مرض الأنف

مرض الأنف: نظرة عامة والعلاج

نظرة عامة

يتم تقديم تجويف الأنف أو الأنف مرور كما فصل قناتين من قبل عظمي غضروف يسمى غضروف السري. التواصل مع الخارج عن طريق الأنف ومفتوحة إلى الخلف في البلعوم الأنفي في المنعران الأوسط في حالة من مرض الأنف. جدار من تجويف الأنف ويعرض سطح متفاوتة: عليه, حقيقة, إنها تتكون من 3 عظمي صفح (بعض الأحيان 4) المغلفة مع مخاط. على المحارة أدنى تجويف الأنف, التوربينات المتوسطة, a revolving high, and sometimes a supreme turbine are each identified.

ويطلق على المكان الكامنة تحت توربينات "mitus", حيث يحدث تواصل مع الجيوب الأنفية الجيوب. وذو حجيرات هوائية الجيوب الأنفية تجاويف كتلة الوجه التي تتطور خلال السنوات القليلة الأولى من الحياة والتي لحقت الممرات الأنفية. يشملوا:

  • الجيب الفكي: اثنين من تجاويف متماثل كبيرة تقع تحت المدارات;
  • الجيب الجبهي: غير منتظمة الشكل, المشاركة في سماكة العظم الجبهي فوق جذر الأنف;
  • الخلايا العرقية: a complex system of small cavities that are two erythrocyte labyrinths.

وظائف الأنف مختلفة:

  • وظيفة الجهاز التنفسي: The nose controls the airflow through very sophisticated central control systems that ensure the correct oxygen content according to the different needs of the organism;
  • عمل حاسة الشم: يسمح به ظهارة محددة (neuroepithelium) تقع على سطح كل منخر;
  • وظيفة دفاعية: مكفول من خلال سلسلة من الأنظمة التي توفر حاجزا ضد الجسيمات الثقيلة, microparticles, and pathogenic microorganisms.

4 الأنف مرض الكبرى

هنا 4 أمراض الأنف الرئيسية وتفسيرهم:

1- التهاب مخاطية الأنف

يتميز الشكل الأكثر شيوعا من التهاب حاد في خراج الأنف بوباء التهاب الأنف الحاد. هذا المرض المعروف باسم البرد. ويؤيد ذلك المسببات الفيروسية, خصوصا الفيروسات فيروسات الانف ونظير الانفلونزا. هي ميزة تترافق مع إفرازات الأنف وفرة في التنفس الأنفي. Potential bacterial infections are characterized by mucopurulent secretion.

وينبغي أن نتذكر, ومع ذلك, يعتمد هذا العلاج الطبي على عوامل فسيولوجية (انحراف الحاجز الأنفي, فرط من المحارة أدنى, الحجيرات الهوائية للتوربينات المتوسطة) التي, جنبا إلى جنب مع تفعيل خلال الحادة والتهاب مزمن, قد يسهل سوء التهوية الأنفية.

جزء كبير من التهاب الأنف (20%) يتميز التهاب الأنف التحسسي. هي سبب هذه من قبل الاستجابة المناعية لعوامل خارجية محددة تعرف باسم الحساسية. وتتميز على أنها مسببات الحساسية الموسمية (منها مثلا. لقاح) والمعمرة (منها مثلا. عث الغبار, شعر الحيوان). أعراض مثل انسداد الأنف التنفسي, رشح الأنف واضح, العطس, حكة الأنف, بمعنى انخفاض رائحة, مشاركة العين (حساسية oculonitis) مرئيون. يتم تنفيذ التشخيص من خلال الفحص بالمنظار الأنف مع الأجهزة مرونة, والألياف البصرية من خلال اختبار حساسية معينة. وتشمل العلاجات الطبية القشرية المحلية مع مضادات الهستامين, انخفاض الامتصاص الجهازي, والعلاج لقاح تحت اللسان المحتملين.

2- إلتهاب الجيب

التهاب الجيوب الأنفية هو التهاب الجيوب الأنفية. هناك ثلاثة أنواع من التهاب الجيوب الأنفية: الأول هو التهاب الجيوب الأنفية الحاد, وهو نوع من الالتهاب الذي لديه بداية سريعة ويمكن علاجها مع العلاج الطبي المناسب; والثاني هو التهاب الجيوب الأنفية شبه الحاد الذي يستمر لمدة ثلاثة أشهر، وأيضا قابل للشفاء مع علاجات محددة; والثالث هو التهاب الجيوب الأنفية المزمن, وينجم عن الحلقات الحادة المتكررة أو التهابات السابقة التي تم معاملة سيئة. التهاب الجيوب الأنفية يمكن أن يكون الفيروسي, جرثومي, or fungal.

العديد من العوامل المهيئة في أصل التهاب الجيوب الأنفية مثل التغيرات الهيكلية للأنف; نقص المناعة; التهابات الأسنان وأكثر من ذلك لا تزال تعتبر جوانب افتتاحي. أكثر الأعراض الشائعة لالتهاب الجيوب الأنفية هي: صديدي استمرار إفراز الأنف, ألم في منطقة الوجه وفقا لالجيوب الأنفية المتضررين, انخفضت أو قدرة حاسة الشم غائبة.

