تشريح القلب

تشريح القلب, علم وظائف الأعضاء, المهام – لمحة عامة

تشريح القلب! ينقسم القلب البشري إلى أربع غرف, اثنين على الجانب الأيسر واثنين على الجانب الأيمن. تُعرف الحجرتان العلويتان باسم الأذين وتعرف الغرفتان السفليتان باسم البطينين. وهكذا, يتم ترك غرف أربعة من القلب الأذين, الأذين الأيمن, البطين الايسر, والبطين الأيمن. اتجاه الدم من الجسم كله, إلى الأذين الأيمن والتي على العقود صب الدم إلى البطين الأيمن. يرسل البطين الأيمن هذا الدم غير المؤكسج إلى الرئتين والذي عند الأوكسجين يرسل هذا الدم المحتوي على الأكسجين إلى الأذين الأيسر ثم البطين الأيسر.

يقع قلبك بين الرئتين اثنين, وراء القص وفي منتصف تجويف الصدر. وتغطي القلب عن طريق مزدوج غشاء التامور طبقة تسمى الذي يحمي القلب من قوى خارجية. الأوزان قلبك بين 7 و 15 أوقية وأكبر من قبضة يدك. محمي تحت القفص الصدري.

الجانب الأيمن من تشريح القلب

الجانب الأيمن من القلب تلقى-المؤكسج دي الدم من الجسم عن طريق الوريد الأجوف العلوي إلى الأذين الأيمن. يظهر الأذين الأيمن على الجانب الأيسر من الصورة. يتم تصريف الدم من الأذين الأيمن إلى البطين الأيمن لإرساله إلى الرئة ليتم المؤكسج. يتم التحكم في تدفق الدم من الأذين الأيمن إلى البطين الأيمن عن طريق الصمامات الهلالية. هذه الصمامات تمنع ارتجاع الدم ولها 3 الشرفات التي تفتح وتغلق حسب حاجة القلب.

الجانب الأيسر تشريح القلب

مثل الجانب الأيمن من القلب, ترك الجانب الأيسر من القلب الأذين والبطين الأيسر. يسكب الدم المؤكسج من الرئتين إلى الأذين الأيسر عن طريق الأوردة الرئوية. غادر عقود الأذين واستنزاف هذا الدم المحتوية على الأوكسجين إلى البطين الأيسر عن طريق قفازات صمام. هذا الصمام واثنين من الشرفات من صمام الهلالية ويمنع ارتجاع الدم. بعد تقلص البطين الأيسر, يتم ضخ الدم إلى الجسم كله من خلال الشريان الأورطي.

الوريد الأجوف العلوي / الوريد الأجوف السفلي

يسكب الدم غير المؤكسج من الجسم كله في الأذين الأيمن من قبل اثنين من الأوردة الكبيرة. متفوقة الأوردة الأجوف بجمع الدم من الأسلحة, رئيس, والرقبة, بينما الوريد الأجوف السفلي بجمع الدم من الساقين والبطن.

الشرايين الرئوية & أوردة رئوية

تحمل الشرايين الرئوية الدم المؤكسج دي من البطين الأيمن إلى الرئتين لالأوكسجين. تنقل الأوردة الرئوية الدم المؤكسج من الرئة إلى الأذين الأيسر عند الأوكسجين. يحمل الجهاز الشرياني بأكمله الدم المؤكسج والجهاز الوريدي بأكمله ينقل الدم غير المؤكسج باستثناء الشريان الرئوي والوريد الرئوي.

الأبهر

أكبر الشريان الذي يحتوي على الدم الكامل من الأكسجين من البطين الأيسر وضخه إلى الجسم كله من ثلاثة فروع رئيسية كبيرة

  • فرع السباتي

فإنه يوفر الدم إلى منطقة الرأس.

  • فرع الصدري

فإنه يوفر الدم إلى الشاحنة ومنطقة الصدر.

