أعراض الحمل الأسبوع 5

أعراض الحمل الأسبوع 5, بحاجة إلى معرفة

أعراض الحمل هي بعض التغيرات الجسدية في جسم المرأة بسبب التباين الهرموني أثناء الحمل. ويتم إنتاج هذه الهرمونات من جسم المرأة، فضلا عن الجنين, وبالتالي, هؤلاء أعراض الحمل في سن مبكرة هي التغيرات الطبيعية. إذا كانت شديدة, يجب عليك استشارة طبيبك. أعراض الحمل الأسبوع 5, هي أكثر بروزا من الشهر الأول لأنه الآن بدأ الشهر الثاني.

أعراض الحمل الأسبوع 5 ينطوي على الثلث الأول أو الشهر الثاني من الحمل وتترك سبعة أشهر للذهاب. بعض الأعراض تصبح بارزة في أسبوع 5 بسبب الإنتاج السريع لـ hUG, في حين أن بعض ذاهبون للحد. هذا الاختلاف هو تحت سيطرة الهرمونات الحمل مثل هرمون البروجسترون, هرمون الاستروجين, البرولاكتين, وعناق التي تنتجها منطقة ما تحت المهاد، وكذلك عن طريق المشيمة.

نبضات قلب الجنين في الأسبوع 5

يمكنك سماع نبض قلب الجنين بك في الأسبوع 5.5 إلى الأسبوع 6 بواسطة الموجات فوق الصوتية المهبلي.

أعراض الحمل أسبوع 5

يمكنك تواجه الأعراض التالية في خمسة اسابيع من الحمل.

1- الدوار

ضغط الدم في كثير من الأحيان يميل إلى إسقاط أكثر من المعتاد خلال فترة الحمل. خفض ضغط الدم يمكن أن يسبب الإغماء والدوخة. إذا كنت تشعر الدوخة أو الدوار, يجب عليك الاتصال بطبيبك.

2- غثيان صباحي

يحدث غثيان الصباح عادة في ستة أسابيع, ولكن يمكن أن يحدث في وقت سابق في بعض النساء. ويمكن أن تحدث في أي وقت من اليوم. لذا ينصح بعدم تناول عدة وجبات صغيرة بدلا من الكبيرين أو ثلاث وجبات لمنع ذلك. إذا كانت شديدة أو الذهاب إلى عدوانية, استدعاء الطبيب. لا تستخدم أي دواء دون وصفة طبية من الطبيب.

3- التغييرات الثدي

من علامات الحمل المبكرة. يصبح الثدي تورم, مناقصة, تقرح, ويتضخم بسبب مستوى الهرمون. تصبح الحلمة أكثر بروزًا وتصبح الهالة أغمق. وقد بدأ إنتاج الحليب تحت تأثير هرمون برولاكتين.

4- المغص & الانتفاخ

عندما البويضة الخاص بك هو الذهاب إلى إرفاق جدار الرحم أو الرحم يتوسع, قد تعاني من تقلصات خفيفة وانتفاخ. قد يؤدي إلى السعال, العطس, وتغييرات الموقف. لا يكون مصدر قلق, ليس مؤشرا ينذر بالخطر. ولكن إذا كنت تشعر بألم جنبا إلى جنب مع تشنجات أو الانتفاخ, يجب أن تقلق على الفور مع طبيبك.

5- كثرة التبول

كما يمكنك المضي قدما في الحمل, رحمك توسيع جدا. توسع الرحم يمكن وضع الضغط على المثانة وكنت قد يشعرون بمزيد من الرغبة في التبول. وهكذا, فرص الإصابة بالعدوى ضئيلة بسبب الإفراز المتكرر للنفايات. يشرب المزيد من السوائل إلى البقاء المائية.

6- إعياء

لديك واحدة من المهم البروجسترون هرمون الحمل لا يزال في ذروته طوال فترة الحمل. هذا الهرمون قد تجعلك أكثر بالنعاس والتعب. ومن أكثر الأعراض شيوعا من الثلث الأول من الحمل ولكن يمكن أن تستمر طوال فترة الحمل في بعض النساء.

