علامات الإجهاض

علامات الإجهاض مع 6 أنواع مختلفة

علامات الإجهاض, المعروف أيضا باسم الإجهاض العفوي وفقدان الحمل, هو الموت الطبيعي للجنين أو الجنين قبل أن يكون قادرا على العيش بصورة مستقلة. بعض الناس استخدام قطع من 20 أسابيع’ الحمل, بعد الذي يعرف فاة الجنين بمثابة ولادة جنين ميت. فقدان الحمل يمكن أن تكون مؤلمة. العلامات الرئيسية للإجهاض هي فتحة المهبل أو النزيف, التي يمكن أن تختلف من قاصر التفريغ البني إلى نزيف حاد جدا. تشمل الأعراض الأخرى تقلصات المعدة والألم.

الحمل خارج الرحم والاجهاض

يحدث الحمل خارج الرحم عندما يبرز البويضة الملقحة وتنمو من بطانة الرحم بدلا من الداخل. حول 2-2 في المئة من جميع حالات الحمل خارج الرحم هي. إذا تركت دون علاج, أنها يمكن أن تكون بسبب قاتلة لنزيف داخلي, وهناك خطر متزايد من فقدان الطفل. هذا هو شرط خطيرة

من المهم مراجعة الطبيب إذا كنت تواجه أي من الأعراض التالية:

  • آلام في البطن شديد ومستمر, في كثير من الأحيان على جانب واحد
  • نزيف مهبلي أو اكتشاف, في الغالب بعد ظهور الألم
  • ألم في طرف كتفك
  • الإسهال والقيء
  • خافت جدا وخفيفة بالدوخة أو الشعور بالإغماء. وعادة ما تظهر أعراض الحمل خارج الرحم بين 5 و 14 أسابيع من الحمل.

6 أنواع مختلفة من الإجهاض

وهناك أنواع مختلفة من الإجهاض:

Signs of Miscarriage

1) الإجهاض المهدد

قد يكون لديك نزيف مهبلي وتقلصات خفيفة, لكن لا يزال هناك عنق الرحم مغمضتين. نصف الوقت, توقف النزيف والحمل يستمر عادة. يصبح النصف الآخر من حالات الإجهاض المهددة إجهاضًا حتميًا وينتهي بفقدان الحمل.

2) إجهاض حتمي

لقد زيادة النزيف, ويفتح عنق الرحم. ان حدث هذا, ليس هناك فرصة لاستمرار الحمل.

3) الإجهاض غير مكتمل

بعض أنسجة الحمل يخرج من الرحم, وبعض داخل طيبة. يحتاج تستطيع متابعة العلاج لإزالة الأنسجة المتبقية.

4) الإجهاض الكامل

جميع أنسجة الحمل يخرج من الرحم. كنت عادة لا تتطلب أي علاج إضافي.

5) الإجهاض غاب

لا يوجد لديك تشنجات أو الدم. ولكن يظهر الموجات فوق الصوتية الجنين دون ضربات القلب أو كيس الحمل فارغ بدون جنين. عادة ما يمر الأنسجة التي كتبها من تلقاء نفسها ولكنك قد تحتاج إلى علاج.

أسباب الإجهاض

ويمكن أن يكون من الصعب معرفة ماذا حدث الإجهاض, ولكن يكاد يكون مطلقا سببه امرأة حامل. نشاطات مشتركة مثل الجنس, ممارسه الرياضه, العمل, وأخذ معظم الأدوية لا تسبب الإجهاض. اصابات طفيفة, مثل السقوط, عادة لا يتسبب في الإجهاض.

بعض الأشياء التي تسبب الاجهاض تشمل:

  • عندما يكون البويضة المخصبة عدد غير طبيعي من الكروموسومات (الجينات). ويحدث عشوائيا, لذلك لا يمكن وقفها أو التسبب في أن يحدث ذلك.
  • بعض الأمراض, هذه السكري كما شديدة, قد يزيد من فرص الإجهاض.
  • قد تؤدي العدوى الشديدة أو الإصابة الكبيرة إلى الإجهاض.
  • يحدث الإجهاض المتأخر بعد ذلك 3 أشهر وربما يرجع ذلك إلى خلل في الرحم.
  • إذا كان لديك أكثر من 2 الإجهاض متتالية, فأنت أكثر عرضة لإجراء عملية إجهاض.

ما هي الاعراض & علامات الإجهاض?

عادة, يحدث الإجهاض في أقرب وقت أعراض زيادة الإجهاض. اكتشاف يتحول إلى نزيف حاد; تقلصات تبدأ وتصبح أقوى.

