أمراض القلب الهيكلي

أسباب أمراض القلب الهيكلي, الأعراض

أمراض القلب الهيكلي هو شرط مع الصمامات, مناديل, وعضلات القلب. اسمها يشير الأكاذيب تشوه في بنية القلب. الكثير من أمراض القلب الخلقية الهيكلي, التي موجودة عند الولادة. ويكتسب بعض أمراض القلب, التي وضعت في وقت لاحق في الحياة. هناك الكثير من أمراض القلب الهيكلية, ولكنها جميعا تنطوي على خلل في بنية أنسجة القلب والصمامات.

أمراض القلب الهيكلية

وتشارك التالية عيوب القلب في فئة من أمراض القلب الهيكلي, يشملوا

1- الشرايين عيب الحاجزي

هذا موجود عند الولادة. الشريانية الحاجز عيب ASD أو البراءة الثقبة البيضوية PFO هي النوعين من الثقوب في اثنين من الغرفة العليا للقلب. يسمح هذا الثقب الشرياني للدم غير المؤكسج في الأذين الأيمن بالاختلاط بالدم المؤكسج في الأذين الأيسر. يتظاهر المريض بالزرقة, ضيق في التنفس, وتغير لون الجلد إلى الزرقة. يتم تصحيح الخلل قبل الجراحة, يتم إغلاق حفرة لجعل قسم بين الحق والأذين الأيسر.

2- البطين عيب الحاجزي

مثل ASD, البطين الحاجز عيب VSD هو خلل بنيوي في جدار البطين. ثقب موجود في جدار البطين الذي يسمح الدم إلى مزيج (دي الدم المؤكسج من الجانب الأيمن إلى الدم المؤكسج من الجانب الأيسر). هذا العيب يزيل التقسيم بين الغرف السفلى اليسرى واليمنى من القلب. تم إغلاق هذا الخلل عن طريق الجراحة التصحيحية.

3- مرض صمام القلب

قلب اثنين من الصمامات, صمام ثنائي الشرف وثلاثي الشرف. تحدث أمراض صمام القلب عند تلف صمامات القلب ودمر لأي سبب. هذه الأمراض صمامي القلب يؤدي إلى ضعف تدفق الدم, ضغط بالانزعاج داخل الغرف وانكماش تغيير الدوائر. يمكن تحسين هذه الأمراض عن طريق الأدوية وكذلك عن طريق الجراحة.

4- اعتلال عضلة القلب

تصبح عضلات القلب قاسية وصعبة لجعل مهامهم بشكل طبيعي. يرتبط مرض القلب هذا بتلف عضلات القلب مما يؤدي إلى تضخم القلب.

5- إلتهاب العضلة القلبية

ومن المعروف التهاب عضلات القلب والأنسجة كما عضلة القلب. قد يكون سبب هذه العدوى, الحمى الروماتيزمية, سمية المخدرات, أو أسباب أخرى. ويمكن معالجته بواسطة المضادات الحيوية اعتمادا على العامل المسبب.

أعراض أمراض القلب الهيكلية

كيف القلب الهيكلي المرض الحاضر? علامات وأعراض تختلف مريض لآخر وفقا لشدة المرض, نوع الخلل, وحالة المريض. وتشمل أعراض أمراض القلب الهيكلي

  • ألم في الصدر
  • ضيق في التنفس
  • السكتة الدماغية
  • ضيق أو ضغط في الصدر شعر
  • تشنجات الساق
  • ضغط دم مرتفع
  • سعال
  • مرض الشريان التاجي
  • إعياء
  • الخلل في الكلى
  • عدم انتظام ضربات القلب
  • تورم اليدين والقدمين
  • الارتباك
  • زيادة الوزن

ما هي أسباب أمراض القلب البنيوية?

العديد من أمراض القلب الخلقية هي التي تكون موجودة في المولد. في حين أن بعض أمراض القلب تتطور بمرور الوقت نتيجة للأسباب التالية

ضغط دم مرتفع

غير منضبط, ارتفاع ضغط الدم المزمن يؤدي إلى تصلب عضلات القلب, الصمامات, وجعلها غير قادرة على الضخ بكفاءة. بسبب ارتفاع ضغط الدم يزيد من مقاومة الدم لضخ عن ظهر قلب إلى الجسم كله. والتي زادت بشكل غير مباشر على الحمل على قلبك وقلب يتحرك إلى جانب الفشل.

تصلب الشرايين

وترسب البلاك حول الأوعية ومنع الشريان للحد من تدفق الدم. ال الشريان التاجي, وهو الشريان الرئيسي لإمداد القلب, تضيق وانسداد. حتى تصلب الشرايين من الشريان التاجي يقلل من امدادات الاوكسجين الى القلب, يضعف عضلات القلب, وتترك ندبة نسيجية. وهكذا, عضلات ندبة لا ينكمش, في حين عقد عضلات القلب العادية بشكل طبيعي وبشكل عام نشاط القلب ضخ تشعر بالانزعاج.

