ارتعاش العين الحمل

ما هو حمل نفضة العين?

هل تواجهين انتفاضات في العين؟? لا تقلق. كل امرأة تواجه هذه المشكلة تقريبًا أثناء حمل. يمكن أن يكون السبب وراء ذلك هو الضغط, كآبة, والقلق. يمكن أن يفرز غمض العينين الهيستامين الذي يسبب ارتعاش العين.

ارتعاش العين

ارتعاش العين هو وميض عينيك الخارجة عن السيطرة. في هذا الوضع, تغمض العيون بشكل متكرر وتفتح مرة أخرى. ارتعاش العين هو تشنج الجفن, العلوي والسفلي على حد سواء. ولكن في وقت واحد.
Eye Twitching Pregnancy
إنه غير مؤلم وغير ضار ولكن في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يزعجك بدرجة كافية. يمكن أن تحدث تشنجات في الجفون بشدة بحيث تبدأ العين في الانغلاق وإعادة الفتح. يحدث لفترة قصيرة من الزمن ولكنه ظاهرة متكررة.

أسباب ارتعاش العين والحمل

يمكن أن يكون هناك العديد من الأسباب وراء ارتعاش العين أثناء الحمل. يمكن أن يتسبب الحمل في ارتعاش العين بسبب الإجهاد, القلق, والاكتئاب. جنبا إلى جنب مع الغثيان, تشنجات, والرغبة الشديدة, كل النساء معك في مواجهة الحمل المتشنج.

فيما يلي وصف لبعض الأسباب التي تسبب ارتعاش العين;
  1. ضغط عصبى:

    الإجهاد هو السبب الرئيسي لنفضات العين أثناء الحمل. أهم شيء في الحمل هو الاسترخاء. يمكن أن يتسبب أي توتر أو عبء على عقلك في إلحاق ضرر كبير بصحتك وطفلك. عندما تصبح عاطفيًا جدًا ، فهذا يجعلك تضغط على الأشياء. يمكن أن يتسبب هذا الإجهاد في حدوث حمل نفضي في العين.

  2. حمية سيئة:

    أثناء الحمل, يجب أن يكون النظام الغذائي المليء بالفيتامينات والمعادن على رأس أولوياتك. أي نقص فيك يمكن أن يسبب نقصًا في صحة الطفل. لذلك يجب أن تكون على دراية بهذا ويجب أن تعتني بنفسك. يضاف استعمال الفواكه, خضروات, منتجات الألبان, واللحوم في نظامك الغذائي والبقاء بصحة جيدة. لأن هذا يمكن أن يخلق العديد من المشاكل لصحتك مثل الإمساك إلخ. النظام الغذائي السيئ ونقص الفيتامينات والمعادن هو أيضًا السبب الرئيسي لنفضات العين أثناء الحمل.

  3. التعب

    العيش في رحمك ليس بالأمر السهل. لا يؤثر وجود الطفل في الرحم على اللياقة البدنية فقط ولكنه يؤثر على العديد من المشاعر أيضًا. التغيرات الهرمونية قاتلة. الوزن في بطنك يجعلك متعبة جدا. ليس لديك حتى القدرة على التحمل للتحرك أو الذهاب إلى الحمام.
    التعب هو أيضا سبب رئيسي لارتعاش العين أثناء الحمل.

  4. عيون جافة

    أنت عادة رمش 10 إلى 20 مرات في دقيقة, ولكن عندما تكون كذلك قراءة أو التحديق على شاشة الكمبيوتر, أنت رمش أقل في كثير من الأحيان. مما يعني عيناك لا تحصل على رطوبة أنهم تطلب. تتضمن التغيرات الهرمونية مصدر موثوق للحمل لذلك, وتصاب عينيك بجفاف لائق بدنيا.

  5. إجهاد العين

    يتزايد استخدام Google يومًا بعد يوم (ربما تكون قد وصلت إلى هذه المقالة كنتيجة للبحث عن معلومات حول ارتعاش العين أثناء الحمل). والذين لم تتوتر أعينهم بسبب الإفراط في استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر, أجهزة لوحية, والهواتف الذكية?
    أثناء الحمل, قد تجد استخدام الأجهزة الرقمية أكثر إزعاجًا.

  6. مادة الكافيين

    يزيد الحمل من الرغبة الشديدة لديك. كنت ترغب في تناول المزيد من الشاي أو القهوة بدلاً من المعتاد أو يمكن أن يكون التعب هو سبب الرغبة في تناول الكافيين. تناول الكثير من الكافيين يمكن أن يسبب ارتعاش العين في الحمل.

علاج ارتعاش العين بالحمل

انتفاض العين لا يستمر طويلا. يذهب بعيدا بعد ذلك مباشرة 20-30 الدقائق. غير ذلك, هناك بعض العلاجات لعلاج ارتعاش العين:

  • تجنب التوتر.
  • كل نظام غذائي صحي وممارسة الرياضة.
  • خذ بعض المكملات.
  • خذ فترات راحة من وقت لآخر من شاشة الكمبيوتر.
  • رمش كثيرًا للحفاظ على رطوبة عينيك.
  • لا تفرك عندما تشعر بالحكة, تورم, مائي, أو عيون متعبة.