في النساء الحوامل, يمكن أن يكون أي من الأعراض التالية علامة على الإجهاض:

  • نزيف مهبلي أو تقلصات, مع أو بدون تقلصات; هذا النزيف يمكن أن يحدث ذلك بكثير في وقت سابق من الحمل(إبراء الذمة) – قبل أن يغيب الطمث الخاص بك، ونعرف أن كنت حاملا – أو يمكن أن يحدث لاحقًا عندما تعرفين أنك حامل. هذه هي معظم الأعراض الشائعة.
  • خفيفة الى ألم شديد أسفل الظهر أو ألم في البطن أو تقلصات, إما بشكل مستمر أو متقطع.
  • الدم A-جلطة مثل مادة أو السمن من الواضح أو الوردي مرور السوائل عن طريق المهبل.
  • علامات الحمل انخفاض, مثل فقدان حساسية الثدي أو الغثيان.

قد تكون أعراض أخرى مثل

  • تقلصات في المعدة وألم
  • خفيفة الى ألم شديد الظهر
  • فقدان الوزن
  • تصريف السائل من المهبل
  • الأنسجة المهبلية أو إفرازات يتخثر
  • الشعور بالإغماء أو بدوار
  • تقلصات

كيف يمكنك أن تعرف إذا كان لديك الإجهاض?

النزيف وانزعاج خفيف من الأعراض شيوعا بعد الإجهاض. إذا كنت ينزف بشدة مع حمى, قشعريرة برد, أو ألم, اتصل بمزود الرعاية الصحية على الفور. قد تكون هذه علامات على وجود عدوى.

يمكن أن الإجهاض يمكن الوقاية?

الإجهاض هو عادة لا يمكن الوقاية منه ويحدث بسبب الحمل غير طبيعي في كثير من الأحيان. إذا تم التعرف على مشكلة محددة مع اختبار, قد تكون خيارات العلاج المتاحة. بعض الأحيان, يمكن علاج مرض الأم تحسين فرصها في نجاح الحمل.

كيف يتم الإجهاض تشخيص حالته ومعالجته?

وسيقوم الأطباء بإجراء الفحص الحوضي, اختبار الموجات فوق الصوتية, وعمل الدم لتأكيد الإجهاض. إذا كان الإجهاض كاملا والرحم فارغة, وعادة ما لا يتطلب مزيد من العلاج. بعض الأحيان, الرحم لا تفرغ تماما, لذلك تمدد وكحت (د&C) يتم تنفيذ الإجراء. أثناء هذا الإجراء, يتسع عنق الرحم وإزالة أي نوع من الأنسجة الجنينية أو المشيمة المتبقية بلطف من الرحم.

كبديل لD&C, يمكن إعطاء الجسم بعض الأدوية لطرد محتويات الرحم. قد يكون هذا الخيار أكثر مثالية في شخص يرغب في تجنب الجراحة وحالتهم غير مستقرة على خلاف ذلك. ويتم العمل في الدم لتحديد كمية هرمون الحمل (قوات حرس السواحل الهايتية) لرصد التقدم المحرز في الإجهاض.

عندما يتوقف النزيف, وعادة ما كنت سوف تكون قادرة على مواصلة الأنشطة العادية. إذا تم مدبب عنق الرحم, هل يمكن تشخيصها مع عنق الرحم غير كفء وإذا كان الحمل لا يزال قابلا للتطبيق, ويمكن أن يتم إجراء لإغلاق عنق الرحم (دعا تطويق). إذا كانت فصيلة دمك سلبية Rh, طبيبك قد تعطيك منتج الدم يسمى ره مأمن الجلوبيولين (روغان). وهذا يمنعك من الأجسام المضادة النامية التي يمكن أن تضر طفلك وكذلك الحمل مستقبلك.

ماذا يحدث أثناء الإجهاض?

تختلف علامات الإجهاض من شخص لآخر, ولكن هناك بعض الأعراض الشائعة. ليست كل عمليات الإجهاض غير مؤلمة جسديا, ولكن معظم الناس لديهم تقلصات. تقلصات قوية فعلا بالنسبة لبعض الناس, والضوء للآخرين (مثل فترة أو أقل). من الشائع أيضًا حدوث نزيف مهبلي وتمرير جلطات دموية كبيرة تصل إلى حجم الليمون. إجهاض نزيف حاد يمكن أن يكون مخيفا أو مفاجئة, لكن عادة ما يكون طبيعي.

