة لقضية مشتركة. إذا كان لديك أي من الشروط العامة التالية, يمكنك رؤية إفرازات من الأذن الخاصة بك:

  • الأضرار التي لحقت الأذن

Ear Drainage
مصدر الصورة

من السهل إتلاف آذاننا بأصابع أو بمسحات قطنية. قد تعتقد أنك تنظيف أذنيك, لكن في الحقيقة, أنت تقدم البكتيريا, وإذا كنت تدفع مسحة القطن عميق جدا في أذنك أو خدش قناة الأذن مع مسمار, أنت في خطر الإصابة. هذه هي كل الحالات التي يكون فيها طبلة الأذن سليمة. هناك ظروف أخرى عند اختراق طبلة الأذن, الذي يمكن أن يسبب تهيج الأذن.

  • أذن السباح

أحد أسباب الصرف الأذن لقضاء بعض الوقت في “المياه القذرة”, مثل النهر أو البحيرة, يمكن وضع البكتيريا أو الفطريات في مكان الأذن الوسطى إذا لم الأذن حماية ضد العوائق الطبيعية. رطوبة, جنبا إلى جنب مع البكتيريا في الأذن, يمكن أن تسبب العدوى. وتسمى هذه الحالة التهاب الأذن الخارجية أو الأذن السباح. الأضرار التي لحقت قناة الأذن يمكن أن تجعل عرضة للإصابة فضلا.

  • التهابات الأذن الداخلية

عدوى الأذن الداخلية الحاد يمكن أن يسبب في الواقع طبلة الأذن إلى انفجار. إذا كان لديك ألم متزايد وحمى مع ألم في الأذن, ويرتبط إفرازات دموية مع تناقص الألم, وربما هذا هو وهو مؤشر محتمل على جبين كسر. من المرجح أن تجدوا ماء أو الحطام داخل الأذن ويمكن أن يسبب التهاب مزمن ثقب في طبلة الأذن, التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى حالة تسمى

التهاب الخشاء المزمن, شيء لتجنب.

الأعراض الشائعة الأخرى:

  • شيء الأذن
  • إلتهاب الجلد
  • صدمة (الدم أو السائل الدماغي الشوكي)
  • التهاب الأذن الظاهرة الخبيثة
  • سرطان
  • الصدفية
  • الاورام الحميدة

عندما لرؤية الطبيب?

في الحالات التي يكون فيها أذنك هي مشخبط في كل وقت, تورم أو يمكنك تجربة فقدان السمع, دعوة للحصول على موعد فوري. قد يشير إلى بعض من هذه الأعراض الشروط الأذن الحادة.

إذا تهيج الأذن يبدو طبيعيا أن يستمر لأسابيع أو أشهر, فمن الأفضل للحصول على العلاج الطبي إلى اتفاق مع العدوى وغيرها من الشروط. إذا كنت تعاني من تهيج الأذن مع الرؤية المزدوجة, الصداع الشديد والمتكرر, ضعف الوجه, أو زيادة الدوخة, ثم زيارة ER لضمان أنه لا يوجد شرط الكامنة أكثر خطورة. إذا استمرت هذه الحالة لأكثر من 2 أو 3 الشهور, قد يكون طفلك لادخال القنوات في آذان. يتم تنفيذ هذا الإجراء تحت التخدير العام. جراح يضع أنبوب التصريف الصغيرة من خلال طبلة الأذن لمساعدة تصريف السوائل. سماع يجب تحسين فورا.

You can get the best ENT and well known surgeon if you are dealing with any issue. In Fact you should get a consultation right away to save time and prevent any serious issue. If it comes to surgery it should Choose the Best Doctor in Dubai.

علاج او معاملة:

إذا كنت تظن أن الصرف الأذن ليست نتيجة لحالة الطوارئ الأذن, قد ترغب في حل المشكلة بنفسك, ولكن عليك أن تتجنب ما يلي:

  • لا تحاول تنظيف أذنك بشكل أعمى باستخدام قطعة قطن أو أي شيء آخر.
  • لا تضع أو تقدم أي دواء في أذنك حتى ترى الطبيب.
  • لا تحاول وضع الشاش أو غيرها من الأشياء في أذنك لمنع الصرف.

قد تشعر وكأنك يجب عليك “انتظر” لمعرفة ما إذا كان الصرف يزيل من تلقاء نفسه ولكن في بعض الحالات, الطبيب هو أفضل خيار لديك. وتشمل مثل هذه الحالات:

  • الألم الشديد الذي لن تهدأ
  • ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة الثابتة
  • وهناك كمية كبيرة من الدم الأحمر الفاتح من الأذن
  • الصرف بعد ضربة كبيرة للرئيس
  • فقدان السمع المفاجئ
  • A بآلة حادة مما تسبب في الصرف الدموي

هذا الشرط يقرر من تلقاء نفسها داخل 4 إلى 6 أسابيع. ما لم طفلك يعاني من عدوى الجهاز التنفسي العلوي, ليس مطلوبا من المضادات الحيوية.