3- ورم الأنف

وهو مرض متعددة الوظائف التي تتميز رد فعل ذمي من تحت المخاطية الأنفية مع تشكيل ورم. الزوائد الأنفية رشاقته الكيس المخاطي نظرا لتكرار أحداث التهابات, مثل الحساسية, الالتهابات الفطرية, التعصب الأسبرين, أمراض المناعة الذاتية (متلازمة شتراوس - شيرغ), الأورام الأنفية (البوليبات أعراض), mucociliary abnormalities. المريض يعاني من الزوائد الأنفية يشكو من التنفس الأنفي, انخفاض إفراز الأنف, أو فقدان كامل للرائحة, تغيير في الصوت.

4- كسور في عظام الأنف

هرم الأنف, نظرا لموقعها معين, وغالبا ما تشارك في مجال الصدمات النفسية تؤثر على وجهه, خلق كسور في عظام الأنف, كثير الحدوث نسبيا. فإنها ترتبط مع نزيف الأنف (نزيف في الأنف), التهاب الأنف, وفي بعض الحالات آفات الجلد و / أو كسور أخرى من هيكل عظمي الوجه. الكشف المبكر لكسر في عظام الأنف يسمح الشفاء السريع عن طريق الحد من العمليات الجراحية.

الحد يؤدي إلى كسر المواءمة بين جدعة العظام. يجب بالضرورة أن يتم تنفيذ العملية داخل 7-10 يوما بعد الصدمة, لان, بعد هذه الفترة, ليس من الممكن أن يعيد عظام الأنف بسبب تجميع غير طبيعي للقطاعات العظام. في هذه الحالات, it may result in a diluent of the nasal pyramid, which is soluble through عملية تجميل الأنف.

علاج أمراض الأنف

علاج للشفاء من مرض الأنف هي على النحو التالي:

الأنف كورتيكوستيرويد:

هذه بخاخ الأنف تساعد على منع والالتهابات وعلاج. وتشمل الأمثلة فلوتيكاسون, التريامسينولون, betonies, فوريت, وديكساميثازون. إذا كان الرش ليست فعالة بما فيه الكفاية, قد يوصي طبيبك الشطف بمحلول ملحي مختلطة مع قطرات من بيئة تطوير متكاملة البيسون أو استخدام رذاذ الأنف من الحل. ملحي للأنف الري مع رذاذ الأنف أو حل يقلل من الصرف الصحي ويزيل الاحمرار والحساسية.

الكورتيزون عن طريق الفم أو الحقن:

وتستخدم هذه الأدوية لتخفيف الالتهاب من التهاب الجيوب الأنفية الحاد, وخاصة إذا كان لديك أيضا الزوائد الأنفية. الكورتيزون عن طريق الفم يمكن أن يسبب آثارا جانبية خطيرة عند استخدامها على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن, لذلك فهي تستخدم فقط لأعراض حادة في علاج.

الأسبرين لعلاج الأسبرين:

إذا كان لديك ردود فعل الأسبرين, أن سبب التهاب الجيوب الأنفية. تحت إشراف طبي, كنت أعطيت تدريجيا جرعات كبيرة من الأسبرين لزيادة التسامح الخاص.

nose disease
مصدر الصورة

استنتاج

  • جدار من تجويف الأنف ويعرض سطح متفاوتة: عليه, حقيقة, إنها تتكون من 3 عظمي الصفائح (بعض الأحيان 4) المغلفة مع مخاط. على المحارة أدنى تجويف الأنف, التوربينات المتوسطة, a revolving high, and sometimes a supreme turbine are each identified. وذو حجيرات هوائية الجيوب الأنفية تجاويف كتلة الوجه التي تتطور خلال السنوات القليلة الأولى من الحياة والتي لحقت الممرات الأنفية. أمراض الأنف هي: التهاب مخاطية الأنف, إلتهاب الجيب, ورم الأنف
انتقل إلى أعلى

Nose Disease: Overview and Treatment

Overview

The nasal cavity or nasal passage is presented as two channels separated by bony cartilage called umbilical cartilage. They communicate with the outside through the nose and open backward into the nasopharynx at the middle choanae in case of nose disease. The sidewall of the nasal cavity presents an uneven surface: on it, in fact, it consists of 3 bony laminate (sometimes 4) coated with mucus. An inferior turbinate nasal cavity, a middle turbine, a revolving high, and sometimes a supreme turbine are each identified.

The underlying location beneath the turbines is called the ‘mitus’, where communication occurs with the Paranasal sinus. Paranasal sinuses are pneumatized cavities of the facial mass that develop during the first few years of life and are sustained by the nasal passages. They include:

  • Maxillary sinus: two large symmetric cavities located below the orbits;
  • Frontal sinus: irregularly shaped, involved in the thickness of the frontal bone above the root of the nose;
  • Ethnocide cells: a complex system of small cavities that are two erythrocyte labyrinths.

