جراحة الجفن المزدوج

أنواع جراحة الجفن المزدوج في سنغافورة

أصبحت الجفون المزدوجة مرغوبة أكثر فأكثر في آسيا وحول العالم في السنوات الأخيرة. لدرجة أن الملايين من الناس يحصلون عليه كل عام. أصبحت جراحة الجفن المزدوج شائعة لأول مرة في كوريا الجنوبية ولكنها سرعان ما انتشرت في المزيد من البلدان وهي حاليًا في أكثر جراحات التجميل أداءً في آسيا.

يختار الناس إجراء جراحة الجفن المزدوج لأسباب عديدة - لزيادة انفتاح أعينهم, لتكبيرها, لجعلها متناظرة, أو تحسين ترهل الجفون. مهما كان السبب, من المهم الحصول على أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات قبل الالتزام بالجراحة التجميلية. لهذا السبب قدمنا ​​كل المعلومات التي ستحتاج إليها: ماذا تتوقع من الجراحة, كيف تستعد, وما هي التكاليف التي يمكن أن تتوقعها في سنغافورة.

أنواع جراحة الجفن المزدوج

According to Dr Samuel Ho from ألور لجراحة التجميل, يمكن إجراء جراحة الجفن المزدوج بطريقتين مختلفتين - باستخدام طريقة غير شق وطريقة شق.

الجفن المزدوج غير الجراحي

تسمى جراحة الجفن المزدوج غير الجراحي أيضًا باسم رأب الجفن غير الجراحي. خلال الجفن المزدوج غير الجراحي, سيقوم طبيبك بعمل تجعد على الجفن عن طريق خياطة الجفن. أنها تنطوي على الحصول على 6 غرز في كل جفن لعمل تجعد الجفن المزدوج.

من الفوائد الكبيرة لهذه الطريقة أنها تتم تحت التخدير الموضعي وبصورة عادلة 30 الدقائق. علاوة على ذلك, لأنه لا يتضمن شقًا, الطريقة غير الجراحية لها حد أدنى من الوقت الضائع. يحتاج المرضى حولها 3-4 أيام الشفاء من التورم الخفيف. يستمر تأثير الجفن المزدوج غير الجراحي لمدة عشر سنوات تقريبًا.

يوصى بهذه الطريقة غير الجراحية للأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم الكثير من الدهون أو الجلد المترهل في الجفن, لذلك يتم إجراؤها في الغالب على المرضى تحت 30.

جراحة الجفن المزدوج الجراحي

The incisional جراحة الجفن المزدوج is also called incisional blepharoplasty. أثناء جراحة الجفن الجراحي, سيقوم الجراح بعمل شقوق في الجفن لإزالة أجزاء صغيرة من الجلد لعمل التجعد. تجرى الجراحة تحت تأثير التخدير العام ويتم إزالة الغرز 3-4 أيام.

تتمثل إحدى فوائد الطريقة الجراحية في أنها ذات تأثير دائم أكثر مقارنة بطريقة الخياطة. يتم الإجراء أيضًا في مكان قريب 60 الدقائق, ومع ذلك, انها تحتاج الى مزيد من التوقف. يعاني معظم المرضى من التورم لمدة أسبوع تقريبًا بالإضافة إلى الندوب التي يجب أن تختفي في غضون بضعة أشهر.

يوصى بهذه الطريقة الجراحية للمرضى الذين لديهم المزيد من الدهون أو الجلد المترهل في الجفن, لذلك عادة ما يتم إجراؤه على المرضى أعلاه 30.

أسئلة حول جراحة الجفن المزدوج

هل يمكنني الحصول على عيون أوسع من خلال جراحة الجفن المزدوج؟?

يقوم بعض الجراحين بإجراء يسمى epicanthoplasty لزيادة عرض العين أثناء إجراء عملية الجفن المزدوج. تتضمن عملية رأب الظهارة خياطة على الطية الداخلية أو الخارجية للعين(حسب أهدافك) لخلق عين أكبر. الإجراء آمن وسريع, يستغرق المرضى حوالي ساعة تقريبًا يحتاجون إلى حد أدنى من التوقف عن العمل.

هي جراحة الجفن المزدوج مؤلمة?

خلال الجراحة الجراحية لن يشعر المرضى بأي ألم بسبب التخدير العام لكنهم سيشعرون بألم طفيف بعد الاستيقاظ. بعد الاستيقاظ ، سيلاحظ المرضى أيضًا تورمًا يزول من تلقاء نفسه في غضون أسبوعين.