7- النزيف المهبلي

عادة, يحدث النزيف المهبلي في فترة غاب بسبب غرس البويضة المخصبة بجدار الرحم. ومن المعروف أيضا باسم اكتشاف. ولكن في بعض النساء صحية, يبقى هذا الدم خلال كله أول الحمل الثلث. إذا كان النزيف الغزير أو شديدة, يجب عليك الاتصال فورا بطبيبك.

8- الإمساك

كان طعامك يمر ببطء أكثر من خلال السبيل الهضمي بسبب إعطاء المزيد من الوقت لمغذياتك لامتصاص مجرى الدم. هذا تأخير امتصاص يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الإمساك. وبالتالي, شرب المزيد من السوائل واستهلاك المزيد من الألياف والخضروات لتخفيف الإمساك.

انتقل إلى أعلى

Pregnancy symptoms week 5, need to know

Pregnancy symptoms are some physical changes in a woman’s body due to the hormonal variation during pregnancy. These hormones are produced by the woman’s body as well as by the fetus, therefore, these pregnancy symptoms are the normal changes. If it is severe, you should consult your doctor. Pregnancy symptoms week 5, are the more prominent than the first month because now your second month has started.

Pregnancy symptoms week 5 involves a first trimester or second month of your pregnancy and seven months are left to go. Some symptoms become prominent at week 5 due to the rapid production of hUG, while some are going to diminish. This variation is under the control of your pregnancy hormones such as progesterone, estrogen, prolactin, and hUG produced by the hypothalamus as well as by the placenta.

Fetal Heartbeat at Week 5

You can hear your fetal heartbeat at week 5.5 to week 6 by the vaginal ultrasound.

Pregnancy Symptoms Week 5

You can experience the following symptoms at the five-week of your pregnancy.

1- Lightheadedness

Your blood pressure often tends to drop than normal during pregnancy. Lower blood pressure can cause fainting and dizziness. If you feel dizziness or lightheadedness, you should call your physician.

2- Morning Sickness

Morning sickness usually happens in week six, but it can happen earlier in some women. It can occur at any time of the day. Therefore take small several meals instead of big two or three meals to prevent it. If it is severe or going to aggressive, call your doctor. Don’t use any medication without the prescription of your doctor.

3- Breast Changes

One of the early signs of pregnancy. Your breast becomes swollen, tender, sore, and enlarged due to the level of the hormone. Nipple becomes more prominent and areola become darker. Milk production has started under the influence of the prolactin hormone.

4- Abdominal Cramps & Bloating

When your ovum is going to attach the uterine wall or your uterus is expanding, you might experience mild cramps and bloat. It may trigger coughing, sneezing, and position changes. Don’t be worry, it is not an alarming sign. But if you feel pain along with the cramps or bloating, you should immediately concerned with your doctor.

5- Frequent Urination

As you move ahead in your pregnancy, your uterus expanding too. Uterus expansion can put the pressure on your bladder and you might feel more urge to urinate. Thus, chances of infections are minimum due to frequent excretion of the waste products. Drinks more fluids to stay hydrated.

6- Fatigue

Your one of the important pregnancy hormone PROGESTERONE remains at its peak throughout the pregnancy. This hormone may make you more sleepy and fatigue. It is the most common symptom of the first trimester but can persist throughout the pregnancy in some women.

7- Vaginal Bleeding

Usually, vaginal bleeding occurs at the missed period due to the implantation of the fertilized ovum to the uterine wall. It is also known as spotting. But in some healthy women, this spotting remains during the whole first trimester Pregnancy. If the bleeding is profuse or severe, you should immediately call your doctor.

8- Constipation

Your food passed more slowly through your digestive tract due to give more time to your nutrients to get absorbed by your bloodstream. This delayed absorption can lead to constipation. Therefore, drink more fluids and consume more fibers and vegetables to relieve constipation.