النزيف والتشنجات قد ينتهي بسرعة, أو أنها قد تستمر لعدة ساعات. طبيبك يمكن أن يعطيك الدواء ونصائح لإدارة الألم والتشنجات أثناء إجراء عملية إجهاض. بغض النظر عن مدى سرعة أو لا وهذا يضر أو ​​يؤذي الإجهاض يمكن أن تكون مزعجة. اتصل بطبيبك حول ما يحدث وكيف كنت شعور. طبيبك يمكن ان اقول لكم ما هو طبيعي وليس طبيعيا, ويمكنك إعطاء الموارد من أجل الدعم العاطفي إذا لزم الأمر.

يمكنك الحصول على الحوامل بعد الإجهاض?

على الأقل 85% النساء اللواتي لديهن حالات الحمل والولادة الطبيعية بعد الإجهاض. وجود الإجهاض لا يعني أن لديك مشاكل في الخصوبة. من ناحية أخرى, حول 1% من -2٪ من النساء قد يعانين من الإجهاض المتكرر (ثلاثة أو أكثر). يعتقد بعض الباحثين أنه مرتبط بـ تفاعل مناعي ذاتي. اذا كان شخص ما لديه اثنين من الإجهاض, يجب التوقف عن محاولة الحمل, استخدام وسائل منع الحمل, واطلب من مقدمي خدمات الرعاية الصحية لاتخاذ اختبار تشخيصي لتحديد سبب الإجهاض.

عندما تكون هذه الأعراض لا تتعلق?

ومن المهم أن نعرف أن النزيف المهبلي الخفيف أو اكتشاف خلال الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى هو شائع, وهذا لا يعني أن كنت تواجه عملية إجهاض. يمكن أن يشعر ببعض الألم في نهاية الثلث الأول من الحمل في شكل أربطة تمتد من جسمك في مرحلة مبكرة من الحمل. قد تعاني بعض النساء من بعض التشنجات بسبب زرع البويضات المخصبة أو أثناء ممارسة الجنس أو حتى بعده. وبالمثل, أعراض الحمل يمكن أن تختلف وانخفاض مع مرور الوقت. إذا كان لديك أية مخاوف حول شيء ما كنت الشعور, التحدث مع طبيبك أو ممرضة التوليد. إذا لم تتمكن من التحدث مع طبيبك أو ممرضة التوليد, استدعاء NHS رقم الطوارئ 111 في أي وقت من اليوم.

انتقل إلى أعلى

Signs of Miscarriage with 6 Different Types

0
783
Signs of Miscarriage

Signs of Miscarriage, also known as spontaneous abortion and pregnancy loss, is the natural death of a fetus or fetus before it is able to live independently. Some people use a cutoff of 20 weeks’ gestation, after which fetal death is known as a stillbirth. Pregnancy loss can be painful. The main signs of miscarriage are vaginal opening or bleeding, which can vary from minor brown discharge to very heavy bleeding. Other symptoms include stomach cramps and pain.

Ectopic pregnancy and miscarriage

An ectopic pregnancy occurs when the fertilized egg protrudes and grows from the inner lining of the uterus instead of inside. About 2–2 percent of all pregnancies are ectopic. If left untreated, they can be fatal due to internal bleeding, and there is an increased risk of losing the baby. This is a potentially serious condition

It is important to see your doctor if you experience any of the following symptoms:

  • Severe and persistent abdominal pain, often on one side
  • Vaginal bleeding or spotting, mostly after the onset of pain
  • Pain in the tip of your shoulder
  • Diarrhea and vomiting
  • Very faint and light headed or feeling faint. Symptoms of an ectopic pregnancy usually appear between 5 and 14 weeks of pregnancy.

6 Different types of miscarriages

There are various types of miscarriages:

Signs of Miscarriage

1) Threatened miscarriage

You may have vaginal bleeding and mild cramps, but your cervix remains closed. Half the time, the bleeding stops and your pregnancy continues normally. The other half of threatened miscarriages become inevitable miscarriages and end in pregnancy loss.

2) Inevitable miscarriage

You have increasing bleeding, and your cervix opens. If this happens, there is no chance of continuing your pregnancy.

3) Incomplete miscarriage

Some pregnancy tissues come out of your uterus, and some stay inside. You may need follow-up treatment to remove the remaining tissue.

4) Complete miscarriage

All the pregnancy tissue comes out of your uterus. You do not usually require any additional treatment.

5) Missed miscarriages

You have no cramps or blood. But ultrasound shows a fetus without a heartbeat or an empty pregnancy sac without a fetus. The tissue usually passes by on its own but you may need treatment.

Causes of miscarriages

It can be difficult to know why an abortion occurred, but it is almost never caused by a pregnant person. Common activities such as sex, exercise, working, and taking most medicines do not cause abortion. Minor injuries, such as falls, do not usually cause miscarriages.

