أفضل منتجات التخلص من السموم التي يمكنك تجربتها بعد الإجازات

إنه أفضل وقت في السنة من أجل المتعة, الطعام والأصدقاء; ومع ذلك, بعد بضع ليال من أطباق تشاركوتيري والمشروبات الفائضة, التنشئة الاجتماعية لها تأثيرها على الجسم. انتفاخ المعدة, رؤساء الجنيه والطاقة ينخفض, يتركك أقل مرحًا قليلاً مما كنت عليه في بداية الموسم.

كيف تتعافى بسرعة وتستعيد روح العطلة? ضع في اعتبارك التخلص من السكر, الكحول والمواد الحافظة من الجهاز الهضمي عن طريق اختيار الجزء العلوي من اللثة الشراب الانتعاش مخلفات منتج. يتيح لك السماح لنظامك بالتخلص من الحمل الزائد فرصة استعادة اليوم.

ما هو التخلص من السموم?

لم يتم تصميم الجسم المادي للإفراط في الاستهلاك بشكل متكرر. بالنسبة للبعض, حتى ليلة واحدة من التساهل تؤدي إلى رد فعل. سواء أكان ذلك كثيرًا من النبيذ أو جرعة زائدة من الشوكولاتة, لا تستطيع قوامك الجسدي التعامل مع الزيادة, لذلك يتفاعل. تستيقظ في اليوم التالي وأنت تشعر بالخمول وتعاني من واحد أو أكثر من الأعراض التالية:

  • تورم في الوجه والمعدة
  • تغيرات في المزاج
  • هروب الجلد مثل حب الشباب أو الطفح الجلدي
  • إمساك أو إسهال
  • الصداع

الجهاز الهضمي البشري غير مصمم لأطعمة الحفلات, لذلك عليك أن تنظف “بيت” للعودة إلى المسار الصحيح. ركز على إعادة ضبط أمعائك وإزالة المهيجات. استخدم المطهر للمساعدة في طرد السموم. في حين أن هذه الطريقة تبدو فظيعة, هذه العملية تقضي على المادة اللزجة التي تثير مشاكلك. يمكنك الاختيار من بين الخيارات المختلفة, من مشروبات ليوم واحد إلى منتج تطهير متعدد الأيام.

مهما اخترت, اجعله مناسبًا لجدولك المزدحم. أيضا, حدد شيئًا خاصًا بردود أفعالك. ا التخلص من السموم للغاز يعمل بسرعة على تهدئة الانتفاخ غير المريح والإفرازات غير المرغوب فيها.

أثناء الشفاء, اختر الصحة. اقطع أي شيء غير نظيف, التركيز على شرب الكثير من الماء والأطعمة الكاملة. قلل من الكربوهيدرات, تجنب الأطعمة المصنعة وتجنب أي شيء حلو بينما يحاول جسمك الشفاء. زيادة النوم والراحة, تقليل التوتر قدر الإمكان.

Polisorb لإزالة السموم

احصل على إجراءات سريعة وفعالة مع خط Polisorb من Detoxify. أراد فريق الشركة إنشاء شيء يعمل مع معدتك, إزالة البكتيريا الضارة بسرعة حتى تفقد الالتهاب بشكل أسرع.

يعمل Polisorb مثل المغناطيس, بدون الخصائص المعدنية, بالطبع بكل تأكيد. تعمل التركيبة البودرة على تنشيط البحث عن المواد المسببة للحساسية غير المرغوب فيها والالتزام بها, الفيروسات, والبكتيريا عند تناولها. كل تلك المواد اللزجة من أمسيتك بالخارج تتلاشى, استعادة النظام الخاص بك. افضل حتى الآن, مخارج بوليسورب, جدا, لا تدخل مجرى الدم أو تؤثر على التمثيل الغذائي.

تشير الدراسات إلى أن استخدام المنتج لثاني أكسيد السيليكون يقدم نتائج فورية, عادة ما يخفف من مشاكل القناة الهضمية في أقل من 15 الدقائق. متوفر في عبوات فردية مريحة أو حاوية أكبر, احصل عليه في المنزل أو معك كلما بدأ الانزعاج.

ما عليك سوى إضافته إلى الماء قبل أو بعد الوجبة بساعة. استخدمه للتخفيف من الغازات, تشنجات, مخاوف البراز والغرغرة.

لا تدع تأثيرات ما بعد الحفلة باقية. ما كان لديك طوال المساء أو الموسم قد أدى إلى تفاقم وإحباط نظامك. اعتمد على منتج فعال لاستعادة صداع الكحول لزيادة طاقتك وإنعاش الجسم.

أفكار HP: Detox products are good and common foodstuff is great (if you understand what they do to your body, بالطبع بكل تأكيد)! Regarding the latter, ومع ذلك, some claim them to beuntrue” و “unreliable for health maintenance”. Go over our post and tell us what you thinkFood And Nutrition Myths.

انتقل إلى أعلى

Best Detox Products To Try After the Holidays

It’s the best time of the year for fun, food and friends; however, after a few nights of charcuterie platters and overflowing drinks, socializing takes its toll on the body. Stomach bloat, heads pound and energy plummets, leaving you a little less jolly than at the start of the season.

How do you recover quickly and regain that holiday spirit? Consider eliminating sugar, alcohol and preservatives from your digestive tract by choosing a top of the linge recovery drink hangover product. Allowing your system to clear out the overload gives you a chance to reclaim the day.

What Is a Detox?

The physical body isn’t designed to overconsume frequently. For some, even one night of indulgence brings about a reaction. Whether it’s too much wine or an overdose of chocolate, your physical stature can’t handle the excess, so it reacts. You wake up the next day feeling sluggish and experiencing one or more of the following symptoms:

  • Swelling in the face and stomach
  • Mood changes
  • Skin breakouts such as acne or rash
  • Constipation or diarrhea
  • Headaches

The human digestive tract wasn’t designed for party food, so you have to clean “house” to get back on track. Focus on resetting your gut and washing away the irritants. Use a cleanse to aid in flushing out toxins. While that method sounds awful, the process eliminates the gunk instigating your problems. You can choose from various options, from one-day drinks to a multi-day cleanse product.

Whatever you pick, make it convenient for your busy schedule. Also, select something particular to your reactions. A detox for gas quickly works to soothe your uncomfortable bloating and unwanted releases.

During recovery, choose health. Cut out anything that isn’t clean, focusing on drinking lots of water and whole foods. Cut down on carbs, eliminate processed foods and avoid anything sweet while your body tries to heal. Increase sleep and rest, reducing stress as much as possible.

Detoxify’s Polisorb

Get swift and effective action with Detoxify’s Polisorb line. The company’s team wanted to create something that worked with your stomach, moving harmful bacteria out quickly so you lose inflammation faster.

Polisorb functions like a magnet, without the metallic properties, of course. The powdered formula activates seeking out and binding to undesirable allergens, viruses, and bacteria when consumed. All of that gunk from your evening out washes away, restoring your system. Better yet, Polisorb exits, too, never entering the bloodstream or impacting metabolism.

Studies indicate the product’s use of silicon dioxide offers immediate results, usually easing gut troubles in as little as 15 minutes. Available in convenient individual packages or a larger container, have it at home or with you whenever discomfort begins.

Simply add it to your water an hour before or after a meal. Use it to alleviate gas, cramps, stool concerns and gurgling.

Don’t let the post-party effects linger. What you had throughout the evening or the season has aggravated and frustrated your system. Rely on an effective hangover recovery product to rev up your energy and refresh the body.

Scroll to Top