Nasal functions are different:

  • Respiratory function: The nose controls the airflow through very sophisticated central control systems that ensure the correct oxygen content according to the different needs of the organism;
  • Olfactory action: permitted by a specific epithelium (neuroepithelium) located on the roof of each nostril;
  • Defensive function: is guaranteed by a series of systems that provide a barrier against heavy particles, microparticles, and pathogenic microorganisms.

4 Major Nose Disease

Here are 4 major nose diseases and their explanation:

1- Rhinitis

The most common form of acute inflammation of the nasal abscess is characterized by an acute rhinitis epidemic. This disease is commonly known as cold. This is supported by a viral etiology, especially rhinovirus and Parainfluenza viruses. It is a feature associated with abundant nasal discharge in nasal respiration. Potential bacterial infections are characterized by mucopurulent secretion.

It should be remembered, however, that medical therapy relies on physiological factors (deviation of the nasal septum, overgrowth of the inferior turbinate, pneumatization of the middle turbine) which, along with activation during acute and chronic inflammation, may facilitate poor nasal ventilation.

A significant portion of nasal inflammation (20%) is characterized by allergic rhinitis. These are caused by an immune response to specific external factors known as allergies. They are distinguished as seasonal allergens (e.g. pollen) and perennials (e.g. dust mites, animal hair). Symptoms such as nasal respiratory blockage, clear nasal discharge, sneezing, nasal itching, low sense of smell, eye involvement (allergic oculonitis) are seen. Diagnosis is performed through nasal endoscopic examination with flexible instrumentation, and optical fibers through specific allergy testing. Medical treatments include local corticosteroids with antihistamines, reduced systemic absorption, and potential sublingual vaccine therapy.

2- Sinusitis

Sinusitis is an inflammation of the sinus. There are three types of sinusitis: the first is acute sinusitis, a type of inflammation that has a rapid onset and can be treated with appropriate medical treatment; The second is sub-acute sinusitis that lasts for three months and is also curable with specific treatments; The third is chronic sinusitis, and is caused by repeated acute episodes or previous infections that were poorly treated. Sinusitis can be viral, bacterial, or fungal.

Many predisposing factors in the origin of sinusitis such as structural changes of the nose; Immune deficiency; Dental infections and more are still considered as initiatory aspects. The most common symptoms of sinusitis are: persistent purulent nasal discharge, pain in the facial area according to the affected sinus, decreased or absent olfactory ability.

3- Nasal polyp

It is a multifunctional disease characterized by the edematous reaction of the nasal submucosa with polyp formation. Nasal polyps thicken the mucous sac due to the recurrence of inflammatory events, such as allergies, fungal infections, aspirin intolerance, autoimmune diseases (Churg – Strauss syndrome), nasal tumors (symptomatic polyposis), mucociliary abnormalities. A patient suffering from nasal polyps complains of nasal breathing, decreased nasal secretion, or complete loss of smell, a change in voice.

4- Fractures of the nasal bones

The nasal pyramid, due to its particular location, is often involved in trauma affecting the face, creating fractures of the nasal bones, a relatively frequent occurrence. They are associated with nasal bleeding (nosebleeds), nasal inflammation, and in some cases skin lesions and / or other fractures of the facial skeleton. Early detection of a fracture of the nasal bones allows rapid healing by surgical reduction.

Reducing the fracture leads to an alignment of the bone stump. The operation must necessarily be performed within 7-10 days after the trauma, because, after this period, it is not possible to refill the nasal bones due to abnormal consolidation of bone segments. In these cases, it may result in a diluent of the nasal pyramid, which is soluble through rhinoplasty.

Treatment Of Nose Disease

Treatment for the cure of nose disease is as follows:

Nasal corticosteroid:

These nasal sprays help prevent and treat inflammation. Examples include fluticasone, triamcinolone, betonies, mometasone, and dexamethasone. If the sprays are not effective enough, your doctor may recommend rinsing with a saline solution mixed with drops of bison ide or using a nasal mist of the solution. Saline nasal irrigation with nasal spray or solution reduces drainage and removes irritation and allergies.

Oral or injected corticosteroids:

These drugs are used to relieve inflammation from severe sinusitis, especially if you also have nasal polyps. Oral corticosteroids can cause serious side effects when used over a long period of time, so they are used only to treat severe symptoms.

Aspirin for the treatment of aspirin:

If you have aspirin reactions, that cause sinusitis. Under medical supervision, you are gradually given large doses of aspirin to increase your tolerance.

nose disease
Image Source

Conclusion

  • The sidewall of the nasal cavity presents an uneven surface: on it, in fact, it consists of 3 bony laminae (sometimes 4) coated with mucus. An inferior turbinate nasal cavity, a middle turbine, a revolving high, and sometimes a supreme turbine are each identified. Paranasal sinuses are pneumatized cavities of the facial mass that develop during the first few years of life and are sustained by the nasal passages. Nose diseases are: Rhinitis, Sinusitis, Nasal polyp