أما بالنسبة لعملية رأب الجفن غير الجراحي, لا يشعر المريض بعدم الراحة أثناء العملية بسبب التخدير الموضعي. بعد العملية, قد يعانون من ضيق خفيف وألم خفيف. كل هذه تجارب طبيعية تتحسن دون مزيد من العناية الطبية.

هل يصاب المرضى بندبات?

المرضى الذين يخضعون لجراحة الجفن المزدوج يحصلون على بعض الندبات لكنها تتحسن وتصبح غير مرئية تقريبًا 4 إلى 6 الشهور. لا تسبب جراحة الجفن المزدوج غير الجراحي أي ندبات. في بعض الحالات, يمكن للمرضى الحصول على بعض العلامات من العملية ولكنها تختفي أيضًا في غضون أسبوعين.

هل هناك أي آثار جانبية مرتبطة بعملية الجفن المزدوج؟?

مثل أي عملية جراحية أخرى, هناك بعض الآثار الجانبية المحتملة. وتشمل هذه الآثار الجانبية:

  • عيون دامعة
  • الحساسية للضوء
  • انتفاخ الجفون
  • ألم طفيف
  • رؤية مزدوجة

حسب مخاطر الجراحة, هناك بعض المخاطر المحتملة أيضًا:

  • عدوى
  • نزيف
  • تندب
  • صعوبة في إغلاق عينيك
  • عدم وضوح الرؤية

كيف أضمن النتائج المثلى من جراحة الجفن المزدوج?

كأي مريض, قد ترغب أيضًا في الحصول على أفضل النتائج لنفسك. لهذا السبب من المهم اتباع نصيحة طبيبك تمامًا كما أخبرك. سيضمن اتباع أوامر الطبيب عدم حصولك على أفضل النتائج فحسب ، بل ستتجنب أيضًا مخاطر حدوث أي آثار جانبية. من المرجح أن يقدم لك طبيبك النصيحة التالية:

  • استخدام كمادات الثلج للألم والتورم
  • لا تمارس أي تمارين رياضية مكثفة
  • لا تغمض عينيك
  • تجنب مسكنات الألم مثل الأيبوبروفين أو الأسبرين لأنها تزيد من خطر النزيف
  • تجنب المكملات مثل فيتامين هـ لنفس السبب. وإذا فعلت, من فضلك اسأل طبيبك!
  • احرص دائمًا على ارتداء النظارات الشمسية في الخارج

كيف تجد الجراح المناسب في سنغافورة?

إن العثور على الجراح المناسب لك هو الخطوة الأولى والأكثر أهمية قبل الخضوع لأي نوع من الجراحة. تعد سنغافورة مكانًا رائعًا لإجراء الجراحة التجميلية نظرًا لوجود العديد من الجراحين والعيادات ذوي الخبرة ، ولكن قد يكون وجود العديد من الخيارات أمرًا مربكًا أيضًا.

يُعد طلب الاقتراحات من أصدقائك وعائلتك طريقة رائعة للعثور على طبيب من أشخاص تثق بهم. لكن إذا كانوا لا يعرفون أي شيء, ابحث على الإنترنت عن أدلة الطبيب أو قوائم الجراحين على الأقل 10 سنوات من الخبرة. يمكنك أيضًا أن تسألهم عنها من قبل & بعد الصور أو المحفظة. خلال استشارتك الأولى, الاستفسار عن عدد عمليات الجفن المزدوج التي سيجرونها في شهر. يجب أن يخضع الجراح المتخصص في جراحة الجفن المزدوج لعدد كبير من العمليات الجراحية.

تكلفة جراحة الجفن المزدوج في سنغافورة

مثل معظم جراحات التجميل, تعتمد تكلفة جراحة الجفن المزدوج على عدة عوامل. عوامل مثل أتعاب الطبيب, مخدر, رسوم إضافية على الأدوية, والمرافق.

للجراحة الجراحية, يمكنك أن تتوقع حولها 5000$ وغير الجراحي 4000$.

انتقل إلى أعلى

Types of Double Eyelid Surgery in Singapore

0
548

Double eyelids have become more and more desirable in Asia and around the world in recent years. So much so that millions of people get it every year. The double eyelid surgery first became popular in South Korea but the quickly spread across more countries and is currently on the most performed plastic surgeries in Asia.

People choose to do double eyelid surgery for many reasons – to get their eyes more open, to get them bigger, to make them symmetrical, or improve sagging eyelids. Whatever the reason, it’s important to get as much information as possible before committing to plastic surgery so. That’s why we provided all the info you’ll need: what to expect from the surgery, how to prepare, and what costs could you expect in Singapore.

