أعراض الحمل الأسبوع 6

أعراض الحمل أسبوع 6, وحجم الطفل

أعراض الحمل في الأسبوع 6 هي سبب الاختلاف الهرموني أثناء الحمل. في الأسبوع 6, كنت شهر واحد وأسبوع واحد حامل, فقط 7 يتم ترك أشهر وأسبوع واحد للذهاب. يتم تمرير الثلث الأول في الأسبوع 6, وبالتالي, أعراض الحمل الأسبوع 6 هي أكثر بروزا من الشهر الأول من الحمل. ولكن بعض الأعراض تسير إلى تضاءلت في الأسبوع 6 مثل الغثيان, قيء, إلخ. هذه التغيرات الفسيولوجية في إطار العمل من نسبة هرمون البروجسترون والاستروجين, البرولاكتين, قوات حرس السواحل الهايتية, وهرمونات الحمل الأخرى.

حجم طفلك في 6 الأسبوع الحامل

في الأسبوع 6, طفلك هو حجم حبة البازلاء الحلوة. بما أن هذه هي بداية الحمل, ولكن لا تقلق, سيكون مزدوج في حجم الأسبوع المقبل.

ما هي فرص الإجهاض في الأسبوع 6 حامل?

بمجرد مرت بك 5 أسبوعا من الحمل وكنت في الأسبوع 6 حمل, فرصك للإجهاض إسقاط ل 10 ولكن لا يزال في المئة, 90 وهناك احتمالات في المئة هناك. بعد اسبوع 8 أو أسبوع 9, فرصك في انخفاض الإجهاض ل 95 نسبه مئويه, ودخلت منطقة آمنة.

أعراض الحمل أسبوع 6

لأنها لا تزال بداية حملك, قد يكون من الممكن ألا تعانين من أي أعراض للحمل هذا الأسبوع. بعض النساء قد لا بالغثيان, في حين قد يشعر البعض الآخر لا شيء تقريبا. هذا كله تحت تركيز هرمونات الحمل وتختلف شدتها وشدتها من أسبوع لآخر. أعراض الحمل الأسبوع 6 تتضمن

1- غثيان

إنها حالة مثيرة للشفقة عند النساء الحوامل لا تقتصر على غثيان الصباح ولكن يمكن أن تكون علاقة طوال اليوم. قد يترافق مع أو بدون قيء. هذا هو حالة طبيعية, لا يكون الذعر. إذا كانت شديدة, قد استشارة الطبيب. لا تأخذ مضاد للقىء دون وصفة طبية من الطبيب.

2- الثدي العطاء

الثدي الخاص بك أكثر حساسة والعطاء للمس. زيادة تدفق الدم إلى بدء إنتاج الثدي والحليب مع تأثير هرمون البرولاكتين. الثدي الموسع في الحجم وتصبح قرحة, مناقصة, مؤلم. تصبح الحلمة أكثر بروزًا وتصبح الهالة أغمق.

3- الإكتشاف

pregnancy spotting

في الأسبوع 6, أو أي اكتشاف الحمل المبكر يعتبر كالمعتاد. بدون شك, اكتشاف يمكن قلق لكم عن الاجهاض أو الحمل خارج الرحم, إلخ, ولكن مما لا شك فيه أن اكتشاف هذا مؤشر على المرفق الجنين لجدار الرحم لديك. لهذا السبب يعرف أيضا باسم اكتشاف نزيف غرس. تذكر, الإجهاض هي الأكثر شيوعا في أسبوع 8 أو أسبوع 9. ولكن إذا كان profused للاكتشاف, يمكنك الاتصال لمقدمي الرعاية الصحية.

4- المغص & الانتفاخ

وهذا هو أيضا فالأعراض مشترك من قبل النساء الحوامل تقريبا جميع. عندما الرحم يتوسع, انها تمارس الضغط قليلا على البطن. علاوة على ذلك, هرمون البروجسترون هو مسؤول أيضا عن ألم في البطن ومشاكل. لا تستخدم أي مسكنات للألم لتجنب هذا. يشرب الكثير من العصائر الطازجة والمياه. اتخاذ المزيد من الألياف والخضروات الخضراء لمنع الإمساك أو غيرها من الأمراض الأمعاء. إذا يرتبط الانتفاخ أيضا مع الألم, يجب استشارة الطبيب.

