third trimester

أعراض الحمل في الفصل الثالث ونمو الطفل

الحمل الربع الثالث هو في الواقع الثلث الأخير من فترة الحمل أو تبدأ من 29 إلى 40 أسابيع تقريبا. ويشمل ما يقرب من سبعة, ثامن, وتاسع شهور الحمل, عندما كنت قد غطت تقريبا رحلة الحملي الخاص بك. أنت وبطنك تمتلكان ما يقرب من ثلثي السفر, ولكن طفلك ما زال ينمو على. الإناث يشعرون بمزيد من الراحة خلال الأشهر الثلاثة الماضية, حيث يقوم الطفل بإدخال الضغط على الجسم. ولكن أكثر متحمس لميلاد.

سوف يكبر طفلك, فتح لها / عينيه, زيادة الوزن, وعلى استعداد للتسليم خلال الثلث الثالث من الحمل. تعتبر آلام شائعة جدا حيث المشكلة في الربع الثالث. مع توسع الرحم, كنت تشعر بمزيد من الألم في البطن أو المعدة. يمكنك أيضا تشعر حرقة, آلام الظهر, الصداع, وآلام في المعدة في الأشهر الثلاثة الأخيرة. لا يوجد شيء يدعو للقلق ولكن يمكن أن تكون ضرورية لاستدعاء الطبيب إذا كانت شديدة.

النظام الغذائي خلال الربع الثالث من الحمل

نمو الطفل يحتاج طاقة إضافية خلال هذا الحمل الثلث الثالث, وبالتالي, ينبغي للمرأة أن تأكل أكثر وأكثر. ينصح مكملات حمض الفوليك أو الفيتامينات المتعددة, كما هو مطلوب المزيد من الطاقة للحصول على استعداد للتسليم. خضروات خضراء, ثمار, العصائر الطازجة, الكثير من الماء, حليب, والحساء, تتوفر لتغذية منك الخ. هؤلاء النساء الذين يعانون من سوء التغذية, يعانون من مضاعفات ما بعد الولادة.

Third trimester pregnancy
مصدر الصورة

عظام طفلك تتزايد. كنت بحاجة إلى المزيد من الكالسيوم لتغذية الطفل والحليب هو مصدر جيد للكالسيوم. يجب عليك تناول المزيد من التفاح أثناء الحمل لأنه يثري العديد من العناصر الغذائية الأساسية فيه. هناك حاجة إلى الكثير من الماء لأنه يحافظ على ضغط الدم ويمنع تسمم الحمل. اتخاذ المزيد من الكربوهيدرات والبروتينات. أكل لحم الضأن, Macronni, سمك, أو مثل هذه الأطعمة اللذيذة التي لا تجعلك فقط أقوى, نشيط, وأكثر صحة. اختيار شرائح رقيقة من لحم الخنزير العجاف لشراب مسكر الثيامين, وأيضا إضافة إلى سلطة-riched فيتامين الطماطم, فجل, ذرة حلوه, والخس.

تنمية الطفل الخاص بك أثناء الثلث الثالث الحمل

في الربع الثالث, طفلك ينمو بشكل مستمر حتى انها ولدت. ولكن إليك بعض المعالم التنموية التي يجب على طفلك مراقبتها خلال هذا الفصل مثل

  1. في 28 أسابيع; عين طفلك فتح واسعة
  2. في 30 أسابيع; الشعر سفك في طفلك
  3. في 34 أسابيع; تحول الرأس إلى أسفل الطفل
  4. في 39 أسابيع; طفل فترة ولاية كاملة

الأعراض الجسدية & علامات أثناء الحمل في الفصل الثالث

عندما تكونين أقرب إلى المخاض, التحولات التوازن الهرموني. تبدأ هرمونات الأوكسيتوسين لرفع لأنه ينطوي في انكماش الرحم أثناء المخاض. كما ترفض الحليب من الثدي بعد الولادة. يبدأ هرمون البروجستيرون في الانخفاض كما الحمل هو الذهاب الى إنهاء. ونتيجة لهذا الاختلاف الهرموني, الجسم يطور بعض العلامات والأعراض في إطار العمل من هذه الهرمونات. يشملوا

1- نتوء البطن بسبب الحمل

الأربطة الجولة التي تدعم أسفل البطن لدينا, تمتد في النساء الحوامل لاستيعاب تزايد عثرة أو الجنين. هذا الجزء يمكن أن يسبب ألم حاد أو تقلصات في البطن.