استهلاك الكحول

مزمن, الاستهلاك المفرط للكحول يضعف عضلات القلب بشدة ويضعف وظائف القلب.

مكافحة السرطان المخدرات

نادرا, ولكن المرضى الذين يتناولون الأدوية المضادة للسرطان أكثر عرضة من وجود أمراض القلب لأنه قد يؤدي إلى تلف عضلات القلب.

كيف يمكن تشخيصها?

إذا لم يكن لديك عيوب القلب الهيكلية عند الولادة, يمكن لطبيبك أن يشخص في وقت لاحق في الحياة من خلال وجود تاريخكم, فحص طبي, وبعض الاختبارات الخاصة لتحديد السبب الدقيق لأمراض القلب ولقياس وظائف القلب. تتم التحقيقات التالية لتشخيص أمراض القلب

  • اختبار الدم الكامل
  • اختبار البول الكامل
  • الأشعة السينية الصدر
  • ECG
  • مخطط صدى القلب
انتقل إلى أعلى

Structural heart disease causes, Symptoms

Structural heart disease is a condition with the valves, tissues, and muscles of the heart. Its name indicates deformity lies in the structure of the heart. Much structural heart disease is congenital, which present at birth. Some heart disease is acquired, which developed later in life. There are a lot of structural heart diseases, but they all involve a defect in the structure of the heart tissues and valves.

Structural Heart Disease

Following heart defects are involved in the category of the structural heart disease, they include

1- Arterial Septal Defect

This is present at birth. Arterial septal defect ASD or patent foramen ovale PFO are the two types of holes in the upper two chamber of the heart. This arterial hole allows the deoxygenated blood of the right atrium to mix with the oxygenated blood of the left atrium. The patient presents with cyanosis, shortness of breath, and bluish discoloration of the skin. The defect is corrected by the surgery, the hole is closed to make a partition between the right and left atrium.

2- Ventricle Septal Defect

Like ASD, ventricle septal defect VSD is a structural defect in the ventricular wall. A hole is present at the ventricular wall which allows the blood to mix (de-oxygenated blood of right side to oxygenated blood of the left side). This defect removes the partition between the lower left and right chambers of the heart. This defect is closed by the corrective surgery.

3- Heart Valve Disease

The heart has two valves, bicuspid and tricuspid valve. Heart valve diseases occur when the valves of the heart are damaged and destroyed due to any reason. These valvular heart diseases result in impaired blood flow, disturbed pressure inside the chambers and altered contraction of the chambers. These diseases can be improved by medication as well as by surgery.

4- Cardiomyopathy

The heart muscles become stiff and hard to make their functions normally. This heart disease is related to the damage in heart muscles which causes the heart to be enlarged.

5- Myocarditis

Inflammation of heart muscles and tissues is known as myocarditis. This may be caused by infections, rheumatic fever, drug toxicity, or other causes. It can be treated by antibiotics depending on the causative agent.

Symptoms of Structural Heart Disease

How does structural heart disease present? The signs and symptoms vary patient to patient according to the severity of the disease, type of defect, and condition of the patient. Symptoms of structural heart disease include

  • Chest pain
  • Shortness of breath
  • Stroke
  • Tightness or pressure felt in the chest
  • Leg cramps
  • High blood pressure
  • Cough
  • Coronary artery disease
  • Fatigue
  • Kidney dysfunctions
  • Irregular heartbeats
  • Swollen hands and feet
  • Disorientation
  • Weight gain

What Are The Causes Of Structural Heart Disease?

Many heart diseases are congenital which are present at born. While some heart diseases develop over time due to the following causes

High blood pressure

Uncontrolled, chronic hypertension leads to hardening of the heart muscles, valves, and make them unable to pump efficiently. Because high blood pressure enhances the resistance of the blood to pump by heart to the whole body. Which indirectly increased the load on your heart and heart moves to failure side.

Atherosclerosis

A plaque deposition around the vessels and block the artery to restrict the blood flow. The coronary artery, which is the main artery to supply the heart, is narrowed and clogged. So atherosclerosis of coronary artery reduces the oxygen supply to heart, weakens the heart muscles, and leave a tissue scar. Thus, scar muscles don’t contract, while normal heart muscles contract normally and overall heart-pumping activity is disturbed.

Alcohol Consumption

Chronic, excessive alcohol consumption weakens the muscles of the heart severely and heart functions are compromised.

Anti-Cancer Drugs

Rarely, but patients taking anti-cancer drugs are more at risk of having heart diseases because it may damage the heart muscles.

How It Can Be Diagnosed?

If you don’t have structural heart defects at birth, your doctor can diagnose it later in life by having your history, physical examination, and some particular tests to determine the exact cause of your heart diseases and to measure the heart functions. Following investigations are done to diagnose the heart diseases

  • Complete Blood test
  • Complete urine test
  • Chest x-ray
  • ECG
  • Echocardiogram