استنتاج:

الأذن الصرف الصحي يمكن أن يكون علامة على العديد من الشروط, اعتمادا على أي نوع من السوائل قادم من الأذن. ومع ذلك, في كثير من الحالات, سيكون من المفيد متابعة مع الطبيب المعالج لضمان العلاج المناسب. لحسن الحظ, وبصرف النظر عن الإصابات, والآثار الجانبية مثل طنين الأذن أو فقدان السمع لا يكون دائما وسوف تتحسن مع الوقت والعلاج المناسب. يجب أن لا تقلق حول أي منطق معين للحصول على من السوائل من أذنيك. بعض الأعراض شيوعا هي الأذن شمع, إلتهاب الجلد, صدمة, الخبيث التهاب الأذن الظاهرة e.t.c.

انتقل إلى أعلى

Ear Drainage: 3 Main Causes, Treatment and Conclusions

0
442
EAR DRAINAGE

Ear drainage can be a sign of many conditions, depending on what kind of fluid is coming from the ear. Ear discharge is the highest ear wax. However, it may also include blood, clear or milky white liquid. It can also be a combination of these. Ear wax is yellow to orange-brown in color and is usually not a medical problem. Other types of drainage, however, may indicate conditions that may require medical attention. Not all cases do – familiarize yourself with the different types below if you need to see a doctor.

In most cases, a broken eardrum (or perforated eardrum) is not a medical emergency; however, it should be checked by a doctor. In this case, the ear clearance is usually obvious, but may also be bloody and white-yellow. Typically, only small amounts of drainage occur. It can be frightening to see fluid coming out of your ear. Most cases will not be an emergency. However, in many cases, it will be useful to follow up with your physician to ensure proper treatment. Fortunately, aside from traumatic injury, side effects such as tinnitus or hearing loss will not be permanent and will improve with time and appropriate treatment.

Causes of ear drainage

In general, you should not worry about any logic given to get the fluid out of your ears. Your doctor, however, will consider these if your ear discharge is not related to a common cause. If you have any of the following common conditions, you can see discharge from your ear:

  • Damage to Ear

Ear Drainage
Image Source

It is easy to damage our ears with fingers or by cotton swabs. You may think that you are cleaning your ears, but in reality, you are introducing bacteria, and if you push a cotton swab too deep in your ear or scratch your ear canal with a nail, you are at risk of infection. These are both situations where the eardrum is intact. There are other circumstances when the eardrum is compromised, which can cause ear irritation.

  • Swimmer’s ear

One cause of ear drainage is to spend time in “dirty water”, like a river or lake, can place bacteria or fungus in place of the middle ear if the ear does not protect against natural obstructions. Moisture, combined with bacteria in the ear, can cause infection. This condition is called otitis externa or swimmer’s ear. Damage to the ear canal can make it vulnerable to infection as well.

  • Inner Ear Infections

A severe inner ear infection can actually cause the eardrum to burst. If you have increasing pain and fever with an earache, a bloody discharge is associated with decreasing pain, this is probably a possible sign of a broken brow. A hole in the eardrum is more likely that you will find water or debris inside the ear and may cause chronic inflammation, which can lead to a condition called

chronic mastoiditis, something to avoid.

Other common symptoms are:

  • Ear wax
  • Dermatitis
  • Trauma (blood or cerebrospinal fluid)
  • Malignant otitis externa
  • Cancer
  • Psoriasis
  • Polyps

When to see a doctor?

In situations where your ear is scratchy all the time, swollen or you experience hearing loss, call for an immediate appointment. Some of these symptoms may indicate severe ear conditions.

If ear irritation seems normal that continues for weeks or months, then it is best to seek medical treatment to deal with infection and other conditions. If you are experiencing ear irritation with dual vision, severe and frequent headaches, facial weakness, or increased dizziness, then visit the ER to ensure that there is not a more serious underlying condition. If the condition lasts for more than 2 or 3 months, your baby may have to insert ducts into the ears. This procedure is performed under general anesthesia. A surgeon places a small drainage tube through the eardrum to aid fluid drainage. Hearing should improve immediately.

Treatment:

If you suspect that ear drainage is not the result of an ear emergency, you may want to solve the problem on your own, but you need to avoid the following:

  • Do not try to blindly clean your ear with a cotton swab or any other object.
  • Do not put or apply for any medicine in your ear until you have seen a doctor.
  • Do not try to put gauze or other objects into your ear to prevent drainage.

You may feel like you should “wait” to see if the drainage clears on its own but in some cases, a doctor is your best option. Such cases include:

  • Severe pain that will not subside
  • Persistent high fever
  • A significant amount of bright red blood from the ear
  • Drainage after a significant blow to the head
  • Sudden hearing loss
  • A sharp object causing bloody drainage

This condition resolves on its own within 4 to 6 weeks. Unless your child has an upper respiratory infection, antibiotics are not required.

Conclusion:

Ear drainage can be a sign of many conditions, depending on what kind of fluid is coming from the ear. However, in many cases, it will be useful to follow up with your physician to ensure proper treatment. Fortunately, aside from traumatic injury, side effects such as tinnitus or hearing loss will not be permanent and will improve with time and appropriate treatment. You should not worry about any logic given to get the fluid out of your ears. Some common symptoms are Ear wax, Dermatitis, Trauma, Malignant otitis externa e.t.c.