2- براكستون هيكس الانكماش:

كما كنت المضي قدما نحو إنهاء الحمل, المهاد الخاص في الدماغ يبدأ في إنتاج هرمون الأوكسيتوسين الذي يستعد جسمك للعمل. تبدأ النساء أن يشعر هذه الانقباضات غير المنتظمة ممارسة الآن حتى يبدأ العمل الحقيقي.

3- حرقة من المعدة:

في الحمل الربع الثالث, رحمك يتوسع والضغط صعودا إلى المعدة الخاص جنبا إلى جنب مع محتوياته التي تسبب حرقة المستمرة. هذا هو عرض من أعراض مشتركة من جميع النساء الحوامل خلال الأشهر الثلاثة الماضية, ولكن إذا كانت شديدة أو يزعجك, الذهاب إلى الطبيب. معظمهم من مثبطات مضخة البروتون (مثبطات مضخة البروتون) أو ينصح حاصرات H2 لهذا الحرق لأنها آمنة للاستخدام خلال فترة الحمل.

4- زيادة الوزن

وهي أعراض مقبول, كما الطفل ينمو كنت ستعمل الوزن أكثر. ولكن وزنه يزيد على أساس الثلث في امرأة مع العادي وزن ما قبل الحمل

5- تورم

ليس فقط البطن وتورم, ولكن قد تعاني أيضًا من تورم أو وذمة في الأجزاء التي تعتمد عليها خاصة في الأطراف السفلية, مثل القدمين والكاحلين.
لأنه خلال فترة الحمل, ينتج الجسم 60 في المئة حجم المزيد من الدم أكثر من المعتاد. تزايد الرحم أيضا أثناء الحمل والضغط على الأوردة الكبيرة من الأرجل التي ترجع الدم إلى قلبك وترك كل السوائل الزائدة إلى تجميع في الأطراف السفلية الخاص بك. هذه هي الطريقة التي يحدث تورم أو وذمة في النساء الحوامل.

6- إعياء

على الرغم من أنك قد سافر 7 إلى 8 أشهر من الحمل, جسمك الحصول على المزيد من التغيرات في الهرمونات، وكذلك في الأجنة النمو ويتطلب المزيد من الطعام والمزيد من الطاقة. تتعب في نهاية المطاف.

7- تعزيز الرضاعة

في إطار العمل من اثنين من الهرمونات, البروجسترون والبرولاكتين, يبدأ الثدي في استيعاب المزيد من الحليب لإطعام الطفل لاحقًا. زيادة حجم الثدي, يزيد حجم الحلمة لتغذية الطفل, وتصبح الهالة أكثر تصبغًا من ذي قبل. الثدي تورم وألم حاد هو عرض من أعراض الحمل الطبيعي.

8- عدم السيطرة على المثانة

كثرة التبول, فضلا عن عدم السيطرة على المثانة, هو شكوى مشتركة من جميع النساء الحوامل. تطبيق بالإضافة إلى وزنه على قاع حوضك يجعل من الصعب البقاء الجاف.

انتقل إلى أعلى

Third Trimester Pregnancy Symptoms and Baby’s Development

Third trimester pregnancy is actually the last trimester of your gestational period or begins from 29 to 40 weeks almost. It roughly includes seven, eighth, and ninth months of pregnancy, when you are have almost covered your Gestational journey. You and your belly have almost two-third of the travel, but your baby is still growing on. Females feel more discomfort during the last trimester, as baby inserts the pressure on the body. But are more excited to birth.

