هل انت مريض او قلق

هل أنت مريض أو قلق: العلامات الرئيسية التي تؤثر على صحتك الجسدية

إذا كنت قلقًا من أي وقت مضى بشأن حالة الضغط المرتفع فقط ليقول أحدهم, “كل شيء في راسك,” أنت تعرف بالفعل مدى صعوبة اتصال العقل والجسم. بينما الأفكار والمشاعر التي لديك حول موقف ما هي بالتأكيد في رأسك, يستجيب جسمك لتلك الأفكار والمشاعر من خلال إنتاج عدد من الاستجابات الجسدية. متأخر، بعد فوات الوقت, إذا سمحت لجسمك بالبقاء في حالة قلق, يمكن أن تعاني من عواقب صحية خطيرة. فيما يلي بعض العلامات التي تدل على أن التوتر لديك أصبح مزمنًا:

مشكلة في النوم

يعتمد النوم الجيد على قدرة جسمك على البقاء عند مستوى منخفض نسبيًا من تنشيط الجهاز العصبي. عندما تكون متوترًا بشكل مزمن, يصبح جهازك العصبي مثارًا, زيادة الوقت الذي تستغرقه لتغفو, وتقليل مقدار الوقت الذي تقضيه في أكثر مراحل النوم راحة. للأسف, غالبًا ما تصبح مشاكل النوم دورية, لأن النوم غير الكافي يمكن أن يسبب المزيد من القلق, مما يؤثر على جودة النوم مرة أخرى.

ضباب الدماغ

القلق هو استجابة الجسم للضغوط قصيرة المدى. عندما تنقبض عضلاتك ويصبح جسمك متوترًا, أنت على استعداد جيد للهروب من موقف خطير. عندما يظل جسمك في حالة تأهب قصوى لفترة طويلة, ومع ذلك, يبدأ في النضال للحفاظ على التوازن الذي يجعلك تعمل في المستوى الأمثل. هذا يزيد من الالتهاب الجهازي, ويمكن أن يسبب الإحساس المزعج بضباب الدماغ. بسبب ضباب الدماغ والقلق مرتبطة بشكل واضح, يجب أن تعتبر القلق مصدرًا محتملاً لأعراضك إذا كنت تعاني من ضباب الدماغ لأول مرة.

تقلبات الوزن

على الرغم من أن كل شخص يستجيب بشكل مختلف للتوتر, تعتبر التغيرات في الشهية أو الوزن من الأعراض الكلاسيكية للقلق. غالباً, أولئك الذين يعانون من ذروة القلق يشعرون بنقص شديد في الشهية خلال نوبة عصبية واحدة. من ناحية أخرى, يمكن أن يؤدي القلق إلى سلوكيات الأكل الشخصية التي تؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن أو الإفراط في تناول الطعام. فقط لأن هذا أمر شائع لا يعني أنه صحي, لذلك يجب أن تبذل قصارى جهدك للتعرف على هذه الأعراض عند ظهورها وتقليل التوتر وفقًا لذلك.

مرض

الصداع, توعك, يمكن أن يكون المرض العام في بعض الأحيان نتيجة مباشرة للقلق. لأن القلق يمكن أن يؤثر سلبًا على جهاز المناعة, قد يكون من الصعب الكشف عن الأعراض التي تسببها العوامل الممرضة الأجنبية والتي تسببها الأعصاب دون مساعدة الطبيب. شريطة أن تكون بصحة جيدة, الخطوات التي يجب أن تتخذها هي نفسها. عندما تقلل من مستويات التوتر لديك, تقوي جهاز المناعة لديك وتحسن إحساسك العام بالرفاهية. كبديل فعال لأدوية البرد والإنفلونزا التقليدية, محاولة Brillia دواء القلق بدون وصفة طبية.

استنتاج

بدأ العلم فقط في التعامل مع أهمية العلاقة بين العقل والجسم التي تم تجاهلها منذ فترة طويلة. يمكنك التفكير في جسمك وكأنه أداة معقدة بشكل لا يصدق. عندما لا يعمل جزء واحد بشكل صحيح, تحتاج إلى معالجتها بشكل صحيح حتى لا تتأثر الآليات الأخرى سلبًا. الإجهاد هو علامة من جسدك على أنك تضغط على نفسك بشدة. Repsond وفقا لذلك.

انتقل إلى أعلى

Are You Sick or Anxiety: Key Signs Affecting Your Physical Health

- Advertisement -

If you ever been nervous about a high-pressure situation only to have someone say, “its all in your head,” you already know how tricky the mind body connection can be. While the thoughts and feelings you have about a situation are certainly in your head, your body responds to those thoughts and feelings by producing a number of physical responses. Over time, if you allow your body to remain in an anxiety state, you can suffer serious health consequences. Here are some signs that your stress is becoming chronic:

Trouble Sleeping

- Advertisement -

Quality sleep depends on your body’s ability to remain at a relatively low level of nervous system activation. When you are chronically stressed, your nervous system becomes aroused, increasing the time it takes for you to fall asleep, and decreasing the amount of time you spend in the most restful stages of sleep. Unfortunately, sleep problems often become cyclical, as insufficient sleep can cause further anxiety, which then impacts sleep quality again.

Brain Fog

- Advertisement -

Anxiety is the body’s response to short term stressors. When your muscles clench and your body becomes tense, you are well prepared to flee from a dangerous situation. When your body remains on high alert for an extended time, however, it begins to struggle to maintain the homeostasis that keeps you functioning at an optimal level. This increases systemic inflammation, and can cause the unpleasant sensation of brain fog. Because brain fog and anxiety are so clearly linked, you should consider anxiety as a potential source of your symptoms if you are experience brain fog for the first time.

Weight Fluctuations

Although everyone responds differently to stress, changes in appetite or weight are classic symptoms of anxiety. Often, those who experience a peak in anxiety feel an extreme lack of appetite during a single nervous episode. On the other hand, anxiety can trigger personal eating behaviors that result in weight gain or overeating. Just because this is common doesn’t mean it is healthy, so you should do your best to recognize these symptoms when they arise and decrease your stress accordingly.

Illness

- Advertisement -

Headaches, malaise, and general illness can sometimes be a direct result of anxiety. Since anxiety can adversely impact the immune system, it can be difficult to unravel which symptoms are caused by a foreign pathogen and which are caused by nerves without the help of a doctor. Provided you are otherwise healthy, the steps you should take are the same. When you reduce your stress levels, you boost your immune system and improve your overall sense of wellbeing. For an effective alternative to traditional cold and flu medications, try Brillia over the counter anxiety medication.

Conclusion

Science is only begining to grapple with the significance of the long-overlooked mind-body connection. You can think of your body like an incredibly complex instrument. When one part isn’t functioning correctly, you need to address it properly so the other mechanisms aren’t adversely affected. Stress is a sign from your body that you are pushing yourself too hard. Repsond accordingly.

Related Articles

How To Prevent Birth Related Injuries?

Bringing a new life into this world is no easy feat...

Same Category

How To Prevent Birth Related Injuries?

Bringing a new life into this world is no...

How Emotional Healing Works? 6 Tips and Tricks

Human beings possess the capability to feel a wide...