  • الأبهر النازل

فإنه يوفر منطقة البطن والطرف السفلي.

الشريان التاجي

القلب هو التسول العضلات التي تضخ الدم في جميع أنحاء الجسم كله. مثل عضلات الجسم الأخرى, فإنه يحتاج أيضا الأكسجين للقيام بهذا العمل. وبالتالي, يتم الحفاظ على إمدادات الأكسجين للقلب عن طريق الشرايين التاجية. هذا الحق واليسار الشرايين التاجية هي الفرع الرئيسي في الشريان الأورطي الذي يترك البطين الأيسر مع كامل الدم المحتوية على الأوكسجين. وهكذا, يتم توفير الغني بالأكسجين النقي إلى القلب.

إذا كان هناك أي آفة في الشرايين التاجية مثل تضيق الشريان التاجي, انسداد شرايين القلب, الترسبات الدهنية حول الشريان التاجي ثم امدادات الاوكسجين وتدفق الدم الى القلب للخطر. بسبب امدادات الاوكسجين غير لائق, ترويه أمراض القلب قد يحدث بسبب فقدان وظائف عضلة القلب.

فسيولوجيا القلب

تشريح القلب هو الجهاز الحيوي من الجسم التي تضخ الدم وتغذية خلايا كاملة من الجسم. أهم وظائف القلب هي

  1. الأوكسجين التي تحتوي على إمدادات الدم إلى خلايا كاملة من الجسم للحفاظ على قيد الحياة.
  2. يتم الاحتفاظ خلايا المخ على قيد الحياة من خلال تلقي الدم من القلب.
  3. تتم المحافظة على حجم البلازما والضغط الاسموزي.
  4. يتم توصيل جميع العناصر الغذائية التي تتناولها إلى الجسم عن طريق نظام الضخ هذا.
  5. تتم إزالة الفضلات من الخلايا عن طريق الدم ويتم تزويد الأكسجين إلى الخلايا عن طريق إزالة ثاني أكسيد الكربون.
  6. وسطاء التهابات, بروتينات البلازما, الهرمونات, وما إلى ذلك يتم نقلها من موقع إنتاجها إلى موقع مشاركة من خلال نظام الدم.

نظام توصيل القلب

حجرات القلب هي مجرد كيس من العضلات. العضلات هي البطانة, عضلة القلب, والتأمور. انقباض القلب هو في الواقع تقلص عضلي. كيف يتم تنظيم انكماش عضلات القلب? النبضات الكهربائية تولد من SA العقدة الجيبية الأذينية التي هي موجودة في الجانب الوحشي العلوي من الأذين الأيمن, كما هو معروف منظم ضربات القلب الطبيعي للقلب.

هذه النبضات الكهربائية القادمة تسبب عضلة القلب (عضلة القلب) للتعاقد. تنتقل هذه الإشارات الكهربائية نفسها من العقد الجيبية الأذينية لأسفل عبر ألياف بركنجي أو ألياف العضلات في الأذينين والبطين لتتقلص في نفس الوقت. يتم الاحتفاظ هذا الانكماش في عضلات القلب نبضات كهربائية درجة عالية من التنظيم, أي خلل في جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب يمكن أن يسبب انكماش غير منتظم لل قلب مثل عدم انتظام ضربات القلب.

انتقل إلى أعلى

Heart anatomy, physiology, functions- A complete Guide

Heart anatomy! The human heart is divided into four chambers, two on the left side and two on the right side. The upper two chambers are known as Atrium and the lower two chambers are known as Ventricles. Thus, the four chambers of the heart are left atrium, right atrium, left ventricle, and right ventricle. The direction of blood from the whole body is, to the right atrium which on contracts pour the blood into the right ventricle. The right ventricle sends this deoxygenated blood to the lungs which upon oxygenation sends this oxygen-containing blood to the left atrium and then left ventricle.