Some of the things that cause miscarriage include:

  • When the fertilized egg has an abnormal number of chromosomes (genes). It happens at random, so you can’t stop it or cause it to happen.
  • Some diseases, such as severe diabetes, may increase the chances of miscarriage.
  • A very severe infection or a major injury may cause miscarriage.
  • Late miscarriage occurs after 3 months and may be due to uterine abnormality.
  • If you have more than 2 consecutive miscarriages, you are more likely to have an abortion.

What are the symptoms & signs of miscarriage?

Usually, miscarriage occurs as soon as the symptoms of miscarriage increase. Spotting turns into heavy bleeding; the cramps begin and become stronger.

In pregnant women, any of the following symptoms can be a sign of miscarriage:

  • vaginal bleeding or cramps, with or without cramps; This bleeding can happen much earlier in your pregnancy(discharge) – before you miss your menstruation and know that you are pregnant – or it can happen later when you know you are pregnant. This is the most common symptom.
  • Mild to severe lower back pain or abdominal pain or cramps, either continuously or intermittently.
  • A blood-clot-like material or ghee of clear or pink fluid passing through the vagina.
  • Decreased pregnancy signs, such as loss of breast sensitivity or nausea.

The other symptoms may be such as

  • Stomach cramps and pain
  • Mild to severe back pain
  • Weight loss
  • Liquid discharge from the vagina
  • Vaginal tissue or clotted discharge
  • Feeling faint or lightheaded
  • Contractions

How do you know if you had a miscarriage?

Bleeding and mild discomfort are common symptoms after abortion. If you are bleeding heavily with fever, chills, or pain, contact your healthcare provider immediately. These may be signs of an infection.

Can a Miscarriage Be Prevented?

Miscarriage is usually not preventable and often occurs because pregnancy is not normal. If a specific problem is identified with the test, treatment options may be available. Sometimes, treating a mother’s disease can improve her chances of a successful pregnancy.

How is a miscarriage diagnosed and treated?

Doctors will perform a pelvic exam, an ultrasound test, and blood work to confirm the abortion. If the abortion is complete and the uterus is empty, further treatment is usually not required. Sometimes, the uterus does not completely empty, so a dilation and curettage (D&C) procedure are performed. During this procedure, the cervix is ​​dilated and any remaining fetal or placental tissue is gently removed from the uterus.

As an alternative to D&C, your body may be given some medications to flush out the contents in the uterus. This option may be more ideal in someone who wants to avoid surgery and whose condition is otherwise stable. Blood work is done to determine the amount of a pregnancy hormone (hCG) to monitor the progress of miscarriage.

When the bleeding stops, you will usually be able to continue your normal activities. If the cervix is ​​tapered, you can be diagnosed with an incompetent cervix and if the pregnancy is still viable, a procedure can be done to close the cervix (called the cerclage). If your blood type is Rh-negative, your doctor may give you a blood product called Rh immune globulin (Rogan). This prevents you from developing antibodies that can harm your baby as well as your future pregnancies.

What happens during a miscarriage?

Signs of miscarriage vary from person to person, but there are some common symptoms. Not all abortions are physically painful, but most people have cramps. The cramps are actually strong for some people, and light for others (like a period or less). Vaginal bleeding and passing of large blood clots up to the size of lemon are also common. Heavy miscarriage bleeding can be scary or surprising, but it is usually normal.

The bleeding and cramps may end quickly, or it may last for several hours. Your doctor can give you medication and tips to manage pain and cramps during an abortion. No matter how fast or no it hurts or hurts miscarriage can be annoying. Contact your doctor about what is happening and how you are feeling. Your doctor can tell you what is normal and is not normal, and you can give resources for emotional support if necessary.

Can you get pregnant following a miscarriage?

At least 85% of women have normal pregnancies and births after abortion. Having an abortion does not mean that you have fertility problems. On the other hand, about 1% of –2% of women may have repeated miscarriages (three or more). Some researchers believe that it is related to an autoimmune reaction. If someone has two miscarriages, you should stop trying to conceive, use birth control, and ask your health care provider to take a diagnostic test to determine the cause of the miscarriage.

When these symptoms are not concerning?

It is important to know that mild vaginal bleeding or spotting during the first trimester is common, and this does not mean that you are having an abortion. Some pain can be felt at the end of the first trimester in the form of stretch ligaments of your body in early pregnancy. Some women may experience some cramps due to the implantation of fertilized eggs or during or even after sex. Similarly, the symptoms of pregnancy can vary and decrease as time progresses. If you have any concerns about something that you are feeling, talk to your GP or midwife. If you cannot talk to your GP or midwife, call NHS emergency number 111 at any time of the day.