Types of Double Eyelid Surgery

According to Dr Samuel Ho from Allure Plastic Surgery, double eyelid surgery can be performed in two different ways – using the non-incisional method and incisional method.

Non-incisional Double Eyelid

The non-incisional double eyelid surgery is also called non-incisional blepharoplasty. During a non-incisional double eyelid, your doctor will create a crease on the eyelid by stitching it. It involves getting 6 stitches in each eyelid to create the double eyelid crease.

A huge benefit to that method is that it’s done under local anaesthesia and in just 30 minutes. Furthermore, since it doesn’t involve an incision, the non-incisional method has minimal downtime. Patients need around 3-4 days of recovery from the mild swelling. The effect from a non-incisional double eyelid will last for around ten years.

The non-incisional method is recommended for people who don’t have much fat or loose skin on the eyelid, so it’s mostly done on patients under 30.

Incisional Double Eyelid Surgery

The incisional double eyelid surgery is also called incisional blepharoplasty. During incisional double eyelid surgery, your surgeon will make incisions on the eyelid to remove small parts of the skin to create the crease. The surgery is done under general anaesthesia and the stitches will be removed in 3-4 days.

One benefit of the surgical method is that it has a more permanent effect compared to the stitching method. The procedure is also done in just around 60 minutes, however, it does need more downtime. Most patients experience swelling for around a week as well as scarring that should disappear in a few months.

The incisional method is recommended for patients who have more fat or loose skin on the eyelid, so it’s usually done on patients above 30.

Questions about the double eyelid surgery

Can I get wider eyes with double eyelid surgery?

Some surgeons do a procedure called epicanthoplasty to increase the width of the eyes during a double eyelid procedure. Epicanthoplasty involves stitching on the inner or outer fold of the eye(depending on your goals) to create a larger eye. The procedure is safe and fast, it takes just around an hour patients need minimal downtime.

Is the double eyelid surgery painful?

During incisional surgery patients won’t feel any pain due to the general anaesthesia but they will feel slight pain after waking up. After waking up patients will also notice swelling that resolves on its own in a couple of weeks.

As for the non-incisional blepharoplasty, patients don’t feel much discomfort during the procedure because of the local anaesthesia. After the procedure, they might experience slight tightness and mild pain. All of these are normal experiences that improve without further medical attention.

Do patients get scars?

Patients receiving the incisional double eyelid surgery do get some scarring but it improves and becomes almost invisible in 4 to 6 months. The non-incisional double eyelid surgery does not get any scarring. In some cases, patients can get some marks from the procedure but they also disappear in a couple of weeks.

Are there any side effects connected to the double eyelid surgery?

Like any other surgery, there are some potential side effects. Such side effects include:

  • Watery eyes
  • Sensitivity to light
  • Puffy eyelids
  • Mild pain
  • Double vision

As per risks from the surgery, there are some potential risks as well:

  • Infection
  • Bleeding
  • Scarring
  • Difficulty closing your eyes
  • Blurred vision

How to ensure optimal results from my double eyelid surgery?

As any patient, you would also want the best results for yourself. That’s why it’s important to follow your doctor’s advice exactly as they told you. Following your doctor’s orders will ensure that not only you get optimal results but you also avoid the risk of any side effects. Your doctor is most likely going to give you the following advice:

  • Using ice packs for the pain and swelling
  • Do not do any intensive exercising
  • Don’t dub your eyes
  • Avoid pain medications such as ibuprofen or aspirin as they increase the risk of bleeding
  • Avoid supplements such as Vitamin E for the same reason. And if you do, please ask your doctor!
  • Always wear sunglasses outside

How to find the right surgeon in Singapore?

Finding the right surgeon for you is the first and most important step before going in for any type of surgery. Singapore is a great place to get plastic surgery because there are so many experienced surgeons and clinics but having that many options may feel overwhelming too.

Asking your friends and family for suggestions is a great way to find a doctor from people you can trust. But if they don’t know any, look online for doctor directories or lists of surgeons with at least 10 years of experience. You can also ask them about before & after pictures or a portfolio. During your first consultation, ask about the number of double eyelid surgeries they have in a month. A surgeon specializing in double eyelid surgery should have a high number of surgeries.

Cost for double eyelid surgery in Singapore

Like most cosmetic surgeries, the cost of double eyelid surgery depends on several factors. Factors such as the doctor’s fee, anaesthetic, additional fees for medication, and facilities.

For incisional surgery, you can expect around 5000$ and for non-incisional 4000$.