Your heart is located between the two lungs, behind the sternum and in the middle of the chest cavity. The heart is covered by a double layer membrane called pericardium which protects the heart from the external forces. Your heart weights between the 7 and 15 ounces and is larger than your hand fist. It is protected under the rib cage.

Right Side of Heart Anatomy

The right side of the heart received de-oxygenated blood from the body through the superior vena cava into the right atrium. The right atrium is shown on the left side of the picture. Blood from the right atrium is drained into the right ventricle to send it to the lung to be oxygenated. Blood flow from the right atrium to the right ventricle is controlled by the semilunar valves. These valves prevent the backflow of blood and have 3 cusps that open and closed according to the need of the heart.

Left Side Heart Anatomy

Same as the right side of the heart, the left side of the heart has left atrium and left ventricle. Oxygenated blood from the lungs is poured into the left atrium by pulmonary veins. Left atrium contracts and drain this oxygen-containing blood into the left ventricle by mitts valve. This valve has two cusps than the semilunar valve and prevents the backflow of blood. After the contraction of the left ventricle, blood is pumped to the whole body through the aorta.

Superior Vena Cava / Inferior Vena Cava

The deoxygenated blood from the whole body is poured into the right atrium by two large veins. Superior veins cava collect the blood from the arms, head, and neck, while inferior vena cava collects the blood from lower legs and abdomen.

Pulmonary Arteries & Pulmonary Veins

Pulmonary arteries carry the de-oxygenated blood from the right ventricle to the lungs to oxygenation. Pulmonary veins carry oxygenated blood from the lung to the left atrium upon oxygenation. The whole arterial system carries oxygenated blood and the whole venous system carries deoxygenated blood except pulmonary artery and pulmonary vein.

Aorta

The largest artery which contains blood full of oxygen from the left ventricle and pumped it to the whole body by the large three main branches

  • Carotid branch

It supplies the blood to the head region.

  • Thoracic branch

It supplies blood to the truck and thoracic region.

  • Descending aorta

It supplies the abdominal region and lower limb.

Coronary Artery

The heart is a muscular beg which pumps the blood around its whole body. Like the other body muscles, it also needs oxygen to do the work. Therefore, this oxygen supply of the heart is maintained by the coronary arteries. This right and left coronary arteries are the main branch of the aorta which leaves the left ventricle with full oxygen-containing blood. Thus, pure rich oxygen is supplied to the heart.

If there is any lesion in the coronary arteries such as narrowing of the coronary artery, coronary thrombosis, fatty deposits around the coronary artery then oxygen supply and blood flow to the heart is compromised. Due to an improper oxygen supply, Ischemic Heart Diseases may occur due to loss of heart muscle functioning.

Heart Physiology

The heart anatomy is a vital organ of the body which pumps the blood and nourishing the whole cells of the body. The main functions of the heart are

  1. Oxygen-containing blood supplies to the whole cells of the body to keep them alive.
  2. Brain cells are kept alive by receiving the blood from the heart.
  3. Plasma volume and osmotic pressure are maintained.
  4. All the nutrients you are taking are delivered to the body by this pumping system.
  5. Waste products from the cells are removed by blood and oxygen is supplied to the cells by removing carbon dioxide.
  6. Inflammatory mediators, plasma proteins, hormones, etc are transferred from their site of production to the site of involvement through the blood system.

Heart Conduction System

Heart chambers are just a bag of muscles. Muscles are endocardium, myocardium, and pericardium. Heart contraction is actually a muscle contraction. How heart muscles contraction is regulated? Electrical impulses generate from the Sinoatrial SA node which is present at the top lateral side of the right atrium, is known as the Natural Pacemaker of heart.

These coming electrical impulses cause your heart muscle (the myocardium) to contract. These same electrical signals from SA nodes travel down through the Purkinje fibers or muscle fibers of the atria and ventricle to contract at the same time. This contraction of the heart muscles by electrical impulses is kept highly regulated, any abnormality in the pacemaker can cause irregular contraction of the heart such as arrhythmias.