إذا استمر هذا الوضع لفترة طويلة, لا شيء يدعو للقلق. لكن من الأفضل الاتصال بطبيبك. ربما يمكن لبعض قطرات العين أو الأدوية أن تعطيك الراحة من هذا.

أفكار HP: It is common knowledge that pregnant women must take care of themselves to avoid any discomforts in the future. One regimen they do is keeping their skin supple and soft during pregnancy. Know some tipsالعناية بالبشرة أثناء الحمل.

استنتاج

ارتعاش العين هو وميض العين الذي لا يمكن السيطرة عليه والذي يمكن أن يسبب الإجهاد, القلق, والاكتئاب. يمكن أن يكون هناك العديد من الأسباب الأخرى لذلك. لكن لا داعي للقلق. سوف تختفي قريبا. فقط تأخذ قسطا من الراحة. حافظ على رطوبة عينيك. اتبع نظامًا غذائيًا صحيًا.

انتقل إلى أعلى

What is Eye Twitching Pregnancy?

- Advertisement -

Are you facing eye twitching pregnancy? Don’t worry. Every woman is almost facing this issue during pregnancy. The reason behind this can be stress, depression, and anxiety. Blinking eyes can release histamine which causes eye twitching.

Eye Twitching

Eye twitching is the blinking of your eyes that are not in control. In this situation, the eyes shut down repeatedly and open again. Eye twitching is the spasm of the eyelid, upper and lower both. But one at a single time.
Eye Twitching Pregnancy
It is painless and harmless but sometimes it can bother you enough. Spasms of eyelids can occur very strongly that eyes start to shut down and reopen. It occurs for a short period of time but a repetitive phenomenon.

Causes Of Eye Twitching Pregnancy

- Advertisement -

There can be many reasons for eye twitching pregnancy. Eye twitching pregnancy can cause due to stress, anxiety, and depression. Along with nausea, cramps, and cravings, all women are with you facing eye twitching pregnancy.

Some of the reasons that cause eye twitching pregnancy are described below;
  1. Stress:

    - Advertisement -

    Stress is the major cause of eye twitching pregnancy. The most important thing about pregnancy is to relax. Any tension or burden on your mind can prove big harm to your health and baby. When you got too emotional it causes you to stress about things. This stress can cause eye twitching pregnancy to occur.

  2. A Bad Diet:

    While you are pregnant, a diet full of vitamins and minerals should be your first priority. Any deficiency in you can cause a deficiency in the baby’s health. So you should be aware of this and take must care of yourself. Add the use of fruits, vegetables, dairy products, and meat in your diet and stay healthy. Because this can create many problems for your health such as constipation etc. A bad diet lack of vitamins and minerals is also the major cause of eye twitching pregnancy.

  3. Tiredness

    - Advertisement -

    Having a life in your womb is not easy. A baby in the womb doesn’t affect only the physique but it affects many emotions also. Hormonal changes are killing. Weight in your belly makes you so tired. You even don’t have the stamina to move or go to the washroom.
    Tiredness is also a main reason for eye twitching pregnancy.

  4. Dry eyes

    You ordinarily flicker 10 to 20 times per minute, but when you’re reading or gazing at a computer screen, you flicker less frequentlyWhich means your eyes aren’t getting the dampness they requireInclude the hormonal changes trusted Source of pregnancy to that, and you get dry eyes that fit.

  5. Eyestrain

    The use of Google is increasing day by day (you may have even landed on this article as a result of searching for information about eye twitching during pregnancy). And whose eyes aren’t strained by the overuse of computers, tablets, and smartphones?
    While pregnancy, you may find the use of digital devices even more irritating.

  6. Caffeine

    Pregnancy increases your cravings. You would like to eat more tea or coffee rather than normal or tiredness can be the reason for the desire for caffeine. Take in too much caffeine can cause eye twitching pregnancy.

Treatment of eye twitching pregnancy

Eye twitching pregnancy doesn’t stay so long. It goes away right after 20-30 minutes. Otherwise, there are some treatments to treat the eye twitching that are:

  • Avoid stress.
  • Eat a healthy diet and do exercise.
  • Take some supplements.
  • Take breaks from time to time from the computer screen.
  • Blink often to keep your eyes moisturized.
  • Don’t rub when you have itchy, swelling, watery, or tired eyes.

If this situation lasts so long, there is nothing to worry about. But it’s better to contact your doctor. Maybe some eye drops or medicines can give you relief from this.

Conclusion

Eye twitching is the uncontrollable blinking of eyes that can cause stress, anxiety, and depression. There can be many other reasons for it. But there is no need to worry. It will go away soon. Just take a rest. Keep your eyes hydrated. Take a healthy diet.

Related Articles

Four Common Food And Nutrition Myths

The pandemic outbreak has changed our outlook on various things, but...

Same Category

Four Common Food And Nutrition Myths

The pandemic outbreak has changed our outlook on various...

Are You Sick or Anxiety: Key Signs Affecting Your Physical Health

If you ever been nervous about a high-pressure situation...