Your baby will grow up, open her/ his eyes, gain more weight, and prepared for delivery during the third trimester. Pains are very commonly seen as the problem in the third trimester. As the uterus expands, you feel more pain in the abdomen or stomach. You can also feel heartburn, backache, headaches, and stomach pain in the trimester. There is nothing to worry but can be necessary to call the doctor if it is severe.

Diet during Third Trimester Pregnancy

Baby growth needs additional energy during this third-trimester pregnancy, therefore, women should eat more and more. Folic acid supplements or multivitamins are recommended, as more energy is required to get prepared for delivery. Green vegetables, fruits, fresh juices, plenty of water, milk, and soup, etc are available to nourish you. Such women who are malnourished, suffer from post-partum complications.

Third trimester pregnancy
Image Source

Bones of your baby are growing. You need more calcium to feed the baby and milk is a good source of calcium. You should eat more apples in pregnancy because it enriches many essential nutrients in it. Plenty of water is needed because it maintains your blood pressure and prevents Preeclampsia. Take more carbohydrates and proteins. Eat mutton, qeema, fish, or such delicious foods that make not only you stronger, energetic, and healthiest. Choose thin slices of the lean ham for a thiamine boose, and also add to a vitamin-riched salad of tomatoes, radishes, sweetcorn, and lettuce.

Your Baby’s Development During Third Trimester Pregnancy

In the third trimester, your baby is continuously growing until she’s born. But here are a few developmental milestones in your baby to watch for during this trimester like

  1. At 28 weeks; your baby’s Eye wide opened
  2. At 30 weeks; hairs shedding in your baby
  3. At 34 weeks; turning head down of baby
  4. At 39 weeks; full-term baby

Physical Symptoms & Signs during Third Trimester Pregnancy

When you are nearer to labor, hormonal balance shifts. Oxytocin hormones begin to elevate because it involves in uterine contraction during labor. It also rejects the milk from the breast after birth. Progesterone hormone starts to decline as pregnancy is going to terminate. Due to this hormonal variation, the body develops some signs and symptoms under the action of these hormones. They include

1- Abdominal Bump due to Pregnancy

Round ligaments which support our lower abdomen, stretch in pregnant women to accommodate the growing bump or fetus. This stretch can cause sharp pain or abdominal cramps.

2- Braxton Hicks contraction:

As you moving towards the termination of your pregnancy, your hypothalamus in the brain starts to produce the oxytocin hormone which prepares your body for labor. Women start to feel these irregular practice contractions now until real labor starts.

3- Heartburn:

In the third trimester pregnancy, your uterus expands and put pressure upwards to your stomach along with its contents that cause persistent heartburn. This is a common symptom of all pregnant women during the last trimester, but if it is severe or bothering you, go to your doctor. Mostly proton-pump inhibitors (PPIs) or H2 blockers are recommended for this burn because they are safe to use during pregnancy.

4- Weight Gain

It is an acceptable symptom, as the baby is growing you gonna weight more. But weight increases on a trimester basis in a woman with the normal pre-pregnancy weight

5- Swelling

Not only your abdomen is swollen, but you also might experience swelling or edema in your dependent parts especially in your lower extremities, such as your feet and ankles.
Because during pregnancy, the body produces 60 percent more blood volume than usual. Uterus also growing during pregnancy and putting pressure on the large veins of legs that return the blood to your heart and leave all the extra fluid to pool in your lower limbs. This is how swelling or edema occurs in pregnant women.

6- Fatigue

Though you have traveled 7 to 8 months of pregnancy, your body getting more changes in hormones as well as in growing fetuses and demands more food and more energy. You get tired at last.

7- Breast Enhancement

Under the action of two hormones, progesterone and prolactin, the breast begins to accommodate more milk in it to feed the baby later on. Breast size increases, nipple size increases to feed the baby, and areola becomes more pigmented than before. Breast swollen and soreness is a normal pregnancy Symptom.

8- Lack of bladder control

Frequent urination, as well as lack of bladder control, is a common complaint of all the pregnant women. Additionally applied weight on your pelvic floor makes it hard to stay dry.