الأصفر الحمل التفريغ

الأصفر الحمل التفريغ: 4 الأسباب الصلبة ونصائح المنزل

الإفرازات المهبلية يمكن أن تكون ذات ألوان مختلفة. لون والاستقرار للتصريف يمكن أن تتأثر العديد من العوامل بما في ذلك النظام الغذائي, ضغط عصبى, أدوية, والنشاط الجنسي. الأصفر هو لون شائع نسبيا ولا سبب الإنذار عادة.

يمكن أن تشير إلى أشياء مختلفة. أسباب الإفرازات الصفراء - الحمل - تختلف من وظائف الجسم الطبيعية إلى التهابات الحمل. فمن الضروري ملاحظة أن كل من تشعر بالقلق إزاء الإفرازات المهبلية, خاصة إذا كان مصحوبا الأعراض الأخرى, يجب أن اتصل طبيب.

السائل الأصفر الداكن يمكن أن يكون توقيع العدوى مثل التهاب المهبل الجرثومي, داء المشعرات, أو عدوى الخميرة, وخاصة إذا كان التفريغ سميكا, رائحة أو حكة أو حرقة.

Yellow Discharge Pregnancy

المائي, ربما قد يكون شاحب السائل الأصفر السائل الذي يحيط بالجنين – السائل الذي يغذي ويحمي طفلك في الكيس السلوي. أصفر التفريغ الحمل التي يحتمل أن يمكن أن تشير إلى وجود عدوى عادة مظلمة أو الظلام ظلال الأصفر مع نسيج سميك أو عقيدية ورائحة سيئة. ويمكن أيضا أن تسبب حكة أو حرقة.

التفريغ الأخضر أو ​​البني يمكن أيضا أن تكون علامة على الإصابة. ماذا لو كنت تظن أن السائل الأصفر الذي هو السائل الذي يحيط بالجنين? وهي عادة ما تكون سهلة لمعرفة الفرق. وخلافا السائل الأصفر الفعلي, السائل الذي يحيط بالجنين رقيقة جدا واضح أو الأصفر الفاتح – هذا البول كما. وعادة ما يكون عديم الرائحة أو حلوة الرائحة قليلا.

هو الحمل السائل الأصفر الطبيعي?

الجسم له آليته الخاصة لتنظيف جزء سيدة عن طريق إزالة الخلايا الميتة والبكتيريا من جزء سيدة لإبقائها نظيفة وصحية. توقف إفراز حليب الثدي, لزيادة كمية المخاط المهبلي, هو عرض من أعراض مشتركة من الحمل. كمية الإفرازات التي ستصدر إرادة الذروة خلال الربع الثالث. إذا كان التفريغ له رائحة كريهة وغير الظلام, سوف تحتاج إلى مراجعة الطبيب.

أسباب السائل الأصفر خلال فترة الحمل

بعض الأسباب المحتملة للحمل السائل الأصفر, بما فيها:

  • عدوى:

عادة, ويتسبب السائل الأصفر من الالتهابات مثل التهاب المهبل, داء المشعرات, أو عدوى الخميرة. والسائل الأصفر الذي يأتي من العدوى يمكن أن تكون سميكة أو عقيدية, قد يكون لها رائحة كريهة أو قد يكون لها أعراض أخرى مثل الحكة أو الحرق في جزء سيدة.

  • تسرب السائل الذي يحيط بالجنين:

السائل الأصفر ويمكن أيضا أن يكون السائل الذي يحيط بالجنين. إذا كنت لا تزال بعيدا عن موعد ولادتك, فمن الممكن أن تقوم بتسريب قبل السائل الذي يحيط بالجنين من الوقت. إذا كنت على مقربة من يوم التسليم, قد كسر المياه الخاصة بك. في كلا الحالتين, فإن الصفرة يكون شاحب جدا أصفر (أو مسح مع لون مصفر), رقيقة أو المائي, وسيخرج كما هزيلة أو غوش. قد رائحة أيضا حلوة أو ليس لديهم رائحة على الإطلاق.