5- كثرة التبول

الوضع فظيع جدا, عندما تكون المرأة الحامل يجب أن تذهب الحمام عدة مرات في اليوم وأكثر من ذلك نحث ليتبول من المعتاد. في الواقع, هرمون الحمل قوات حرس السواحل الهايتية يزيد من تدفق الدم الى منطقة الحوض. وفى الوقت نفسه, يضغط جنينك المتنامي على مثانتك مما يحفز رغبتك في التفريغ. إذا كان التبول المؤلم وكان لديك الرغبة في التبول ولكن كنت غير قادر على القيام به, يجب أن تهتم بطبيبك على الفور لأنه علامة على التهاب المسالك البولية (UTI) وفرص التهابات المسالك البولية هي في ذروة في الأسبوع 6.

انتقل إلى أعلى

Pregnancy Symptoms Week 6, and your baby size

0
871
Pregnancy symptoms week 6

Pregnancy symptoms at week 6 are caused by the hormonal variation during pregnancy. At Week 6, you are one month and one week pregnant, only 7 months and one week are left to go. You are passing your first trimester at week 6, therefore, pregnancy symptoms week 6 are more prominent than the first month of pregnancy. But some symptoms are going to diminished at week 6 such as nausea, vomiting, etc. These physiological changes are under the action of progesterone and estrogen ratio, prolactin, hCG, and other pregnancy hormones.

Your Baby’s Size at 6 Week Pregnant

At week 6, your baby is the size of a sweet pea. As this is the beginning of the pregnancy, but don’t be worry, it will be double in size next week.

What are the Chances of the Miscarriages at Week 6 Pregnant?

Once you have passed your 5 weeks of pregnancy and you are at the week 6 pregnancy, your chances of the miscarriages drop to 10 percent but still, 90 percent chances are there. After week 8 or week 9, your chances of a miscarriage drop to 95 percent, and you entered a safe zone.

Pregnancy Symptoms Week 6

Because it still the start of your pregnancy, it might be possible you may not experience any pregnancy symptoms this week. Some women may are nauseous, while others may feel almost nothing. This is all under your pregnancy hormones concentration and their severity and intensity vary week by week. Pregnancy symptoms week 6 include

1- Nausea

It is a pathetic condition of pregnant women that are not limited to morning sickness but can be an all-day affair. It may be associated with or without vomiting. This is a normal state, don’t be panic. If it is severe, you may consult your doctor. Don’t take antiemetic without the prescription of your doctor.

2- Tender Breast

Your boobs are more sore and tender to touch. Blood flow increased to the breast and milk production starts with the influence of the prolactin hormone. Breast enlarged in size and become sore, tender, painful. The nipple becomes more prominent and areola become darker.

3- Spotting

pregnancy spotting

At week 6, or any early pregnancy spotting is considered as normal. No doubt, spotting can be worried you about the miscarriages or ectopic pregnancies, etc, but be sure that spotting is an indication of the fetus attachment to your uterine wall. That’s why spotting is also known as implantation bleeding. Keep in mind, miscarriages are most common at week 8 or week 9. But if the spotting is profused, you may call to your health care provider.

4- Abdominal Cramps & Bloating

This is also a common presenting symptom by almost all pregnant women. When uterus expands, it exerts a little pressure on your abdomen. Moreover, the progesterone hormone is also responsible for abdominal discomfort and troubles. Don’t use any pain killer to avoid this. Drinks a lot of water and fresh juices. Take more fibers and green vegetables to prevent constipation or other bowel diseases. If bloating is also associated with the pain, you must consult with your doctor.

5- Frequent Urination

Very terrible situation, when a pregnant woman has to go washroom many times a day and more urge to pee than the usual. Actually, pregnancy hormone hCG increases the blood flow to the pelvic area. Meanwhile, your growing fetus putting pressure on your bladder which stimulates your desire to empty. If the urination is painful and you have an urge to pee but you are unable to do, you should immediately concerned with your doctor because it is a sign of Urinary Tract Infection (UTI) and the chances of Urinary tract infections are at the peak at week 6.