  • عدوى الخميرة

عدوى الخميرة هو شائع خلال الثلث الثاني من الحمل لأن الهرمونات تؤثر على مستوى الأس الهيدروجيني جزء سيدة, مما تسبب في الخميرة ودعا المبيضات البيض في النمو. أنه يسبب سميكة, أبيض, إفرازات كريهة الرائحة, الحكة المهبلية, احمرار, وتورم الفرج. لون المخاط قد تختلف من امرأة إلى أخرى. قد يصف الطبيب الأدوية التي من شأنها القضاء على العدوى قريبا, تسبب أي ضرر لطفلك.

  • مرض التهاب الحوض (PID)

عندما الالتهابات مثل الكلاميديا ​​أو السيلان تذهب دون علاج, يمكن أن تنتشر إلى الرحم, قناة فالوب, والمبيضين في عدوى تسمى مرض التهاب الحوض (PID). العديد من أنواع مختلفة من البكتيريا يمكن أن تسبب PID. ترك بدون معالجة, ينتشر عن طريق الدم مما قد يتسبب في فقدان دائم للأعضاء التناسلية أو عدوى تهدد الحياة.

أعراض PID

بعض من أعراض PID التي لا ينبغي تجاهلها, شمل:

آلام أسفل البطن

عدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية

اكتشاف أو النزيف خلال شهر

تصريف أخضر أو ​​أصفر مع وجود رائحة كريهة

تبول مؤلم

حمة

غثيان

إعياء

 

كيف يتم الحمل السائل الأصفر الذي يعامل?

على الطبيب أن يعاملك للحمل السائل الأصفر, يجب أولا تشخيص ذلك. إذا كان لديك عدوى الخميرة, سوف يصف الطبيب كريم مضاد للفطريات, مرهم, لوح, أو تحميلة. وخطة العلاج تختلف تبعا لشدة الأعراض الخاصة بك. ووصفت الالتهابات البكتيرية والأمراض المنقولة جنسيا مثل الذين عولجوا بالمضادات الحيوية فوق. من المهم أن يبدأ العلاج في أقرب وقت ممكن لمنع انتشار حالة أكثر خطورة مثل مرض التهاب الحوض ومنع العدوى.

Yellow Discharge Pregnancyالعلاجات المنزلية:

  • تعتبر الواقيات الداخلية رائعة للمساعدة في امتصاص الإفرازات إذا لم يكن بسبب العدوى.
  • حافظ على نظافة منطقة المهبل, صحي, و نظيف. بعد القيام عملك, تأكد من أنك دائما مسح المنطقة من الأمام إلى الخلف. المسح بطريقة أخرى يمكن أن يتسبب في وصول الجراثيم إلى جسمك جزء سيدة.
  • سراويل الملابس القطنية لراحة إضافية والتنفس. الابتعاد عن المواد الاصطناعية إذا كنت تشك في أي عدوى.
  • تجنب الصابون المعطر, منصات وورق التواليت, بخاخات النظافة, والسراويل الضيقة.
  • الابتعاد عن الكفالة لأنه يزعج النباتات البكتيرية الطبيعية لـ جزء سيدة ويزيد من فرص الإصابة.

#العلامات ذات الصلة: الثلث الأول من الحمل الحمل الأسبوع

انتقل إلى أعلى

Yellow Discharge Pregnancy: 4 Solid Causes and Home Tips

Vaginal discharge can be of different colors. The color and stability of the discharge can be influenced by many factors including diet, stress, medication, and sexual activity. Yellow is a relatively common color and usually does not cause alarm.

It can indicate various things. The causes of yellow discharge Pregnancy vary from normal bodily functions to pregnancy infections. It is necessary to note that whoever is concerned about vaginal discharge, especially if it is accompanied by other symptoms, should contact a doctor.

Dark yellow discharge can be a sign of infection such as bacterial vaginosis, trichomoniasis, or yeast infection, especially if the discharge is thick, smells or itching or burning.

Yellow Discharge Pregnancy

The watery, pale yellow discharge may possibly be amniotic fluid – the fluid that nourishes and protects your baby in the amniotic sac. Yellow discharge pregnancy that can potentially indicate an infection is typically a dark or dark shade of yellow with a thick or nodular texture and a bad odor. It may also cause itching or burning.

Green or brown discharge can also be a sign of infection. What if you suspect that yellow discharge is amniotic fluid? It is usually easy to tell the difference. Unlike actual yellow discharge, amniotic fluid is very thin and clear or light yellow – such as urine. And it is usually odorless or slightly sweet-smelling.

Is yellow discharge pregnancy normal?

The body has its own mechanism for cleaning the lady part by removing dead cells and bacteria from the lady part to keep it clean and healthy. Leucorrhea, an increased amount of vaginal mucus, is a common symptom of pregnancy. The amount of discharge to be released will peak during the third quarter. If the discharge has a foul smell and is dark, you will need to see a doctor.

Causes of yellow discharge during pregnancy

Few possible causes of yellow discharge pregnancy, including:

  • An infection:

Usually, yellow discharge is caused by infections such as vaginosis, trichomoniasis, or yeast infection. The yellow discharge that comes from an infection can be thick or nodular, may have a bad odor or may have other symptoms such as itching or burning in the lady part.

  • Leaking amniotic fluid:

Yellow discharge can also be amniotic fluid. If you are still away from your due date, it is possible that you are leaking amniotic fluid ahead of time. If you are close to the day of delivery, your water may break. In either case, the yellowish discharge will be very pale yellow (or clear with yellowish tint), thin or watery, and will come out as a trickle or gush. It may also smell sweet or have no odor at all.

  • Yeast Infections

Yeast infection is common during the second trimester of pregnancy because hormones affect the pH level of the lady part, causing a yeast called Candida albicans to grow. It causes thick, white, foul-smelling secretions, vaginal itching, redness, and swelling of the vulva. The color of mucus may vary from woman to woman. Your doctor may prescribe medication that will eradicate the infection soon, causing no harm to your child.

  • Pelvic Inflammatory Disease (PID)

When infections such as chlamydia or gonorrhea go untreated, it can spread to the uterus, fallopian tubes, and ovaries in an infection called pelvic inflammatory disease (PID). Many different types of bacteria can cause PID. Left untreated, it spreads through the blood that can cause permanent loss of reproductive organs or life-threatening infection.

symptoms of PID

Some of the symptoms of PID which should not be ignored, included:

Lower abdominal pain

Irregular periods

Spotting or bleeding throughout the month

Green or yellow discharge with a foul smell

Painful urination

Fever

Nausea

Fatigue

 

How is yellow discharge pregnancy treated?

For your doctor to treat you for yellow discharge pregnancy, you must first diagnose it. If you have a yeast infection, your doctor will prescribe an anti-fungal cream, ointment, tablet, or suppository. Your treatment plan will vary depending on the severity of your symptoms. Bacterial infections and STIs such as those treated with antibiotics described above. It is important to start treatment as soon as possible to prevent the spread of a more serious condition such as pelvic inflammatory disease and to prevent infection.

Yellow Discharge PregnancyHome Remedies:

  • Pantyliners are great to help absorb discharge if it is not due to infection.
  • Keep the vaginal area clean, healthy, and clean. After doing your business, make sure that you always wipe the area from front to back. Wiping in another way can cause germs to reach your lady part.
  • Wear cotton panties for extra comfort and breathing. Stay away from synthetic materials if you suspect any infection.
  • Avoid scented soaps, pads and toilet paper, hygiene sprays, and tight-fitting pants.
  • Stay away from vouching as it disturbs the normal bacterial flora of the lady part and increases the chances of infection.

#Related Tags: First trimester Pregnancy week 

Spinal Shock: Causes, Symptoms, Diagnosis & Treatment

Spinal shock refers to a clinical syndrome associated with the loss of autonomic tone...

How Is Health Informatics Changing The Future Of Healthcare

We all have heard that change is the only constant thing in the world,...

How Does Healthcare Education Provide Long Term Job Security

Job security has emerged as a thing of the past, with innovations ushering in...